Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 3 2014

Simple techniques learned from Bruce, yet successful and easy to follow.

More reviews about Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott


Patrick R.
Columbia, South Carolina

September 30 2014

Scott Schwab dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

After doing it 'our way' for a couple of years and getting absolutely NO change or understanding from our dog, we finally agreed that we needed the help of a professional. After one meeting with Scott things have been improving and we have some hope that our crazy-barker dog will actually soon be the delightful companion we thought she could be. Sunshine is learning quickly and taking our direction well and we are all less stressed out than before, which is obviously awesome.

More reviews about Scott Schwab


Michelle G.
Thornton, Colorado

September 30 2014

WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED! As [Lisa] talked, we tried her methods and saw immediate results. The results have encouraged us and kept it interesting.

More reviews about John & Lisa Lieberman


Roxie W.
Rochester Hills, Michigan

September 30 2014

Photo of Brett & Laura G.'s dog

IT WORKS!! Valuable instruction that was easy to follow -- and effective! Our dog demonstrated noticeable results and positive changes to her behavior almost immediately. Lisa was helping, understanding and an expert in training our puppy. The training is worth the investment. Thank you!

More reviews about John & Lisa Lieberman


Brett & Laura G.
Rochester Hills, Michigan

September 29 2014

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The written info is a great help to keep on the track. Elsa is a very confident dog and responds to the training taught to us. Once in awhile she is stubborn but, listens again when we are determined and continue the training techniques that you taught us. Works like magic. Amazing. Heidi responds too !!

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


C D.
Tallahassee, Florida

September 29 2014

Christine Guth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Ashley & Alex C.'s dog

Before meeting Chris, we had struggled with a number of issues with our adopted dog, Clover. Even from our first interaction with Chris, we learned how to be the leaders that our dog needed us to be. Clover was very quick to warm up to Chris (which definitely showed us that she is the real deal!), and looked forward to her presence each training session. Chris was warm and competent in explaining the "whys" behind each training practice and each time she left us with homework to complete, it felt manageable and exciting. I feel like we were really able to come away with a different relationship with our dog as a function of these trainings. In addition, Chris always went the extra mile (such as bringing her own dog, Diesel) for us and Clover. Even when we weaned down on sessions, we always knew she was a phone call away. Now that we are moving to another state, we are sad to leave her as our trainer but excited to stay within the Bark Busters family!

More reviews about Christine Guth


Ashley & Alex C.
Elmhurst, Illinois

September 29 2014

Photo of Lisa & John F.'s dog

I WISH WE WOULD HAVE CALLED MONTHS AGO! It may be harder to undo some of OUR habits. It definitely cut out the ton of treats that Daisy was receiving! John did an excellent job.

More reviews about John & Lisa Lieberman


Lisa & John F.
Rochester, Michigan

September 28 2014

John Sullivan dealt with: Puppy Management

We are very pleased with the positive reinforcement approach to training. This training is as much for our benefit as it is for our eight week old standard poodle. Thank you for working with our schedule and coming out on a Sunday. It was appreciated.

More reviews about John Sullivan


Carol & Stan M.
Joliet, Illinois

September 28 2014

John Sullivan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Having John Sullivan here at my home gave me encouragement that I was on the right track with some things and what needed work. John took his time with me explaining the right way to train my dog. I so much appreciate what he did for me and my dog Rosie, as well as my father. What you at Bark Busters do is a great things for dogs and their owners. Thank you very much for helping me out with my Shih Tzu Rosie,

More reviews about John Sullivan


Nicole K.
Romeoville, Illinois

September 28 2014

Joanne Rice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Thank you for all your help. Chiquita and Dole are better with the training :-).

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Cory G.
Riverview, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2014 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training