Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 27 2008

Patrick is great! Patrick taught us so much! He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. It is a great presentation. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We saw a change during the training and the next day the techniques still work. The Bark Busters natural training system we love. Just your voice tones and body language. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Maggie, our cairn terrier, is really picking up so fast.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Marsha & Mike Namey
Estero

April 26 2008

The training instructions were clearly explained to me and I saw results at the first session with my dog. I was very pleased with the training techniques and I loved using voice tones instead of yelling at my dog. It was an eye-opening experience, and I learned a lot and I am very motivated to keep working with my dog. Several days after Jim came out to do the training, my dog is still listening to me. I have already recommended Jim to other folks who work and volunteer at the [Yorkie] rescue group I belong to.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Lisa M., Yorkie rescue
Orlando

April 26 2008

The training was enjoyable and informative, and we saw noticeable results by the end of the first session. We liked the natural training techniques and will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to neighbors and friends.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Anthony and Carlann G.
Clermont

April 25 2008

Jodi is great! I have already referred several of my clients from my veterinary clinic.


Kristine A. Sands-Hoehener, DVM, Apopka Veterinary
-Hoehener, DVM, Apopka Veterinary Clinic

April 25 2008

Our dog was noticeably calmer with the doorbell and did exactly as she was told when we opened the door!! Neighbors were surprised by changes in behavior of the dog.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


A. Lynn
Lithia

April 25 2008

I think Joanne Rice does a great job and that she has a natural way with dogs. She was very thorough. I could see them responding.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Cindy Fewell
Lithia

April 25 2008

Joanne was very professional and great to work with. Even during our initial training, Rex showed substantial improvement. We are very pleased.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


S. Tumlin
Lithia

April 25 2008

Photo of Karen and Angie B.'s dog

Jim was very helpful and informative in explaining the techniques to us. We saw AMAZING results immediately with all four of all dogs----reduction in barking, no sibling rivalry or aggression between the dogs, and their overall behavior was improved. We were pleased by the natural training techniques that Bark Busters uses and we were so happy to know that we don't have to hit the dogs in order to control them. The training was enjoyable and we look forward to Jim's follow-up visits as we have learned so much from the training. We will highly recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends, co-workers and neighbors as we are so happy with the results. The dogs are much happier as well. Thanks!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Karen and Angie B.
Orlando

April 25 2008

Ryan was great!! Very friendly, fun & interesting - he may have just saved our marriage!! On day one after training, we see a noticeable difference in how By-Tor listens to us - it's amazing. Thank you!!

More reviews about Ryan Brown


Mary P.
Colorado Springs

April 25 2008

Brian is a miracle worker!


Kristen K.
Lakewood, Colorado

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC