Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 18 2008

Jim was clear in explaining the training techniques to us. While at first the growl seemed odd, now we see that it works. In the beginning of the session, our dog, Max, wanted to kill Jim. But by the end of the session, he was very friendly. We had tried other techniques we thought would work but they didn't. It was great seeing my dogs respond to commands. I would recommend Bark Busters because I saw firsthand that it works. At first we had dogs that wouldn't listen to anyone and now we have dogs that respect us and do what they are told. THANKS!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Bradlee Cox
Clermont

February 17 2008

Thanks so much for your help with Remy and Mulligan. We really should have sought help with them years ago to avoid endless frustrations and unwanted behavior. It's only been a week and we already see a remarkable improvement in both dogs! Our home is a much quieter, more peaceful place to be. We cannot thank you enough. The Bark Busters methods are very effective and humane. You can teach old dogs new tricks!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Christy & Crosby Boudreaux
Fort Myers

February 17 2008

OUTSTANDING! We saw immediate results. Thank you for helping us with our 11-year-old beagle.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Brian Olson
Naples

February 17 2008

Quite amazing!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Ann Marie M.
Bonita Springs

February 16 2008

The initial presentation was VERY enlightening. I feel like I understand my dogs 10x better. They're different dogs. It was logical, accessible and humane. Maril & Bob made it very enjoyable - they were patient and exceptional teachers. I look forward to working with them more. It was SO worth the money. Absolutely!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Mary Thompson
Taylor

February 16 2008

Excellent service. Household stress level has dramatically reduced. Focus has changed from being angry with the dog, to being happy, petting, and praising.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Paul and Roberta Brooke
Rockledge

February 16 2008

Patient, explained well. I had a clear idea of what to do for my work with my dog during the week.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Chris Richards
Satellite Beach

February 16 2008

Photo of Debbie Meltzer's dog

Amazing! Kirby responded immediately. Becky was a big part of making the training experience enjoyable and interesting. She is a very caring and professional person. Becky has a wonderful nature and it's obvious how quickly the training works.


Debbie Meltzer
Aurora

February 16 2008

Photo of Roberta Brooke's dog

Terry has been extremely instrumental in making it possible for Jaegar to adjust and become a loving and well behaved member of our family. Jaegar is a 11-month-old Weimaraner that we adopted from a rescue organization. Previously, he had no discipline or correct socialization, basically living in crates or kennels most of his puppy life. We have had lots of dogs in our lives and thought we had the skills to cope with his behaviour problems, we could not have been any more wrong! Terry has trained us to communicate our wishes to Jaegar in such a way that he truly understands what we expect which has relieved us of a great amount of stress and has made him a much happier and well adjusted dog. Terry truly cares not only about the dogs but, the owners as well. The Bark Busters techniques really work! It is amazing!

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Roberta Brooke
Rockledge

February 15 2008

They explained themselves in an simple and easy manner. Simple things made a difference. I learned new things about the way I was interacting with Simba. I'm very happy I contacted Bark Busters.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Karla G.
Tampa

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC