Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 21 2008

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and I saw results by the end of the first visit. I was pleased by the natural training techniques and I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. I will recommend Bark Busters to friends and folks who adopt dogs from the animal league where I volunteer.


Dorothy H-W.
-W.

July 21 2008

Jim was super! We continue to marvel at the difference in Bella, our mini-dachshund. We have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to neighbors and our family doctor.


Christie C.
Windermere

July 20 2008

Photo of Mary Jo Wasserman's dog

Thank you. You have made my life and Basil's. So much calmer and our walks are now so much fun for both of us and relaxing. And I must say his door manners have improved so. There are times I forget and I think I still have to watch that he doesn't bolt out the door. I then turn around, and he is just sitting in the living room watching me. Thank you, Jodi, for training me so I can train him correctly and giving me the confidence I needed.


Mary Jo Wasserman
Winter Park

July 19 2008

Rand and I wanted to thank you for the wonderful training sessions. The difference in our dog after two sessions was remarkable! Your presentation to us was very informative and easy to follow. We quickly realized that we were doing and saying all the wrong things! After one session, our dog was no longer pulling on his leash and was walking right next to our side. Your techniques are amazing and yet so simple. In a very professional manner you have taught us how to be "pack" leaders and how to think like canines and not like humans. We were very impressed with you and your program and would highly recommend it.

More reviews about Justin Scher


Rand and Peg Whittington
San Diego

July 19 2008

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

The easel with text and images was really helpful.Bark Busters natural training techniques are very interesting. They make perfect sense when you think about it.

our dogs have many issues and we know it will take time to get major results. We're excited to start the training and to relate to our dogs differently.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Jessica K.
Albuquerque, New Mexico

July 18 2008

Jeff and Cathy have helped me in so many ways. I have used their services for both my business and my puppy. I am a pet sitter and have called them so many times for advice to help myself and my clients with issues concerning their animals.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Chris Barlow
Tampa

July 18 2008

Jeri made sure we understood everything before moving on to the next technique. I was just amazed at how easy and how fast it worked! I was impressed that we did not need treats. The training was amazing! We have already recommended Jeri to our friends. I can't believe Bark Busters does not advertise! I'm spreading the word!

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Linda T.
Pottstown

July 18 2008

Kathy did an excellent job. It was very easy to understand and implement. I loved working with Kathy. She is extremely helpful and understanding. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. It was a wonderful experience. I feel much more in charge of my dog WITHOUT the stress.


Mary Gaston
St. Louis

July 18 2008

Patrick was informative, humorous and patient. He explained the Bark Busters techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Alice, our cocker spaniel, was responsive to the technique. We would recommend Bark Busters because working with a trainer was a positive experience and our dog responded to the technique.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Gary & Amy Bergen
Naples

July 17 2008

Maril explained everything very well. The results were like night & day! Of course we'll recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. It's wonderful!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Kerrie & Eric Frank
Farmington Hills

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC