Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

July 30 2014

Michael Konstantaras dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Michael is an AMAZING trainer offering a unique & innovative approach to dog training which removed all the guess-work and frustration from our dog-human communications! He has changed the way we interact with our dogs and now - with very little effort, our dogs understand what we need from them. Thank you Michael for creating such a "paws-a-tive" impact in our lives!

More reviews about Michael Konstantaras


Melanie H.
Stamford, Connecticut

July 30 2014

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

After Leigh Ann's 1st visit on a Friday, Augie did not bark until the next Monday and only once. After 2 weeks, Leigh Ann was surprised there was no barking upon her arrival!

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Martine M.
Tallahassee, Florida

July 28 2014

Mark Lieberman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other

The training our family and dog received was exceptional. Our trainer Mark was always patient, answered all of our questions, and punctual. The techniques used were very easy to follow and our dog Cinnamon learned very quickly. Mark communicated with us via email between each visit. On his last visit he made it clear we could contact him in the future with any concerns . The experience has made us better pack leaders and our pack is much calmer. (Mark even showed us how to keep our 3 yappy chihuahuas nice and quiet. )

More reviews about Mark Lieberman


Elizabeth P.
Bronx, New York

July 27 2014

Bob Williams dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Jason G.'s dog

Trotter and Kida are both rescues. They are each two years old and recently moved in together with a cat. Our challenges were pulling while walking, jumping on visitors, chasing the cat relentlessly and teaching them bedtime manners (they really like jumping in the bed.) After the first hour and a half of Bob's visit, they were no longer pulling and were recognizing boundaries. Quite frankly, I am still amazed that these two no longer chase the cat... they simply watch as the cat strolls by or is carried through a room. To call this extraordinary would be an understatement. I am very pleased with Bob's approach, responsiveness and follow through. Highly recommend! Thank you Bob!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Jason G.
Houston, Texas

July 27 2014

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Our Trainer arrived and gave us an initial instruction on the techniques which Bark Busters employ. Once the interaction with our Great Dane began, the changes were very obvious and significant. The understanding that we have taken away from this session about our Great Dane and the canine species in general will be a great assistance in our relationship with Zeus.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Jaime B.
Waller, Texas

July 26 2014

Rebecca & Ryon Jones dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Marcy Y.'s dog

Rebecca is wonderful! After our initial training, I felt more confident in my dog training with Rocket. She gave me the proper foundation on which to build upon and I have noticed a dramatic "positive" difference in Rocket.

More reviews about Rebecca & Ryon Jones


Marcy Y.
Dallas, Texas

July 26 2014

John Sullivan dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

The methods were simple to understand and we could see immediate results. The insight that John provided into the workings of the pack were interesting and helped us to understand how we should interact with our dog Ruby. We would 100% recommend Bark Busters. The tools we were provided with to train Ruby were excellent.

More reviews about John Sullivan


Randall B.
Lockport, Illinois

July 26 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

I would recommend Bark Busters - very good company (training) - for pets and their owners, Masters!

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Patrick S.
Naples, Florida

July 25 2014

James Branch & Linda Conrad dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very Thoroughly explained. The dog wouldn't pull on the leash after the first lesson. Am very thankful

More reviews about James Branch & Linda Conrad


Carolyn H.
Jacksonville, Florida

July 25 2014

David Wiley dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

#BarkBusters David Wiley is an excellent trainer and in a short time I have seen amazing results. He has taught me how to be a pack leader with simple techniques that have helped me be able to completely train what I thought to be an untrainable dog. It's like night and day! I highly recommend him. He is a great teacher and I have enjoyed learning from him.

More reviews about David Wiley


Rachelle S.
Seattle, Washington

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2014 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training