Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 14 2007

I am extremely happy with the training that my dog has received. The change in behavior that I have witnessed in my dog is a miracle. My dog was a biter, barker and dominated me and the house. After the first session he was a changed dog. He did not bark at every little thing and he listened to me.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Karen Hamilton
Fort Myers

November 13 2007

We were impressed with how quickly the training methods work. A remarkable improvement was seen during the initial session. The training methods are easy to learn and apply and our dog responds well to them. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to others.

More reviews about Maureen McManus


Kevin
Vancleave

November 13 2007

I can't tell you how much Robert Machi has helped me with my Labrador puppy( Lizzie). While a good dog, Lizzie is probably one of the most stubborn, mind of her own, not to mention strong dogs I have ever seen.

More reviews about Robert Machi


Maureen Lauder
Breezy Point

November 12 2007

Photo of Mary & Doug Wamsley's dog

Amazing results! Two dogs, one hyper, made for moments of stress. Becky calmed US down as well as the dogs. This works!


Mary & Doug Wamsley
Denver

November 11 2007

I was happily surprised by seeing results so quickly. Within the three hour lesson there was a big change in my dogs' behavior.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Linda Cowan
Port St. John

November 10 2007

Photo of Dennis & Nancy McMillan's dog

We definitely noticed results immediately! Loved that there were no treats involved. Always pleasing when things go right and they did! Abigail likes the Bark Busters collar- she comes when I call her to go outside.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Dennis & Nancy McMillan
Madison

November 10 2007

Photo of Melanie Klais's dog

Linda was so supportive during this process. The technique really works with dedication and commitment.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Melanie Klais
Mount Horeb

November 10 2007

Photo of Kelly & Todd McNally's dog

Linda is awesome! We felt so comfortable with her in our home. She is a godsend! Our dogs are different already! It was very fun and very enjoyable. I haven't thought and been that interested in a long time! I have already recommended Linda and will continue to because I know she can help. I can't stay say enough about Linda. We love her. I was ready to get rid of our dogs, now I am so excited to have them because I know our home life will be so much better and less stressful! Thank goodness I saw your brochure in Victor Allens!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kelly & Todd McNally
Oregon

November 10 2007

Photo of Josh & Nicole Kalscheur's dog

Linda always made sure to fully explain not only the techniques but the reasoning behind them as well. Then she'd watch us perform them & give her great positive feedback. It was truly amazing to see how effective this training was on such a young puppy. She immediately responded. It's fun to see how much our dog already knows now that we're speaking her language. We love the fact that no treats are used and it's a simple technique that can be used anywhere & anytime. We can't tell you how many friends, family & co-workers we have told about Bark Busters. It's so unique & simple & effective. We have to share it with other people! Without a doubt, we would highly recommend Bark Busters & Linda. Several times already people have commented on how well behaved our puppy already is & we let them in on the secret of Linda & Bark Busters. Linda is punctual, knowledgeable & has a knack with dogs. It's very stressful having a puppy & Linda always makes sure to point out what we're doing right before she offers very tactful advice on how we can improve.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Josh & Nicole Kalscheur
Mt. Horeb

November 9 2007

During training my dog did things that I really didn't think he could do. I wondered if the techniques were natural or magical. I found the training experience to be very educational. Gail was at my home for maybe 2.5 hours and since her first visit we have seen such an improvement in Snoop. Friends and family can come over and enjoy his company instead of him being the problem.


Stacy Velles
Hayward

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC