Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 26 2007

Our two weimaraners, Otto and Diva, were hyper and outrageously wild and aggressive before we hired Jan. Now, they recognize life is changing and we are the leaders now.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Richard & Ellen Klein
Escondido

August 26 2007

Our two dogs, Phil and Cubby, were aggressive with my husband and all our guests. They were out of control. Now that we've worked with Jan, I feel we have the tools to get them under control and gain respect. Look forward to future trainings.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Sabrina Rutkoff
Hemet

August 26 2007

I would tell every dog owner I know!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Karen & Heidi Termuende
Manteno

August 25 2007

Terry was very professional and personable. After her visit, we felt more relaxed and less stressed with our puppy.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Angela Zechinato
Merritt Island

August 25 2007

We have noticed a considerable improvement in Simon's behavior just after one session with Terry and continue to work with him on a daily basis.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Mary Vaught, Freida's Pet Boutique
Cocoa Village

August 24 2007

We have a female English Springer Spaniel, Skyler, who is darling. But, she was not always that way. She would jump, bark, dig, chew etc. She was vicious towards me and nothing I did could turn her around. I was ready to just give her back to the breeder and take a loss. Then I found Bark Busters and Connie. The change was remarkable and immediate. The training made perfect sense and works great. We love the Bark Busters philosophy because it works. We recommend Bark Busters to everyone we know. Her digging and jumping were fixed almost immediately. At 4 months old Skyler knew not to go into rooms in our home with carpet. Skyler is happy and well adjusted and now fits perfectly into our family. We get joy from her everyday. Thank you, Connie!!!

More reviews about Connie DuBois


Mary Ann Courtney Shilling
Snohomish

August 24 2007

Photo of Jennifer Bond's dog

Jim explained the techniques clearly and I saw noticeable results by the end of the first training session. I have already recommended him to friends and co-workers.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jennifer Bond
Orlando

August 23 2007

Everything was explained in a way that made training a pleasing experience for all of us. After the first visit, Brutus didn't bark at the door, or nip. Jumping on the couch...doesn't attempt it at all. Brad is very personable. Shares both positive and negative experiences to help training Brutus. We noticed results after the first visit. Worth the price, and then some.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Julie C.
Mount Prospect

August 23 2007

The techniques as explained by Barbara were extremely easy to follow. I noticed results immediately and by the end of the training my dog was much more submissive. I was very please, well worth the expense. I was excised by how easy the training is. Bark Busters gets results and the opportunity for follow up with the guarantee is priceless.

More reviews about Barbara Gazley


L. White
Elk Grove

August 23 2007

I think Mokey wasn't sure about the behavior I wanted-now he has no doubt. My thought is: "Why didn't I think of that?" I was at the end of my patience rope. Bark Busters saved me from having Mokely debarked.

More reviews about Barbara Gazley


S. Signorotti
Sacramento

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC