Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 31 2007

The training was great. Jim was like having a friend come over who helped me with my dogs. I was very pleased with the training techniques and the results were immediate and powerful. Night and day difference with my dogs right away!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jacqueline A.
Minneola

October 31 2007

Photo of Stan and Lynne Lehrer's dog

Jim Lory is the most patient trainer we have ever used. He succeeds where many others have failed.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Stan and Lynne Lehrer
Kissimmee

October 31 2007

Jim was very good at explaining the training techniques and Ringo's barking was almost completely gone in only a few hours. I am so pleased with the training as Ringo responded immediately to the techniques. The training was interesting, enjoyable and effective and I am very happy. I will definitely recommend Jim to others.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Nina Turner
Windermere

October 30 2007

Photo of Kristie Armstrong's dog

My husband and I enjoyed learning how to be "pack leaders." I would recommend [Lisa] to anyone. The training was easy to comprehend and the results speak for themselves.


Kristie Armstrong
Lake Orion

October 30 2007

Photo of Kelly Kieler's dog

Walking without pulling on leash was amazing in how quickly this was accomplished!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kelly Kieler
Verona

October 30 2007

I appreciate Kathy's willingness to help and her caring attitude. She makes it very personal. The techniques are easy to understand and I found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my neighbors and friends.


Pam Moellenhoff
St. Louis

October 29 2007

We have a German Shorthaired Pointer who was, to put it bluntly, out of control. The non-stop barking, whining, charging the front door, and jumping was too much to handle. Bark Busters was the best thing that we ever did for our dog and our sanity. I was beyond amazed at how easy Doug made the training, and how immediate the dog responded to the training. I cannot thank Doug enough for what he has done for our family. I finally have control back in my home, and like our dog so much better. I am beyond amazed at his complete 360 in less than 3 hrs. Again, thanks is not enough, and I have recommended this training to every dog owner that I know.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Karrie Lewis
Louisville

October 29 2007

Photo of Kris & Todd Kent's dog

Good use of visual, verbal & practice! Great to see immediate results! We were pleased with the techniques, though I struggle with using them in public, but I am training myself along with the dog. It was quite interesting & enjoyable! We went through obedience training with another company but they didn't teach corrections and that is what we needed. Bark Busters taught us how to correct on one 3-hour session!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kris & Todd Kent
Madison

October 28 2007

Photo of Linda Bailey & David Taras's dog

Simple techniques -- great for dogs that are not highly motivated by treats or food. Lon term results are the true test of the program but we are hopeful! We are thankful to get rid of the spray bottles. Much prefer the verbal and auditory corrections. Linda was very positive, patient and clearly well practiced with this technique. We would recommend Bark Busters because of the long term follow up available if needed and for no extra charge. Comprehensive program including diet, toys, behavior modification and other canine supplies and recommendations.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Linda Bailey & David Taras
Madison

October 26 2007

I was skeptical at first, but after doing the training techniques I saw definite results.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Diane W, vet technician, Pearl River Animal Hospit
Pearl River

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC