Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 13 2007

I was very pleased! Dick was very articulate and thorough in his explanations. I am a breeder of Greater Swiss mountain dogs and am always asked for recommendations by new puppy owners. Dick is a very pleasant and knowledgeable man and it was a pleasure to work with him.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Michele Slate
Sherwood

September 13 2007

Dick was very patient with us through the exercise/training techniques and was very thorough with making sure we got the techniques down correctly with "Kai." We were very impressed with the behavioral modification techniques and verbal/tone praises vs. 'physical techniques' and 'treat rewards' to reinforce the behavior we want Kai to exhibit.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Michelle Miyao
Hillsboro

September 13 2007

Dick was wonderful in explaining the reasoning behind all the techniques. Our meeting was scheduled for 2.5 hours and he spent 4 hours with us as we have special circumstances with 5 dogs, horses and 20 acres!!

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Wendy Prieve
Newberg

September 13 2007

Measurable results and instantly showed.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Gerrick and Hiromi Adachi
Portland

September 13 2007

We were amazed! Our dog was noticeably more attentive and less anxious (more relaxed and tired after training). We were thrilled by the natural techniques. We have tried many things and some have seemed uncomfortably forceful. This approach is a win-win situation - not a struggle! Dick's presentation and hands-on training were helpful, organized and very supportive. It's wonderful knowing we aren't alone after one visit.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Amanda and Steve Keniston
Newberg

September 13 2007

We saw results right away.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Yvonne Card and Barbara Holcomb
Beavercreek

September 13 2007

Thanks for teaching us how to be the pack leader!

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Kristi Hart
McMinnville

September 13 2007

It seems natural and makes sense.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Doug and Brenda Hess
St. Paul

September 13 2007

I was pleasantly surprised that the responsiveness of my male dog was so quickly forthcoming. This was a pleasant experience and Dick was a very personable trainer. I'm eager to start practicing with my dogs!

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Jeannine Graham
Newberg

September 13 2007

Dick was excellent at ensuring that we knew all of the key points. He was very patient and thorough. Clearly, we had regained control of our pets and most importantly, our lives. I don't know how we lived without this most basic knowledge on owning, training and loving our pets.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Bob and Debbie Evans
Hillsboro

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC