Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 6 2007

Donna and Jim are very knowledgeable about dog behavior and training techniques. They taught me how to work with my dogs and achieve positive results.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Catie
Houston

September 6 2007

It was absolutely amazing. I couldn't believe the change. I am enjoying working with my dog on our homework -- it's fun for both of us. I feel like we're finally communicating!

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Leah K.
Houston

September 6 2007

Amazing -- my dog hated his crate, and Donna got him to lay in it on his own free will! I was very happy to see no physical contact.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Nicole L.
Houston

September 6 2007

Great stress relief to have a way of dealing with bad behaviors.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Kristi Z.
Houston

September 6 2007

They come to your home and train in the dog's everyday environment. They are committed to seeing the job through to completion/satisfaction. The results speak for themselves.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Beth E.
Houston

September 6 2007

This is the best decision I've made regarding my dog. We did 2 years of play/reward training techniques, and the only result was an aggressive dog. This has absolutely changed our ability to coexist and enabled us to do activities that I never dreamed would be possible.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Alison S.
Houston

September 6 2007

I think every dog owner should go through this training.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Chris B.
Houston

September 6 2007

I enjoyed seeing the progress made by both of my dogs. This is a safe, fool-proof way to help you train your dogs.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Binaca K.
Houston

September 6 2007

I am always looking for a recommendation for my clients -- they will appreciate the fact that force/treats are not used!

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Katherine P.
Houston

September 6 2007

My dogs responded immediately to the voice commands and did well on the leash training. I like the natural training methods without treats.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Mary W.
Houston

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC