Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 2 2008

We were astonished at the effectiveness of the techniques and how quickly they improved our relationships with our dogs. We have a blueprint for the future so we can keep evolving together - And we know where to call for help! It's quite comforting.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Michael & Ann P.
Tampa

June 2 2008

Jeff & Cathy were so patient and thorough with us and our dogs. Our personal dogs (2) and our foster dogs (3) had all different (much better) attitudes once my husband and I regained "control" of the house. I was thrilled to learn that the Bark Busters methods was absolutely "hands off." I wasn't sure what to expect at first, but this is an easy method for anyone to execute in their house. I learned so much about my dogs and about myself. I was excited to see the changes in all of us throughout the session. I would recommend them to everyone and for every type of dog. It they can help us with three pits, a hound and a shepherd mix under one roof, they can help anyone. Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Anne Marie & Christian P
Tampa

June 2 2008

Several "problems" we discussed have definitely improved! As soon as my techniques improve, I'm sure results will follow. Thank you, Terry!

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Dorrie Anthony
Rockledge

June 2 2008

Terry's advise allowed us to take control of the situation and helped Charley see us as pack leaders! ~ Improvement has been seen in walking on leash, not jumping up and not barking.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Carlos and Linda Davis
Melbourne

June 2 2008

Rachel explained the training techniques in a plain and understanding way. Amazing what voice control can do. I must say, I could have gone on all day and not been interested. I recommend Bark Busters to all who ask and to those who need to know. I'm very happy that I heard of your company so that I could have a more happy home and dog.


Virginia
Albany

June 2 2008

Rachel was excellent. I was having trouble getting words and timing right. My dog responded immediately. I am not consistent yet, but am working on it. Rachel was very professional, explained things in detail and I feel the lifetime guarantee is the best around. The best thing you can do for your pet if you love them, get them trained. I am grateful for the excellent training and advice.


Donna
Schenectady

June 2 2008

The explanation and chart were very enlightening. Sammy was a different dog. It was the first time he wasn't in control. He was in shock and we were in control. What a wonderful feeling! The training techniques make so much sense. Very interesting and enjoyable because he responded in a very positive manner. Rachel was so kind. She listened and answered questions in a kindly manner. She didn't make us feel stupid for not being able to train our dog.


Kathy
Troy

June 2 2008

We are so happy. Our dog is responding to us much better now and seems much happier as well. Thank you so much.


Laurie
Clifton Park

June 2 2008

Rachel was very informative and re-explained things until we got it. Very compassionate to our feelings. Duke was very submissive at the end of the session. It really was unbelievable. We could not believe how simple and common sense it was. It was a little awkward at first but once we got over our feeling of "you want me to do what?" It really gave me a feeling of accomplishment while still knowing I would have to be consistent. This technique works; we had our doubts but it really did work, I really believe Duke will be happier now and I know we will.


Carolyn
Rotterdam

June 2 2008

It was really explained well and was easy to follow. We were pleased with the training techniques. It was really interesting to see all of the different training experiences.


Kelly
Delmar

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC