Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 6 2008

I didn't think my dog could be that well behaved. LOVE IT !!!

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Jennifer Whitaker
Brandon

March 6 2008

Our therapist explained the techniques such that they were very easy to understand. By the end of our initial lesson, Butters' (Chihuahua) barking decreased by a lot. Butters responded very well to the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. The time flew by in the training session. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because the techniques are easy to follow and easy to use everyday.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Carissa Chatham
Fort Myers

March 5 2008

Helped solve all problems and was great to deal with.


Frank
Troy

March 5 2008

Rachel was great. Harley is doing great with my husband and also with me with the nipping and licking.


Hope
Delanson

March 5 2008

My husband and I were very unsure, but it worked. Our dog was almost completely different within an hour. It was very easy to use in our everyday lives.


Tara
Mechanicville

March 5 2008

Thorough, comprehensive, and clear instructions. It was remarkable, actually, the degree to which our dog positively responded to this technique. I appreciate the philosophy and how it works. Our trainer, Rachel Baum, was patient, clear & professional. We have already recommended Bark Busters to others. Our dog has already positively responded in one short week! We are most pleased!


Michele
Malta

March 5 2008

Patrick was an excellent trainer. He listened to what we needed and explained everything well. We were shocked at how quickly Fidget (miniature pinscher) reacted to the training. He is like a different dog. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the training experience was both enjoyable and interesting.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Brittney Mahon
Naples

March 4 2008

Jan has an extraordinary understanding of dog behavior. The problems I was having with Max were associated with my lack of taking the role of leader. I didn't know my dog was running the show!! We worked hard on a relatively small number of behavior modifications, and everything fell into place. My dog is happy to know his boundaries and Jan has given me the tools to retain this relationship. I know that this is a life-long commitment, not a one-time Band-Aid.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Thea S.
Oceanside

March 4 2008

Jan with Bark Busters showed me there was hope for Lucy and me. I was thinking about giving her to someone who had time to work with a dog that was out of control and chewing on everything. 2 sessions with Jan and Lucy behaves. 2 more sessions and she is like a new dog!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Tevan R.
Escondido

March 4 2008

I want my dogs to be good "citizens" and with Bark Busters it is so nice to have one on one training with Bob rather than a gym with far too many dogs. Also, I can call Bob anytime and talk about a problem and how to solve it.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Carol Chapman
Detroit

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC