Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 29 2008

We were surprised at how easy it seemed. It was fun and funny to watch a very hyper puppy become so calm in a short amount of time. If others have problems with their pet, it is a good choice to have Bark Busters come to the rescue. We are glad that this is a lifetime guarantee, just in case problems arise as she grows.


Michelle
Latham

June 29 2008

The use of positive reinforcement and no corporal punishment were the main reasons I chose Bark Busters. The explanation of leadership made a great deal of sense.


Betty
Scotia

June 29 2008

Very surprised that immediate changes took place in certain behavior. It was a very good experience. We've already recommended to half a dozen people.


Amber
Glenville

June 29 2008

I was quite surprised that such basic non-invasive training techniques worked like magic. It was like flipping a light switch to change the dog's behavior and attitude. I am amazed at how quickly my dog responded to the training techniques. Rachel was a great trainer and I would highly recommend her.


Tracy
Burnt Hills

June 29 2008

Rachel explained the training techniques very well. She even demonstrated them several times so we understood. Absolutely pleased that I don't have to use the shock collar anymore!


Sabrina
Troy

June 28 2008

Everyone needs this! It was so easy. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Our 2-hour session really trained our dog! BIG improvements! The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters really made sense. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable and made good sense. We recommend Bark Busters because it works!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Kelly & Phil Cowan
Lehigh Acres

June 28 2008

Bark Busters exceeded our expectations, and Patrick was terrific in his training and follow-up. We would recommend Bark Busters because after reading several books and trying different techniques to no avail, Bark Busters has been the ONLY training where we are seeing results! The training experience was interesting, enjoyable and educational. The natural training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand and very pleasing. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Thanks, Patrick!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Diana & Heinz Thies
Bonita Springs

June 28 2008

Photo of Marianne Robinson's dog

We had tremendous success with Gerard and the Bark Busters method. Within two sessions, the major behavior problems we were having were resolved (barking and pulling on the leash) and we were able to move on to sitting, staying, coming on command and even working off the leash. Gerard was flexible, always working around our schedule and really went the extra mile to get to know our family and our dog to tailor his training to our dog's specific personality and needs.


Marianne Robinson
Tucson

June 28 2008

Rebecca really knows her stuff. She was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Powerful differences; change in our Nika's behavior was immediate. My eyes are now open to the language of the pack. Thank you!


Maria & Joe LaBate
Dallas

June 27 2008

Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Good job explaining the program and follow-up. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Betty & Bob Hoskins
Estero

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC