Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 5 2007

Dexter is so much better behaved it is really unbelievable. It is like he suddenly understands what I want of him. He is so much calmer that he seems a different dog. Thanks once again.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Mary Ann S.
Hernando, Beach

September 4 2007

Photo of Linda Shipley's dog

Toward the end of the session, we were having a hard time getting Bunny to "regress" so I could practice. Becky hadn't been gone a ½hour when I took bunny for a walk. A neighbor was admiring how good she was! The lady said she didn't take her dog for walks because he would not behave "that well." I told her to call Bark Busters!


Linda Shipley
Englwood

September 4 2007

Photo of Sarah Otto's dog

Penut was 9 weeks when we started training with Bark Busters. He immediately began listening to us. It seems easy. But, it does take work as expected. He has no longer bitten the kids since the 1st session; which was our main concern. The techniques give us an obedient dog without making him timid. The training is not hard and easy to follow. It is expensive. But there is help with everything on a personal level.


Sarah Otto
Centennial

September 4 2007

I saw significant results in the first training session in less than 2½ hours. My dogs responded to the training and I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends, co-workers and family.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Regina B.
Clermont

September 4 2007

Photo of Jim and Marsha W.'s dog

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and we were pleased by the natural techniques that Bark Busters uses. The training was interesting and we observed positive results with Cody and Ranger and will recommend Jim and Bark Busters.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jim and Marsha W.
Clermont

September 2 2007

Photo of Jennifer C.'s dog

Thank you so much for all of your help with Rita and especially Mugsy! Your knowledge and assistance has inspired us to devote more time and energy into "our pack"! We know that with your support and guidance, as well as a little practice each day, our household will be a happy (and quieter)one.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Jennifer C.
Wappingers Falls

September 2 2007

Amazing results! Very respectful, effective, informative

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Sabrina Thomas
Louisville

August 31 2007

Photo of Holly & Doug Gilliatt's dog

The dogs really seemed to quickly understand the purpose of the training techniques. Becky enjoys what she does and is very engaged to ensure the dogs are learning. I think the techniques are effective with proper frequent training on the owner's part. I like that the fee is unlimited sessions as needed for behavioral problems.


Holly & Doug Gilliatt
Foxfield

August 30 2007

Photo of Kevin and Stacy Barr's dog

Jim made it very easy and simple to learn the techniques. It has been very easy to communicate with Cooper---even without Jim with us. Cooper is now a new dog. He listens and obeys! The training experience was not only interesting but also enjoyable. Jim was great with Cooper and great with us. We really enjoyed working with him. We thought that we would have a lot of struggles with Cooper because he was a rescue but thanks to Jim and Bark Busters he has made wonderful progress and is happy and content.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Kevin and Stacy Barr
Clermont

August 30 2007

Photo of Erica and David Buckalew's dog

We have seen results we didn't think were possible with Cody. He has shown so much improvement since his 1st training. He is beginning to see us as leaders and he is so much calmer and happier overall.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Erica and David Buckalew
Orlando

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC