Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 13 2007

We saw results right away.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Yvonne Card and Barbara Holcomb
Beavercreek

September 13 2007

Thanks for teaching us how to be the pack leader!

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Kristi Hart
McMinnville

September 13 2007

It seems natural and makes sense.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Doug and Brenda Hess
St. Paul

September 13 2007

I was pleasantly surprised that the responsiveness of my male dog was so quickly forthcoming. This was a pleasant experience and Dick was a very personable trainer. I'm eager to start practicing with my dogs!

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Jeannine Graham
Newberg

September 13 2007

Dick was excellent at ensuring that we knew all of the key points. He was very patient and thorough. Clearly, we had regained control of our pets and most importantly, our lives. I don't know how we lived without this most basic knowledge on owning, training and loving our pets.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Bob and Debbie Evans
Hillsboro

September 12 2007

Doug has a wonderful manner with people and dogs. Amazing results!

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Milton Tyree
Louisville

September 12 2007

Amazed at how quickly it worked. Vito was extremely helpful and professional.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Mike and Laurie K.
St. Petersburg

September 11 2007

"It works!"

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Nadine and Richard Bickel
Hatboro

September 11 2007

Very Pleased! These techniques are super successful - we have outside dogs and before the lesson was over we could get them to sit and be quiet. Sheri explains things so you get it the first time, she's easy to talk to and has a great personality. Training was fun and convenient.

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Tammy & Gerry Cox
Berrien Springs

September 11 2007

Photo of Barbara & Jason Carroll's dog

Becky explained and demonstrated the proper techniques. And offered suggestions for us to implement the techniques appropriately and better. We saw immediate results with Emee & Bo. And we've continued to see daily improvements and changes. Although Emee has some fear based behaviors, Bark Busters techniques challenged Emee. But, there is no physical manhandling. I was amazed at the immediate results.


Barbara & Jason Carroll
Aurora

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC