Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 10 2008

Great results -- no physical punishment involved- good for pet and owner. It will be hard for Mac not to be "Top Dog" anymore.


Alesha K.
Dorr

June 10 2008

We have a much calmer dog and will be recommending Bark Busters because the techniques work.


Mary S.
Rockford

June 9 2008

I was glad Nikki presented the knowledge. It immediately convinced me to trust her. We both did well. I think Hannah did much better than I expected. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. It is a quick solution; in dog class there isn't immediate feedback for the owner. The wrap up at the end is a perfect review. When Nikki left I felt confident that if there was a problem I only needed to refer to my materials.

More reviews about Nikki Visoky


Kathy Adelmeyer with Hannah Belle a St. Bernard
Milwaukee

June 9 2008

Results were noticeable almost immediate!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Melissa Schilling
Tinley Park

June 9 2008

Simple techniques that made a huge difference.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Liz Nowak
Evergreen Park

June 9 2008

Jeri is friendly, knowledgeable and does a good job explaining the techniques and answering questions.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Alex G.
Spring City

June 9 2008

Jim explained the techniques clearly and I have a very good understanding of the techniques and I have seen amazing results already with my dog, Cody. I realized that 95% of the training is me changing my way of thinking and doing things. I will recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Cindy L.
Ocoee

June 9 2008

Jim was GREAT!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jennifer D.
Windermere

June 8 2008

Jim explained the techniques clearly to us and he has been very patient with us as our dog is very skittish. He provides new guidance and reminders every time he comes out for a visit. Our dog is showing remarkable improvement and we will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Ed and Patsy C.
Clermont

June 6 2008

Dick obviously has a passion for his job and he was very patient. Always taking the time to answer questions. This training combined several techniques we have tried in the past, but watching them all come together was very exciting.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Ty and Breez Phillippay
Aurora

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC