Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 28 2007

Photo of Chad Kreiley's dog

Jim explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and to understand. My dog, Brodie, suffers from separation anxiety and while it is hard to improve that condition in one lesson, I have seen positive results in the past few days because of the training.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Chad Kreiley
Orlando

August 28 2007

I was able to begin enjoying my puppy instead of being afraid he was going to bite me. I was very happy with the way my puppy began to obey my commands. I was very pleased with Doug and I certainly recommend Bark Busters and knowing I can call them if I ever should need them again.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Bette VanMeter
Louisville

August 28 2007

The methods were very easy to understand. I couldn't believe it. I didn't think my dog could change. I was very pleased with the techniques, and found it very enjoyable.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Matt & Caryn Toltzien
Fitchburg

August 28 2007

I was very impressed with the techniques Vito used. There was marked improvement in Bella's behavior. I realize it will take a while but at least it's not as hopeless a situation as we first thought.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Becky D.
Holiday

August 27 2007

Doug made it very easy to understand the steps it took to correct the dog correctly! Very pleased and relieved that I didn't have to feed them treats the whole time. I now have perfect dogs!

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Sydney Goldman
Louisville

August 27 2007

Thank you! This is a really great program and the dogs really respond to the positive reinforcement...loved using praise instead of treats.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Susan Schoeppner
Escondido

August 27 2007

Our two cockapoos, Gidget and Gadget, were out of control and now I have twin girls! Jan helped me get them both behaving well and showed me how to work with Gadget's fearful behaviors.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Christine & Joe Wong
San Diego

August 27 2007

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Puppy Management

It works!

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Lynn P.
Rio Rancho, New Mexico

August 26 2007

Before we worked with Jan, Rocky, our Italian greyhound, was aggressive with people and out of control. He did not listen to me at all. After the Bark Busters training he now listens to us and is much more calm. Love it!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Marlene Yankovich
San Marcos

August 26 2007

My black Lab, Jacki, would not walk on a leash without pulling--now she's on a gentle leader. I now know how to train and walk her on leash.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Denise Buccola
Oceanside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC