Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 25 2008

Photo of Amy Martin's dog

Unbelievable results! Lisa was great: Very understanding, and identified our issues with our dogs amazingly fast! We wish we would have done the training earlier!


Amy Martin
Huntington Woods

August 25 2008

Mike and I had a great time with the training. James & Michelle have great personalities that make it fun. We are very pleased with the results we've seen in such a short period of time. Well worth it!

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez


Sarah Chapman
Charleston

August 25 2008

The therapists were very thorough and the information was presented in a clear, concise manner. By the end of the session, we were able to communicate with our dog with much more understanding on both sides. It was wonderful to find such an effective training method without having to use physical means or constantly reinforce positive behavior with fattening treats. The training experience was very informative and fun. We were delighted to find a program with such comprehensible tactics that retained a positive, enjoyable feel. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends looking improve their dogs' behavior in a fun, easy-to-learn manner.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


A. Carpenter
San Antonio

August 24 2008

After rescuing our beloved Otto, we were at a loss at how to handle some of his behaviors. Thank goodness for Bark Busters! Kathy and Betsy did a tremendous job of helping understand our dog and our reactions to his behavior. Kathy and Betsy were very patient with us and made sure we understood all steps to the techniques. Being novice dog owners, that approach helped us tremendously. We have had a terrific outcome with a much calmer and relaxed dog. We highly recommend Bark Busters and its training techniques, but most especially trainers Kathy and Betsy, to anyone.


Andrea and Tim Gauding
Independence

August 23 2008

The therapists were very patient and knowledgeable. We had fun with the process. Very useful techniques for the further training of my dogs. They provided a deeper understanding on the thought process that dogs go through and how we can better instruct them.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


G. Comstock
San Antonio

August 22 2008

Immediate results, giving you the confidence needed to keep going with the training process. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training and even more by the end of that day! Bonnie was able to be in the same room with our cats - without attacking!

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez


Nandy & Reese Byars
Charleston

August 21 2008

Vicky was extremely easy to understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Chief had learned how to sit and stay by the time the one training session was complete. He also was able to come when called. It was very easy to follow the techniques that Vicky explained to me. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was very pleasant and treated Chief and myself with the utmost respect. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because I feel that all dog owners and their dogs can benefit from Bark Busters training; especially the dog owners.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Chris Peterson
Orland Park

August 21 2008

Very pet-friendly techniques. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training, and so have other people. I was very, very, very pleased with the natural training techniques. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Vicky was a very good teacher. What she taught us was very easy to understand and the techniques worked wonderfully!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Barbara Stranczek
Crestwood

August 21 2008

We will recommend you to our veterinary clients. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Luke (boxer) was focusing on me and responding. I observed noticeable results by then end of the training. I enjoyed the review of a dog's pack mentality. It lays the framework for the training. Patrick made the training enjoyable.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Brenda Krill, East West Veterinary Hospital
Cape Coral

August 21 2008

Everything was presented in a very concise manner and very easy to understand. I loved the techniques because there were no treats involved. Challenging for me to think like a dog but definitely interesting and enjoyable. It was really retraining of the owner. We already spent hundreds of dollars on training Molly but I learned more in one session with Bark Busters then all others put together.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


A. Murdock
San Antonio

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC