Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 21 2008

The techniques appear to be working very well. I found a remarkable change in aggressive and dominant behavior and it's been only three weeks. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.


Lynde Eller
Mountains Edge

February 21 2008

By the end of the training, barking decreased significantly. The training experience was incredibly interesting! I don't look at the behavior of a dog the same way now. No previous training person explained how a dog thinks & responds. I would recommend Bark Busters!


Rhonda Kaminsky
Henderson

February 20 2008

Easy to learn and very effective.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Dana Nipper
Lehigh Acres

February 20 2008

Our therapist explained things in a way that is easy to follow and understand. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and am pleased by the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Karen Crawford
Fort Myers

February 20 2008

It is a common-sense, non-violent method...well worth it...

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Nancy Eschedor
Fort Myers

February 19 2008

I thought everything was very well presented. If I became confused, Nikki would go over a point again until I understood the concept she was teaching me. There were noticeable results, Brandy was more focused. The natural training is pure genius; no treats, no discipline that involves a ‘heavy hand', no jerking the dog around, no stern commands etc. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is a simple, humane way to have a well-behaved dog. I am very excited about having a dog I can live peacefully with and take with me in all various situations.

More reviews about Nikki Visoky


Nancy Adams
Fox Point

February 19 2008

We are rather amazed at the turnaround in our highly dominant female boxer mix.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Marvin Hancock
Bonita Springs

February 19 2008

Photo of Holly Dunne's dog

I contacted Bark Busters 1.5 yrs ago after my mother read an article in the Washington Post. I have a 4 yr-old Lab/Newfie mix. Needless to say, he is very headstrong and behind the 8 ball on training. When I got him, he was over a year old and no training. I tried through a local big chain pet store, but he didn't get it; the second try was with a local company that is owned by a former police dog trainer, no luck with them. Bogie was still headstrong and wanted it his way. Once Glenda came and explained the Bark Busters method, Bogie was actually responding to the commands. I have had to call Glenda back for walking on leash issues for Bogie. He is getting it and we are now using the Canny Collar, which is great. I just had Glenda come out so I can get my Westie/Cairn mix, Gracie, started on the training. She has responded better than Bogie. Thank you to Glenda and Bark Busters. It's a great training method that works!

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


Holly Dunne
Gaithersburg,

February 19 2008

Joanne was very knowledgeable in her field. She was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Bark Busters is amazing and effective.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Angela DeMarco
Valrico

February 18 2008

Our first visit was this past Saturday 2/16/08. Our trainer was very professional and not at all intimidating to our pets. We have 2 rescue dogs a little over 2 years old. They are sweet and wonderful with us but one becomes very aggressive when anyone comes to our door or into the house. She also was aggressive when outside on a leash to anyone or thing passing by. We needed help! After the first session we noticed a huge difference! We are more than pleased. We have a long way to go yet but are very confident we will soon be able to have people over to the house without worry or disruption from barking. Our other dog would not come when called and barked at any animal on the TV. That issue also is well on the way to being resolved. Bark Busters works! I highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you, Annette Heathman!

More reviews about Annette & Casey Heathman


Joyce B.
The Villages

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC