Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 12 2008

Jim was fantastic with Reese! We could not believe the difference in Reese's behavior after only one session. He now listens to us!!!! Jim is a wonderful trainer and we will definitely recommend him to our friends and our neighbors. Too bad he is a Seminole, though!


Bert and Susan H.
Montverde

August 12 2008

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The flip chart kept us focused and on track.Our dog seemed to have an epiphany . Major behavioral changes were the result. Your program did an excellent job of retraining us! It is amazing how smart we got ion two hours.

Well worth the investment.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Nick V.
Bernalillo, New Mexico

August 11 2008

After a week I noticed a definite improvement. We're not there yet but I see hope. The techniques are simple with big results. It takes work and commitment on the owner's part, but I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Doris O.
Malvern

August 11 2008

Patrick was great! He explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. We recommend Bark Busters because of the ease of learning for pets and owners. Thank you!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Mike & Nicole Lemme
Fort Myers

August 11 2008

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and made the training interesting. Max was a totally different dog by the end of the first session. Jim helped make the training enjoyable and I feel like I bonded with Max as we both were learning. I will definitely refer Jim and Bark Busters as I am much more in control and I feel that Max is much happier and less nervous than before.


Jodi P.
Clermont

August 11 2008

Ken was very thorough in explaining the training techniques. Amazed by the results..recommended Bark Busters to my friends who have dogs.


A.M.
Wyoming, Michigan

August 10 2008

Sasha, our six-month-old stray rescue, was a bit out of control when we first got her. She is a very sweet dog, but had never been trained in any way. We read as much as possible about training, but it wasn't enough, so we called Paul. Paul is courteous, professional, an absolute model trainer. In just one fun visit, most of hr bad behavior was eliminated. We are incredibly impressed and proud to have "the most well-behaved dog" people have ever seen. We get comments from all who meet Sasha and we credit Paul. Thank you.

More reviews about Nicholas Pagano


Thomas Padron
Harvey Cedars

August 10 2008

We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Eileen & Rich Svetz
Cape Coral

August 9 2008

Maril is not only an excellent trainer, but a very down-to-earth, easy-to-relate-to person. She was very patient. I was nervous before the session started, but now am at ease with the process. I now know Maril will not criticize but will patiently show me what to do. Maril was very informative. She was patient and took a lot of time making sure we understood what she was teaching us. We were amazed at the results! After Maril left Charley was much calmer and responded more readily to our commands. She was like a different dog! I had been trying to train Charley using treats. The results were spotty at best. This works so quickly!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Glenda & Cliff Vance
Southgate

August 8 2008

It is like we have 3 new dogs! We loved the training experience. It was interesting and enjoyable. Patrick is wonderful. We recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because of the great results. Bark Busters exceeded our expectations.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Christine Kneeland
Saint James City

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC