Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 1 2014

Richard & Vicki Horowitz dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

Richard and Vicki pre-taught, demonstrated and observed making training easy to understand. Ruby responded favorably with the added tools. We were pleased with the very sensitive, non-aggressive training approach! Richard and Vicki are great to work with!

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Marie and Grant M.
Hamden, Connecticut

September 1 2014

Mary Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Toileting

I am extremely happy with Barkbusters and May Johnson in particular. Our first training, when we paid for "lifetime training", I had my doubts. Since the initial training as puppies, things went well. Mary was great then. Recently, we installed new carpet in the bedroom, and worried about accidents. This is over six years later, and Barkbusters honored their commitment. Mary came to the house, showed us some exercises in terms of how to work with our pets, and they have all worked great. Barkbuster lived up to their deal, and Mary was terrific in her training of us and how to handle the dogs. She is highly recommended.

More reviews about Mary Johnson


Paul S.
West Palm Beach, Florida

September 1 2014

Greg Reetz dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety Other

Sought assistance with 2 Labs moving from a single home to Condo living + introduction of the Labs to 2 Main Coon cats- already residents in the Condo. The Labs were barking at every noise & feeling like they had to defend the front door! Greg demonstrated immediate solutions to all of these issues. Solutions that were easy to implement!! There were some immediate lasting results the first several hours that Greg worked with us. The Labs were calmer and less apt to bark at the front door and defend the front door. Essentially, we (the humans) had regained possession of the front door :-) Also, now several weeks later - the Labs & the Maine Coons are laying together & passing within inches of each other. Their interactions are friendly & it feels more like a family than a war zone with barricades! We highly recommend a family engagement with Greg to return your home to a stress free enjoyable environment :-)) Many praises and recommendations to friends with dogs already. Thank you from - Bernadette, John, Boomer, Camp, Oscar, & Boots

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Bernadette M.
Madison, Wisconsin

September 1 2014

Photo of Rebecca M.'s dog

BARK BUSTERS IS GREAT!! Love it!!

More reviews about John & Lisa Lieberman


Rebecca M.
West Bloomfield, Michigan

September 1 2014

Photo of Stephanie & Kyle G.'s dog

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Not only did Lisa explain the techniques, but she modeled them and allowed us guided practice. Clear, easy to understand expectations!

More reviews about John & Lisa Lieberman


Stephanie & Kyle G.
Farmington Hills, Michigan

September 1 2014

Photo of Jennifer W.'s dog

PHENOMENAL, YET SO SIMPLE! I have a beautiful purebred Yorkie, so cute yet so stubborn, and barked a lot. I love my dog, but I would sometimes want to leave home to get away from her barking, begging, pacing, did I say begging? :) I even thought about giving her away. The breeder said that they were just like that, but Lisa showed me how to break her bad habits in two hours. She is now, after one day, obedient! Amazing! My therapist was fabulous, easy going, pleasant, knowledgeable.

More reviews about John & Lisa Lieberman


Jennifer W.
Bloomfield HIlls, Michigan

September 1 2014

Photo of Beth L.'s dog

I AM VERY GLAD WE HAVE IMPLEMENTED THIS SYSTEM! Great results for a very hyper puppy! John was very interesting and presented everything well.

More reviews about John & Lisa Lieberman


Beth L.
Wolverine Lake, Michigan

August 30 2014

John Sullivan dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Edward R.'s dog

I observed noticeable results. Sadie responded in a quieter mode. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques. If you have problem dogs and need training, I recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about John Sullivan


Edward R.
Romeoville, Illinois

August 30 2014

David Wiley dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Kate M.'s dog

David Wiley is wonderful!!! I am not afraid of Gerald, but afraid of what Gerald may do to someone else when he gets into his "scary zone." David has helped me gain control and understand what I need to do. Learning doggie behavior is great. This is a must for all dog owners!!!

More reviews about David Wiley


Kate M.
Renton, Washington

August 29 2014

Joanne Rice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Joanne has been wonderful in helping me to train my new puppy. She gives clear, detailed oral and written instructions. I saw results from the very first lesson. She is very knowledgeable and my puppy and I have benefited greatly from her Bark Buster training sessions.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Karen F.
Brandon, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2014 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training