Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 26 2007

Love the methods Jan uses. This is the first time we've ever had a professional trainer help us.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Rob and Anna Rhine
Oceanside

August 26 2007

Our rescued Great Dane, Malakai, would not let anyone near her or our house. She was a fear-aggressive dog that hated the mailman and all guests. After the first visit, we noticed a change. She's a totally different dog now! Thank you Jan for believing in her--and in us too!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Joanne Olayvar
Oceanside

August 26 2007

Our two Australian shepherds, Jake and Dudley, were fighting a lot and one dog was severely injured. The training with Jan helped diffuse the tension that existed between the two dogs. The dogs are living together again, inside and outside, and there hasn't been a recurrence of dog aggression. So far, so good!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Pam Kurz
Encinitas

August 26 2007

Our chocolate Lab puppy, Cocoa, was really biting us and was very fearful and aggressive with guests and other dogs. After a lot of work with Jan, Cocoa responded to the training and calmed down and is no longer biting people.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Kathy Howell
Escondido

August 26 2007

I appreciate learning the philosophy of dog training so we can apply the techniques of training our two labs when Jan is not here.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Dave & Laura Bright
Poway

August 26 2007

Thank you so much for all the information...I feel more confident now! I look forward to working with my dog and having him learn to be well mannered.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Heather W.
San Diego

August 26 2007

Great program. The combination of personal presentation and hands-on observation and technique were very efficient.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


John Biggs
Mira Mesa

August 26 2007

Jan was very thorough, patient and knowledgeable in her explanation of the training. She answered numerous questions and concerns in a friendly manner. Before training--Dixie showed significant separation anxiety. After just one session her crying and whining are much improved. Basic commands and undesirable behaviors are improved as well.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Rick & Debbie Gaertner
San Diego

August 26 2007

Duke jumped, mouthed and showed very dominant behavior before working with Jan. Using the BAH technique, he was able to be redirected and know that his behavior is not acceptable. He still needs more work (we just started), but he now knows what is not OK.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Abby & Tony Schuett
Oceanside

August 26 2007

I rescued a female Golden Retriever from an animal shelter that turned out to be very dog aggressive. Since working with Jan, Sierra has come a long way. She now heels on leash, sits, stays and waits until I say OK before eating and walking through doorways. She no longer "slams" into me. Before training with Jan Sierra did not listen to me at all and she ran the show. We are still working on barking along fence lines.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Terri Pipes
San Diego

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC