Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 11 2008

Photo of Marge Ramsey's dog

The training was excellent. I like the idea of training without treats and the individual treatment given rather than in a class with several dogs.

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Marge Ramsey
Des Moines

April 11 2008

IT WAS AMAZING! The training was very eye opening. Little things we would have never figured out by ourselves. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Thank you, Jessica!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Lisa Cover
Senoia

April 11 2008

Patrick was very clear and patient. He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Hopefully we get the point. Our first day of training and we did see results. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We enjoyed the training experience very much. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we completely agree with the techniques and theories. We now realize we also have to change our ways to train the dog.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Carl & Patricia Meyer
Fort Myers

April 10 2008

Every time Jodi leaves from a training, there is an improvement with our dogs. Yes, we will recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors.


Diana Politis and Kevin Lange
Apopka

April 10 2008

It was very interesting to learn about pack mentality. The training makes a lot of sense when you think in those terms. We were very impressed that our hyper puppy actually responded, not to mention obeyed. it just makes sense to train them how their pack would train them in order to co-exist in harmony. Lisa did a great job! We enjoyed her as well as the training experience and will recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Susan Parker
Tualatin

April 10 2008

Koko (Dachshund/Chihuahua mix) is the same dog, just a better behaved dog. He is responding to the training techniques better than I ever would have imagined. I would recommend Bark Busters because the results were immediately noticeable. Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The Bark Busters natural training techniques are pleasing and the training experience was interesting and enjoyable.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Wendy Mathisen
Lehigh Acres

April 9 2008

Great Explanations! We learned so much about dog behavior that we never knew before. By the end of our first training session, our dog was eager to please. We were very pleased that the training involves natural training techniques rather than punishment. We very much found the training interesting and enjoyable - Maril does an outstanding job! Our results so far are impressive!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Wendy & Jason Linkimer
Canton

April 9 2008

John made the training easy to understand and follow. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and great with my dog.


Shawna Alaimo
Shorewood

April 9 2008

I noticed results within minutes of John arriving. I would absolutely recommend John/Bark Busters to others! I am recommending Bark Busters to my brother and anyone else. I am already amazed by the results. John was incredible with my dog Bella and so passionate and caring about what he does. It left us feeling that we are giving Bella the best life.


Dana Cohn
Shorewood

April 9 2008

John was very patient and reassuring. Both my dogs (Havanese) responded very well.


Sharon Rushing
Manhattan

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC