Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 28 2008

We know how our dogs think now, and that changes everything. We have had dramatic results. We love not feeling like we have to scold our pets. We think of our dogs totally differently now. I tell everyone about Bark Busters!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Corrie & Mike MacPhee
Westland

July 28 2008

I am pleased with the techniques used. I recommend Bark Busters.


Ute Baier
Winter Park

July 28 2008

Jodi explained everything very thoroughly and made it easy to understand. My wife and I have already started to recommend Bark Busters to others.


Doug and Sharon Heinrich
Maitland

July 28 2008

Jodi is really great with us and our dogs. I would recommend her to anyone! I've always used the clicker training method in the past but often found it difficult to coordinate using it and always having it on me. I love this method of training without using the clicker and without treats. VERY EFFECTIVE!


Christine Posey
Winter Park

July 27 2008

Jeanie was wonderful. She was very patient, clear, and understanding. It was especially nice to feel like I wasn't being judged but instead encouraged to be the leader of my pack! Maya and Cleo were unrecognizable by the end of the lesson -- showing improvement right away. My neighbors have noticed the improvement and have asked about it! We've gone from dreading our daily walks to actually looking forward to meeting our neighbors outside!

More reviews about Jeanie Bieniek


Kristine Ouedraogo
Arlington

July 27 2008

Love the technique. Love it. Love it. Love it.

More reviews about Jeanie Bieniek


Terry Scalia
McLean

July 27 2008

I certainly would recommend Jeanie. She was very enthusiastic about her methods. Easy to understand. Jeanie has a nice personality and is excellent with animals. My dog behaved beautifully.

More reviews about Jeanie Bieniek


Barbara Hasey
Arlington

July 26 2008

EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results with my Yellow Lab, Jeter, by the end of the lesson. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Debbie Dellorso
Cape Coral

July 26 2008

Patrick did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He answered lots of questions.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Aimee Surprenant
Fort Myers

July 26 2008

We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. We found the experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Nicole & Stephen Laquis
Estero

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC