Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 1 2016

Robin Havekost dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

5.0 star rating 3/31/2016

We rescued Samantha from a shelter, so we are unsure of her history. She is a sweet and timid dog, but clearly had no training or socialization skills. We want her to be a happy and well adjusted part of our family, so we called Bark Busters. Robin came out to work with us right away and always responds quickly to phone calls, texts, and emails.

Within the first hour of working with Robin, we knew we had made the right decision. Samantha responds to the techniques Robin models and practices with us. By the second visit, Sammy was already responding to more advanced training. We are always saying, "She is such a "smart" dog!" My husband and I feel so much "smarter" too as we learn to use voice control and body language to communicate with Sammy. However, our "smartest" decision has been to work with Robin and Bark Busters!


Kannika N.
Aurora, Colorado

April 1 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

We are amazed by the results.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Karen B.
Naples, Florida

April 1 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

I was stunned . . . Amazing difference. Colin and June were wonderful and they trained us well! Can't wait to start our training assignments - Thank you!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
A lovely Havanese puppy enrolled in our Silver Program. Both the owners and us will have a lot of fun training him!

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Barb W.
Naples, Florida

April 1 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other

GREAT.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely 4-year old Aussie Labradoodle who ticked every single one of our boxes. A real pleasure to train.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Truly N.
Naples, Florida

April 1 2016

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting Other

Amazing results with our older dog after 1st session and one homework assignment. We would recommend to friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Jean and Dave H.
Lexington, Kentucky

March 31 2016

Scott Schwab dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

My dog showed dramatic behavioral improvement within the first fifteen minutes of our first session. I really feel that Scott has shared with me the skills needed to communicate effectively with my dog, and as a result, our relationship has strengthened tremendously. My dog and I are both far less stressed and happier, and we have a much stronger bond, thanks to Scott.

More reviews about Scott Schwab


Jann V.
Georgetown`, Colorado

March 30 2016

Mark Lieberman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Mark,

Made the theories easy to understand and implement comparing when one of our dogs became distracted. The theories appear to work quickly and I'm excited to keep pushing my dogs forward toward being more obedient.


Ryon A.
Mount Vernon, New York

March 30 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting Other

A rescue dog, large part lab. When we met him we could not make him sit, even forcibly. 1 week on and he not only sits - he shakes his paw too!

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Pat and Mary W.
Marco Island, Florida

March 30 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Very thorough explanation of the training techniques, and I observed noticeable results right away, immediate change. I loved not having to constantly hold treats in my hand, and learned a great deal during the training experience which was both interesting and enjoyable. June and Colin did a wonderful job training me and training my labs. I would highly recommend Bark Busters as I saw instant results. I enjoyed working with the Glass's. Great trainers and great program.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Submitted by client after just one lesson for her two lovely Labradors.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Catherine H.
Naples, Florida

March 30 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

By the end of the first session, Suki was walking on a loose leash without treats for the first time ever. The training experience was interesting, informative and enjoyable.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
6-month old Golden Retriever puppy, whose owner really needed our help, and has enrolled in the Silver Program, covering her for the next year. We are looking forward to seeing Suki again on Wednesday.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Nadia K.
Marco Island, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC