Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 10 2008

Photo of Deb Carmen's dog

How do you discipline a 80-pound Lab puppy? Not easily! However, Bark Busters training and Leigh Ann are the greatest! What a difference in Blondie, she is so much better; I can handle her NOW! Leigh Ann was and has been so patient with me and my dog. Helping me through each step of training a "problem dog." Thank you so very much!

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Deb Carmen
Thomasville

September 10 2008

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and I saw immediate results with my dog. I was pleased with the training methods used and taught by Bark Busters and the training was interesting and enjoyable. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters. Thanks!


Donna V.
Ocoee

September 9 2008

Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The flip chart was a useful visual aide. The system made the program easy to understand. Calypso, our Papillion, was quick to respond. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the natural training techniques. They are EFFECTIVE and HUMANE. We already have recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Patrick is a good trainer.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Peggy & Bob Morrell
Cape Coral

September 9 2008

We recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the lesson.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Chris & Galina Sparacino
Marco Island

September 9 2008

We have already recommended Bark Busters. We found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. We were pleased with the natural training techniques and Patrick explained them in a way that was easy to follow and understand. As soon as Meadow understood who the boos of the house was, she followed the rules of the house.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Dan & Katie Varano
Naples

September 8 2008

You have taken away many of our anxieties in the first visit. We want Suki to be a happy dog in our human world, we realize that we all have to work at it and think like her so she feels part of the family.


Bert Delgado
Davie

September 8 2008

We had success today with her morning and evening walks! This morning I had to use the water bottle a few times and she stopped a lot, but we did make it to the entrance of Oak Knoll. Tonight I hardly had to correct her at all and she "pranced" to the end of the street. I feel very optimistic! Thank you for your help.


Amy & Alan Goldstein
Davie

September 8 2008

We would have no problem dogs if all the owners were trained by this method. Nikki Winchell is just great. It was good to have someone work with our specific problem.

More reviews about Nikki Visoky


Bonnie
Wegner

September 8 2008

Lisa explained the training techniques in a helpful way that was easy to follow and understand. It was extremely rewarding for me to see the changes in Scooter after just a two-hour session. Lisa did a fantastic job helping both me and Scooter understand expectations. I had used Bark Busters before and was pleasantly surprised by the enhancements to the training methods. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Kathy Cianciolo
Beaverton

September 7 2008

Katherine is great to work with.

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Bob L.
Reno

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC