Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 15 2016

Jim Huband dealt with: Puppy Management Other

This training method is easy to understand, not abusive and the trainer is not belittling like others we have experienced.

More reviews about Jim Huband


Jennifer & Doug H.
Mount Airy, Maryland

February 14 2016

Greg Kleva dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Greg was awesome. We are first time dog owners and he did a great job taking his time to explain how to train our dog and how he interprets our actions. I would recommend Greg to any dog owner looking to connect better with their pet!

More reviews about Greg Kleva


Jason and Jean S.
Westwood, New Jersey

February 14 2016

Jim Huband dealt with: Other

Amazed and impressed by the dog's immediate response to the methods of training that Jim Huband shared with us. Very valuable information that can help any dog owner learn the most helpful guidance in communicating with dogs.

More reviews about Jim Huband


Donald and Donna R.
Mount Airy, Maryland

February 14 2016

Jim Huband dealt with: Puppy Management Other

In one lesson, I feel we have control of the situation! A miracle!

More reviews about Jim Huband


Susan W.
Mount Airy, Maryland

February 14 2016

Jim Huband dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Had a great training session with Jim at Bark Busters. My vicious attack dog now sits and quivers 6 feet back from the door and waits for me to release him ... to either consume the unwanted guest or for permission to sniff and greet the visitor appropriately. Who wants to knock on my door so we can practice? As a bonus my cat, after the 8 months of living in fear ON the kitchen counter 24 hours per day, has been walking around on the FLOOR. Jim from Bark Busters was worth every penny!

More reviews about Jim Huband


Melonie D.
Poolesville, Maryland

February 14 2016

Jim Huband dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Our dog Nik immediately changed his behavior with the Bark Busters' method!

More reviews about Jim Huband


Megan W.
Mount Airy, Maryland

February 14 2016

Rebecca & Ryon Jones dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Kara C.'s dog

Rebecca Jones from Bark Busters Dallas is a life saver! She has been working with our two rambunctious puppies (lab and golden retriever) for a few months now, and the tips and techniques we have learned from her are fantastic! Our dogs have responded very well to the training sessions and the more we practice with them the easier they are to handle! Rebecca is very knowledgeable and friendly, and we always look forward to our sessions with her. Her guidance and expertise has been very helpful.

More reviews about Rebecca & Ryon Jones


Kara C.
Dallas, Texas

February 13 2016

Phyllis McGough dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Other

Phyllis did a very impressive training session with me and with Barlow. Now it is up to us to practice.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Kay D.
San Antonio, Texas

February 13 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Patrick was very professional and knowledgable. He explained things well and we saw improvement after the initial visit. I liked how he didn't use treats as a reward since treats are not always readily available. Nor did the Bark Busters method involve punishment.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Lynn M.
Bonita Springs, Florida

February 12 2016

Nicholas Pagano dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Toileting Other
Photo of Robert S.'s dog

Wow. Great experience. Nicholas is so knowledgable and helped greatly with all our problems we wanted fixed and it's only session one!!!

More reviews about Nicholas Pagano


Robert S.
Holmdel, New Jersey

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC