Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 29 2008

Photo of Heidi and John Mangold's dog

The training techniques were very clear to understand. Janie is a very good teacher and really cares about her clients and their success.

More reviews about Janie Fairchild


Heidi and John Mangold
Cedar Rapids

February 29 2008

KEITH,...YOU WORKED W/ OUR DOG "JACK".....AT FIRST HE HAD SOME ISSUES (BARKING/JUMPING/KIDS ON SKATE BOARDS/BIKES.....) NOW THIS GUY OF OURS WALKS W/ ME OFF LEASH A STEP BEHIND ME W/ NO PROBLEMS WHAT SO EVER.....I CARRY A LEASH W/ ME BECAUSE OF THE LEASH LAWS,BUT EVEN W/ PEOPLE OR DOGS WALKING ON OUR SIDE OR ACROSS THE STREET HE WILL NOT BOTHER W/ ANYONE...THANKS AGAIN, KEITH...I KNEW WHEN I SAW JACK THAT HE HAD POTENTIAL TO BE A GREAT COMPANION AND PET. SINCE YOU TAUGHT US THAT WE (CARMEN AND I) HAVE TO BE THE ALPHAS IN OUR PACK,THINGS ARE 180 DEGREES DIFFERENT (FOR THE BETTER)..GOTTA SEND A PIC OR TWO NEXT TIME.

More reviews about Keith Axsom


Dennis and Carmen
Old Bridge

February 28 2008

The techniques were much simpler than all the advice we got from the books and the pups are responding much quicker. Jeri made the experience very enjoyable. By the second day, we were amazed how Harley and CC responded, almost like they rehearsed from the previous day. We actually found using these methods that the dogs seem to be more relaxed as well as us. We feel confident that we can get the pups to a point where everyone in our household will be much happier and content.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Tina and Scott
Spring City

February 28 2008

It was exciting to watch our dog respond so quickly. We have enjoyed our dog more since training than in the last 6 months. Instead of being a source of frustration, he is a joy to our family and finally our visitors are enjoying him too.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Tom and Debbie Gahan
Louisville

February 27 2008

We look forward to many happy years with Gus.

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Fred H.
Reno

February 27 2008

Excellent! Katherine is wonderful!

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Kaati G.
Reno

February 27 2008

Photo of Jane and Todd Hyde's dog

We are pleased with the natural training techniques - I don't feel that I'm hurting the dogs at all. That's important. I learned a LOT about how dogs think! We saw results with Pedro during the first lesson - he responded right away.

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Jane and Todd Hyde
West Des Moines

February 27 2008

Photo of Elaine Miller's dog

I was pleased with the natural training methods - very much so. My little dog responds VERY well!! I would recommend Bark Busters because it is just so easy and effective!

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Elaine Miller
Des Moines

February 27 2008

Joanne was very descriptive and detailed with all training methods. We noticed immediate improvements after lesson one and continued improvements throughout the course of training. We have a totally different dog. We were very please with the entire experience. It showed us how to take better care of our pets and understand how our behavior affects them.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Jennifer Copeland
Brandon

February 27 2008

Joanne was very friendly with entire family. Great techniques used that WORK!! I can't believe how easy this training is.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Stephanie Duffy
Riverview

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC