Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 16 2008

I learned so much about applying the skills I had to being the best leader for my dogs.


Jill Finlay
Southampton

January 16 2008

Photo of Sarah Sollars's dog

So Far So Good!!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Sarah Sollars
Madison

January 15 2008

Understanding what makes a healthy relationship with your dog was very helpful. This is different than obedience training. With the second session we were fine tuning - although we still have work to do and a ways to go. It was a respectful, clear method.

More reviews about David Wiley


Carolyn
Seattle

January 15 2008

This is an awesome technique used. I didn't like training in the past when treats/food were involved, and it didn't work for our dog. The session was enjoyable, and I loved the hands-on experience while David was talking us through it. It was very helpful/useful information that worked for my dog, that I didn't believe would. David listened to us, gave awesome feedback, was not negative at all, but was positive and gave hope to our family and to our dog.

More reviews about David Wiley


Crystal
Seattle

January 15 2008

Amazing! I never expected to see such a fast reaction/change in my Dog-from-Hell to Dog-from-Heaven. I thought my dog to be extremely hopeless. But in less than 2 hours the first visit, he proved to be an angel. Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you. This is such a huge highlight in my life to have a GOOD dog.

More reviews about David Wiley


Hannah
Seattle

January 15 2008

David presented easy to understand, easy to perform techniques that instantly put my 11 year old "in-line" for once.

More reviews about David Wiley


Michael
Seattle

January 15 2008

The dogs' immediate response to the correction techniques was amazing. It's a non-physical method and it's in your home. David was pleasant to work with and explained things well. We're excited to have him back.

More reviews about David Wiley


Paul
Renton

January 15 2008

David was easy going and was not expecting our dogs to turn into robots, as was the case with other training. Both dogs began to respect boundaries and authority and were visibly exhausted afterwards. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters because of its effectiveness.

More reviews about David Wiley


Maureen
Seattle

January 15 2008

We were pretty stressed out and David was very calming. It totally makes sense and gets results. It was amazing!

More reviews about David Wiley


Mark
Seattle

January 15 2008

The techniques work well and are easy to follow. David was extremely helpful and always available to give advice. He went out of his way to help us when situations were difficult before training occurred. Very responsive and friendly.

More reviews about David Wiley


Cara
Seattle

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC