Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 17 2008

We enjoyed the session very much. Our dog, Abby, responded very well to the training and we were very confident when Jack left that we could continue with the training ourselves and that we would have success!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Linda S.
Kirkland

January 17 2008

We are pleased with how easy the training is. It makes sense to us!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Tom P.
Redmond

January 17 2008

This program has given me confidence that Penny can become a good "doggie citizen." Nothing is easy but having some insight of how a dog's mind works has helped so much. I appreciate the support Jack has given - now its diligence and perseverance!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


C. Edelman
Bellevue

January 17 2008

I really thought we would be one of your hardest clients with our ever endingly yappy terriers, but within 5 minutes they responded. Then I was worried that it would be a problem again without the trainer here but they are completely different dogs now. I am happy!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


R. Cox
Carnation

January 17 2008

Before Bark Busters, we couldn't get Ginny down the stairs without practically falling down. Everything was done in a civilized manner. Jack made everything easy to follow and was patient in his directions. We are very happy with the progress Ginny has made.

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


J. Mills
Issaquah

January 17 2008

In less than 72 hours, my dog (after 5½ years) has transformed from barking and obnoxious to a submissive, sweet and a non-barker. My trainer, Jack, was fabulous!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


P. Iovino
Issaquah

January 17 2008

It's a miracle! Obi is an alpha dog with a lot of energy and even though he is small he was definitely in control. I finally feel we will have a wonderful life together! Jack has been great!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


D. Weir
Issaquah

January 17 2008

Jack was very professional, engaging and knew just how to address the issues involved with Lucky!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


M. Alexander
Sammamish

January 17 2008

Jack was very patient and worked well with my dog. Gadget has a tendency to be aggressive and doesn't like men a whole lot. He keep the training simple enough for us to follow and we are really doing well!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


J. Combs
Maple Valley

January 17 2008

Jack has really started the gears of progress in our home. Through Jack's guidance and expertise (along with patience and warmth), we have all learned so much about healthy and productive ways to communicate with Barkley. Barkley is a "tough case," but we have already achieved a much greater degree of control and peace in our home. Thank you, Jack! You are an immense help to all of us.

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Betsy and Peter
Bellevue

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC