Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 26 2008

Patrick is a very good trainer. Good at communicating and keeping focused while demonstrating much patience with the dogs and owner. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Looks like I (the leader) needs the most training and practice. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Although my 2 miniature schnauzers seemed confused, there was noticeable change. I think the natural training techniques will be the answer to the behavior issues I was experiencing with my dogs. It will be a lot of new behaviors for all of us. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. A lot was covered in a short period of time. I would recommend Bark Busters because I will be able to demonstrate well-behaved dogs as time goes on.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Jeanne Menier
Lehigh Acres

June 26 2008

The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters almost seemed too easy. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training and our specific goals were met concerning our dog's worst behavioral problems. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Patrick addressed our concerns and got straight to the point. Without question, you get results!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Terry & Valerie Austin
Cape Coral

June 26 2008

Photo of Katherine & Bruce McAlister's dog

John was very knowledgeable, encouraging and friendly. He was a pleasure to have in our home. It was a great experience for all of us!


Katherine & Bruce McAlister
Bloomfield Hills

June 26 2008

Photo of Stacy Debien's dog

It was amazing how fast the techniques worked. Having Mandy stop jumping up on me and others and showing her I'm the pack leader was a breakthrough. It's a lot better than being physical and getting angry or frustrated! The easy techniques and fast results are worth every penny!


Stacy Debien
Madison Heights

June 26 2008

I think it only makes good sense, and it's not harmful to the animal.


Catherine Wallace (owner, Catherine's Pet Parlor,
Rochester Hills

June 26 2008

Photo of Diane Knudson's dog

It makes sense to train in a way they understand. John was great -- very patient and explained everything well. I took Shanna for a walk after training and couldn't believe the difference! Thank you very much!


Diane Knudson
Royal Oak

June 26 2008

Very educational. The basic premise is so logical, and it works! I do not want to bribe my dog with treats, nor zap him with a clicker. It is reassuring to know that you will come back to help us as training continues to be necessary.


Christina Otto
Birmingham

June 24 2008

The trainers was excellent.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Mary Jo Tellier
Enfield

June 24 2008

Betsy and Kathy both clearly explained how my dog reacts to my behavior. After the first session, there was an amazing difference with my dog in his behavior & countenance and made a more relaxing household!! I was extremely please and had lots of fun with the training. I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone who has dogs or who is interested in dogs. I've had 2 trainers here prior to Bark Busters. #1 wanted to put dog down and #2 was somewhat effective, minor improvement. But Bark Busters trainers, Betsy & Kathy, caused the most effective training & explanations. I will definitely be open for you to refer others to me for testimonial.


Kaye Ryan
Hudson

June 23 2008

All I can say is "Thank you." I was amazed to see results the very first night.


Jodi Cohen
Staten Island

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC