Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 25 2008

We feel that we have a definite plan of order.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Ed & Heidi Fedorowich
Somers

February 25 2008

My dog was a whole new "animal." He learned a lot and has been great! Bark Busters training is the best I have seen. It is worth the investment.


Jennifer Graham
Denver

February 25 2008

Photo of Lindsey Bruce, DPN (Banfield on Gartrell Hospital 's dog

I was skeptical at first. But it's making such a huge difference. She is more like MY dog instead of me being HER owner. I see pets every day that could really benefit from Bark Busters approach. Thanks for everything!


Lindsey Bruce, DPN (Banfield on Gartrell Hospital
Denver

February 25 2008

Great methodology. Kind and effective. Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training my 2 Aussie shepherds. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Mary Connolly
Estero

February 25 2008

Jeri was clear and concise without being condescending. I had a dog who charged the door now sitting quietly. Jeri's explanations of Missy's behaviors helped immensely. I loved it. It's worth every penny. Jeri never rushes anything. I can think of any and all questions.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Patty P.
Malvern

February 25 2008

Jeri explained the training in a way that was easy to follow. There were noticeable results by the end of the first training session with Princess. The entire experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Jeri to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Sherry B.
Collegeville

February 24 2008

Photo of Lauren Tourangeau's dog

When my husband and I started using Bark Busters, we had a very disobedient 2-year-old golden retriever. Everyone would tell me, "Oh, she's just being a puppy." Typical issues were eating everything in site from shoes and socks to rugs and dog beds, jumping up on people, biting pant legs, not walking well, not coming when called, jumping on the couch and bed, barking at every little noise...let's just say we had a laundry list of well over 30 annoying habits. No matter what I tried, nothing helped -- puppy and adult obedience classes, suggestions from my vet (who specializes in behavioral issues with dogs), etc. That's when I saw Bark Busters at the DKC dog show. The trainer explained my dog's behavior was beyond the "puppy" stage and she would be able to help -- help with training on MY schedule, in the exact environment where the problems occur -- in MY house and not in some school gym. What a great idea! She helped me see that my husband and I were not the pack leaders and our dog was trying to control us! After convincing my reluctant husband that our dog needed help, we signed up for Bark Busters. WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!! Within 20 minutes, we saw a dog we had never seen before. SHE WAS LISTENING! My husband couldn't believe it! He admitted he was skeptical and is now Bark Busters' biggest supporter. We can now say we LOVE being with our dog so much more. We take her everywhere with us and don't worry about whether or not she'll have an "outbreak." We enjoy her so much more. I have recommended Bark Busters to many people and they all have the same response -- this is unbelievable! There is a lot of work involved and it does take time to build a routine so your dog knows these are the new rules but please understand, this is the BEST investment you'll ever make for your dog. I've had to have the trainer come back a couple times -- but NEVER for the same issue. I would recommend Bark Busters over and over again!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Lauren Tourangeau
Grosse Pointe Woods

February 24 2008

Very educational and informative. Patrick was great! Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results and were pleased with the natural training techniques. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our parents in Georgia.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


John & Christa Kilduff
Lehigh Acres

February 24 2008

Photo of Barbara & Kelly Green's dog

Linda was very patient with us -- even though she had to go over things more than once. I finally feel like I am in control of my life, instead of my dogs! I feel much less stress and enjoy being with my dogs. It is easy to learn & to use. I had a hard time getting myself to relax and Linda did an excellent job with calming me down. I am very impressed with how easy it is and with how well it works. Kelly is finally able to sleep in if he wants to -- no more dogs waking him up at all hours to go out or just to manipulate him. One Bah and a toss, and they quiet down and go back to sleep! Yeah!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Barbara & Kelly Green
Fall River

February 22 2008

I immediately noticed results from the first training with my pit bull. As each week and training session progresses, I've observed excellent progress and results. I definitely enjoy each training session. You come to find it's not just about training and correcting the dog; it's about creating a long lasting bond between dog and owner and really making the home environment comfortable for everyone. The training has definitely contributed to that! I recommend that everyone try Bark Busters as an excellent way to lay a good foundation for your dog and family. I would like to thank Bark Busters and especially my trainer, Christine Hanley, for imparting such valuable information and techniques to my family and me. The results of the training have brought us great happiness and joy!


Jessica Reynolds
Las Vegas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC