Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 22 2008

Great results!! We have had many behavior specialists in our 64 years of marriage. In that period we have had 16 dogs - all breeds - all shelters. Christine is by far the best.


Lou Tanner
Elk Grove Village

April 22 2008

I like the fact that it's not reward-based or physical. I definitely believe this training is very beneficial!

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Beth B.
Carpentersville, Illinois

April 21 2008

Photo of Brent & Jennifer Kieffer's dog

It was amazing to see how quickly both dogs responded to these techniques! In one day we can already see how effective this training is. Becky is a wonderfully understanding trainer. She let me take my time learning!


Brent & Jennifer Kieffer
Englewood

April 21 2008

Leigh Ann was very friendly and made the experience more comfortable.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Keshia Reid
Tallahassee

April 21 2008

I could hardly believe how helpful this was in such a short time!

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Jalma Baker
Tallahassee

April 21 2008

Our Kawaii is a whole new dog and it's all thanks to Gail and Bark Busters.


Tracy Van and Chris Nagao
Alameda

April 21 2008

I learned how to introduce Bailey to others without someone getting hurt. I also do not believe in hitting a dog, so I greatly appreciated the training where I learned how to correct him without being physical. It has created a stronger bond between my beloved Bailey and me. Thank you, Ken, for your guidance, understanding and patience.


Char K.
Wayland

April 20 2008

EXCELLENT! Patrick explained why dogs act like they do and understanding that sure made a difference in understanding the training. We saw noticeable results with Chewie and Seminole, our Maltese dogs, by the end of the lesson. We recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Cindy & John Jones
Cape Coral

April 20 2008

Jim explained the techniques clearly and we loved the training. It was great to see such immediate results. We have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Renee and John B.
Orlando

April 19 2008

Patrick is very good at making you, the owner, understand your roll. He explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We are all enjoying the new, fresh approach to training Gingi, our Pomeranian. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because the difference in just two hours was remarkable. Wonderful program. Wonderful, Patrick.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Lana & Richard McBride
Naples

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC