Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 17 2017

Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting

Incredibly responsive, heard back from them in 3 hours. We worked on obedience and were able to get them to properly greet people at the front door. Look forward to working with them.

More reviews about Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott


Chris M.
Irmo, South Carolina

October 15 2017

Daniel Gusmerotti dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

We had our first training session with Dan a little over a week ago. He is absolutely amazing!! Our dogs were acting different almost immediately! It's clear that he LOVES dogs; it shows through his work. He comes to your house and does the training there, and rather than just teaching your dog commands, he teaches you how to train them. I was having issues in the car with my mastiff mix reacting to every little thing that moved. He would freak out and bark like crazy but not anymore!! After 1 session with Dan (and doing our homework), he now sits calmly while we drive, no matter what's happening outside! Seriously AMAZING! Thank you Dan! Can't wait for our next session!

More reviews about Daniel Gusmerotti


Katie E.
Englewood, Colorado

October 15 2017

Daniel Gusmerotti dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Dan is an amazing trainer. He teaches you how to become the alpha in your pack while keeping your dogs happy and at ease. I absolutely love that no shock or vibration collars are used and it is through body motions and vocal only. Dani is much more at ease and looks to me for cues. Thank you so much!

More reviews about Daniel Gusmerotti


Jennifer S.
Denver, Colorado

October 15 2017

Joanne Rice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Most of the issues addressed have shown quick improvement. Joanne was very thorough and explained all instructions with clarity. The steps are very simple yet the results in most areas were immediate.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Karsten P.
Valrico, Florida

October 15 2017

Nelson & Lisa Neyer dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

Thomas is doing fabulous! No barking at door and no chasing us down upon departure this morning.

No jumping on couch to greet people and no jumping on us either.

He sat and stayed for a few more feet for me. 👍🙏

Trainer note from Nelson & Lisa:
Smart dog+Smart owners= Happy Family!

More reviews about Nelson & Lisa Neyer


Wendy T.
Laguna Niguel, California

October 14 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of Milton & Christine B.'s dog

Superior! Outstanding! I wish I new about this training when Roy was a puppy! With this program you teach an old dog new tricks! We are very satisfied!

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Milton & Christine B.
Port St Lucie, Florida

October 14 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

Very positive experience! The dogs seem more in control and relaxed!

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Susan & Alan P.
West Palm Beach, Florida

October 14 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting
Photo of Natalie P.'s dog

Amazed. Pack position and viewpoint of humans by dogs.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Natalie P.
West Palm Beach, Florida

October 13 2017

Stan Murray dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting

Stan really understands dog behavior and is able to explain it in a way that is completely understandable. His work with my new puppy is making my life with her a very happy experience . My advice: Call Stan to get your puppy started out right. Forget the classes at the local Pet Shop they do not address the real issues. Having a loving , well behaved companion dog for 16-20 years is worth much, much more than a Barkbusters Life Time contract. Barkbusters is a real value!!!!

More reviews about Stan Murray


Connie J.
Galena, Missouri

October 13 2017

Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

We are so thrilled with Chase's progress. All behavioral issues including separation anxiety are greatly improved. I would strongly recommend Bruce.

More reviews about Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott


Sarah K.
Lexington, South Carolina

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC