Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 28 2016

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Other

Excellent marks on all aspects. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! With Kendra's expert input, I've made a significant mount of progress in few short hours - mor than I made in a month!

Trainer note from Kendra:
Darling Maizie was afraid of life! She was afraid to go in the yard using her doggy door during the day, she was afraid of the hardwood floors, she was afraid of leash walking, she was living on the sofa - her "life boat". Her loving and dedicated owner demonstrated to Maizie that SHE could be the leader and took the load off of Maizie. Maizie was grateful and eager to learn to overcome her fears. Maizie hit the jackpot on her furever home and her dog mom hit the jackpot on a gorgeous dog! I am blessed to be a part of their transformation!!

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Wendy I.
Lexington, Kentucky

April 28 2016

Derek and Lissette Anovick dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

Derek and lissette are freakin AMAZING!!! My fiancé and I, have a beautiful mastiff, who is huge and honestly listens to me, but not my lady. Derek and lissette came to the rescue and seriously helped sooo much! After one session, there was a dramatic change in Mongo. Obviously it will not happen over night, but with the tools and guidance from Derek and Lissette, I am 100% confident my fiancé will be able to walk my 165 pound puppy without being nervous in no time!!!

And the positivity from both Derek and Lissette was intoxicating!! I swear the positive vibes from them two were passed on to me, Mongo, and Jackie!!! Honestly happy to have a great experience with great people!

More reviews about Derek and Lissette Anovick


Mike T.
Las Vegas, Nevada

April 28 2016

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety
Photo of Lauren T.'s dog

We had a possible aggression issue with the dog which made us very nervous about our future with our puppy. Jeri came out for an emergency visit to help us through this. She also reached out to the rescue we adopted her from to let them know our situation. Problem resolved, and I am glad we didn't make any quick decisions to give our beloved Chelsea back!

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Lauren T.
Green Lane, Pennsylvania

April 28 2016

Doug Rountree dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amazing job! After one session Jester is like a different dog!

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Julie A.
Louisville, Kentucky

April 27 2016

Michael Konstantaras dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Michael was extremely knowledgeable, understanding and compassionate. It was amazing how quickly our dogs responded to his methods.

More reviews about Michael Konstantaras


Mark M.
Norwalk, Connecticut

April 27 2016

Deb Boswell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of Katie L.'s dog

I had Deb come work with my Rottweiler who has fear aggression and no confidence. After she gave instructions and I worked with Beau, he was a completely different dog in about 15 minutes. He would not approach the door with out me allowing him to. We still continue to have progress every day! I can not thank Deb enough for the lessons we have instilled into Beau and my other dog.

Trainer note from Deb:
I am so happy to hear that Beau is doing so well! Good job!

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Katie L.
Mitchellville, Iowa

April 27 2016

Keith Axsom dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Jaye M.'s dog

Keith was AMAZING!!!! He showed me the Pack Leadership skills necessary to get our 9 month old Giant Rat Terrier to see me as his "Leader" and to become a better behaved pup. The techniques used were easy to follow and extremely effective. It’s been close to 2 weeks now and Duke has shown MAJOR improvements (Did I say MAJOR? Ha!). Not only is he responding better to his commands, but he is also walking like a champ on his new harness. We were close to giving up on our boy, but thanks to Keith, things are much improved. Keith, you are AWESOME. THANKS AGAIN!!!!

Jaye

Trainer note from Keith:
Jaye was great to work with and took well to developing her leadership skills. Great working with you Jaye!

More reviews about Keith Axsom


Jaye M.
Piscataway, New Jersey

April 27 2016

Buck & Ruth Skinner dealt with: Toileting

Ruth was amazing with helping to solve our dog's issue with marking in the house. We had recently moved and previously house trained our puppy. Jax began to mark in the house up to 7 times per day. Our relationship with our guy started to deteriorate and we worried we'd have to re-home him. After the 1st visit, we noticed a huge difference in Jax! Ruth helped us regain our role as "pack leader" and the soiling in the house was improved. We continued the techniques she taught us and we were able to eliminate the issue all together. SO happy to have discovered the website and grateful to Ruth and Bark Busters for training us on how to train Jax to get the results we wanted. I know she's only a phone call or email away with any questions I may have. I would recommend Bark Buster's to anyone!

More reviews about Buck & Ruth Skinner


Brandi S.
Saline, Michigan

April 27 2016

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Very pleasantly surprised that the techniques used worked immediately!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Rebecca S.
Richmond, Texas

April 26 2016

Mark Lieberman dealt with: Puppy Management

Mark was a great trainer and we would recommend him and Bark Busters.


Daniel M.
Yorktown Heights, New York

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC