Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 8 2007

It was remarkable the difference in behavior. I would highly recommend Connie & Bark Busters to anyone who is encountering behavior issues or desires training for their favorite companion. My husband & I are in awe after less than one week there is marked positive behavior changes in our two dachshunds.

More reviews about Connie DuBois


Donna B.
Everett

October 8 2007

Noticeable results in all areas of concern. I like the theory behind Bark Busters and the reward with voice instead of food. I think you see faster results.

More reviews about Connie DuBois


Karen A.
Bothell

October 8 2007

Trainer was enjoyable. Techniques are easy to follow. Good info on dog behaviors, etc.

More reviews about Connie DuBois


Brad N.
Lynnwood

October 8 2007

Amazing - the barking stopped so quickly in just 1 easy command!

More reviews about Connie DuBois


Kristina J.
Lynnwood

October 8 2007

I didn't want to bribe my dog with treats as most other training techniques encourage. I saw results immediately and it continued to get better each day.

More reviews about Connie DuBois


Tonya C.
Woodinville

October 8 2007

My dog is getting better, and I can tell we will see more results with time. I learned a lot about natural behaviors of dogs that I was overlooking. Connie was very personable and friendly. I learned a lot and actually had fun during our lesson. You can't beat a lifetime guarantee. Thank you so much for giving my dog a second chance at life!

More reviews about Connie DuBois


Laura M.
Mount Lake Terrace

October 7 2007

Photo of Sherry Aswell Vet Technician's dog

Everything that was taught to me was easy to follow and to understand. "Cosmo" caught on quickly to my corrections....it was amazing! I found the training to be enjoyable and interesting. It was a lot of information and facts but Jim used his experiences and even how his own dog was. I never thought that you could train a dog using these techniques.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Sherry Aswell Vet Technician
Clermont

October 6 2007

Photo of Carrie Devenecia & Brian Norton's dog

Incredible! The time flew by! We saw instant results!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Carrie Devenecia & Brian Norton
Madison

October 6 2007

Photo of Janet Stephens's dog

The Bark Busters training experience was very positive. Becky explained the training principals very clearly and helped put them into action.


Janet Stephens
Denver

October 5 2007

On the first day I noticed results.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Bianca Alaimo
Titusville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC