Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 5 2007

Totally amazing! Marsha explained the techniques clearly to us and we saw results the first day! Our Doberman ignored previous training attempts, but this got her attention right away! And it's nice to know that Marsha will come back and work with us if we relapse.

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Harry and Barbara P.
Damascus

November 4 2007

I learned a lot of great techniques that are humane and easy to teach.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Samantha Fischer
Lansing

November 4 2007

We owe our sanity and dog's life to Jason. We adopted a coonhound several months ago and she ate 3 beds, a headrest in the car, a sofa, and 4 seats off our kids bikes, she routinely could be found standing on all four legs eating off our kitchen table- then Jason came into our home!! He has taught us how to control our dog. The first night he was here over 3 hours due to our 4 young children constantly interrupting, Jason was patient, kind and very thorough with his instructions. Casey is responding very well to the training and it is not hard to implement, especially for our family with lots of little kids running around. We can't believe the difference Jason's techniques have made in our dog! "We are large and in charge!" Thank you, Bark Busters and especially Jason.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Kim Bouressa
Marshfield

November 4 2007

Photo of Jeri & Steve Cunningham's dog

It was shocking to see how quickly the dogs behavior changed. It was incredible! Very easy to follow. Linda was great to work with, very knowledgeable, caring and patient. We felt good that we could get the dogs to behave! I would recommend Bark Busters & Linda because the results are immediate. The training is in your home versus one hour per week type classes for 8-12 weeks. Linda is excellent and she really wants to help you get the behavior you want for your dog. And the dogs the the cube toy!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jeri & Steve Cunningham
Madison

November 4 2007

We enjoyed the presentation and all the family participated. Gail included all of us and asked each of us what we wanted to change in our dog's behavior. We were amazed that Sam stopped jumping immediately, that was our major problem. We doubted the training aid packs would have such an effect. Sam sees them and obeys. We're still working on the begging and leash. He loves to go for walks - WE are the problem with the begging. We would recommend Bark Busters as we think the quick results are rewarding for the dog and the family. And Gail is patient and encourages us to keep working with Sam.


Agnes M
Oakland

November 3 2007

Pete is great with the dogs and with us!

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Mauri Lawler and Chris Tierney
Jamison

November 2 2007

Photo of Robyn Williams's dog

I was pleased and saw immediate results with both my pit bull, Bruiser, and my bichon, Rufus. It was amazing that within a few hours my dogs were calm and well behaved and laying down next to each other in the same room.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Robyn Williams
Orlando

November 1 2007

Aurora, because of her past experiences, needed a slower and easier approach- Ken adjusted quickly to her needs. Aurora now looks at me anytime I talk to her or say a command and then obeys right away.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Prudence P.
Kentwood

October 31 2007

Wow! After my initial lesson, I was able to stop, talk to my neighbors, and my dog just sat. He no longer is the neighborhood terror. I feel I now can handle my dog. I already have recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors, and found the training experience to be very pleasant.


Heather MacKinnon
Denver

October 31 2007

Photo of Ruth Barry's dog

It works! It makes sense and Bree does seem happier with me as pack leader & I am happier too. Now I can love her in a safe way. Linda was very supportive and did a great job explaining & teaching me so I can teach Bree.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Ruth Barry
Stoughton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC