Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 19 2008

Photo of Barbara & Harvey G.'s dog

We are in the midst of training a 6 month old puppy. Our trainer, Rebecca Jones has been excellent. She is giving us the kind of support that she promised. Our Welsh Terrier needs a lot of training. We always have someone to call when our pup displays another objectionable trait.

More reviews about Rebecca Jones


Barbara & Harvey G.
Dallas

April 18 2008

This program is very simple! Patrick was very thorough and explained everything plain and simple. I noticed my dogs' behavior change immediately! My dogs (Lexus, Titan, Drakon and Saber -- American bull terriers) and I seem to understand each other now. I like you don't have to be physical at all with your dogs. The dogs react very well to these methods. The training experience was very interesting. To see how dogs look to the pack leader, it is very easy to maintain leadership. I would recommend Bark Busters. I now look at my dogs in a whole new way. Our relationship will be better now we can communicate!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Sara Meeks, Veterinary Technician with Best Friend
Fort Myers

April 18 2008

Wow! What a difference Leigh Ann made in my life with Bessie. She is a wonderful but very strong Airedale. In just one session I became the leader by learning how to get her to focus on me and listen to my commands. Just having Leigh Ann to teach me what to do was worth everything. I now feel that I am in control and not Bessie.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Marcia Scanlan
Thomasville

April 18 2008

Robin was an outstanding trainer, and the changes in behavior in both dogs have been remarkable! I would 100% recommend Robin and Bark Busters to friends and relatives!


Cheri Baker
Aurora

April 17 2008

It was hard to believe the quick results that we got. I am referring my clients to you and talking up your methods. Your program is simply EXCELLENT. It will make life better for a lot of dogs and their owners. Frank, thanks a ton.

More reviews about Frank Raimondi


Michael Torano, DVM, Anaheim Hills Animal Clinic
Anaheim Hills

April 17 2008

We have been breeding Australian shepherds for five years. We have done a lot of training with various public and private facilities, and for the most part, were satisfied. However, as our pack grew, we began experiencing problems with dominance and barking that became out of control. We had gone back to repeat dog training classes with other trainers, bought and used "bark collars," and even bought and used an "e-collar." Sometimes these methods worked, and most times they did not work out with any type of consistency. --- I met Wendy and we reviewed the material and methods of Bark Busters training. I was skeptical at first, having gone through so many other training methods with other trainers, and still not being able to control the barking. ---


Kate Hall
Hall's Australian Shepherds - www.hallsaustralians

April 16 2008

Everything was explained in a great way that was easy to understand. We learned great techniques and by the end of our walk, our dogs were not pulling and we could control their barking. The techniques are easy to understand and follow. The training was great and very rewarding. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and family. Kathy was an amazing trainer. I believe because of her help, we will be very successful in training our dogs. Thank you.


Josh Edler
St. Louis

April 16 2008

The training was very interesting and enjoyable -- my own training was a little bit hard to accept at first, but I have a different dog! I am different too! :-) The training was very professional with fantastic results. Thank you for helping me to learn how to become a credible and respected leader and to enjoy my dog in new ways. (Lucy Lou, deaf terrier mix)

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Anna Korch
Northville

April 15 2008

Photo of Robert & Gina King's dog

We saw immediate results. Amazing! Simple system that works and makes sense.


Robert & Gina King
Centennial

April 15 2008

Photo of John, Linda, & Adam Wehrle's dog

Becky was easy to understand and the dogs wanted to please her and us. The techniques appear to be best for dog and owner. A great technique that's easy to understand and nurturing for the pets.


John, Linda, & Adam Wehrle
Aurora

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC