Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 20 2007

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Jim and Lorie are a super team. They made it very easy for us to see and understand what works best. These natural training techniques are extremely effective and take into consideration the complete home environment and family dynamics. The changes were overnight!

We had so much fun with Jim and Lorie on their first visit to our home.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Tammy J.
Albuquerque, New Mexico

October 19 2007

Every thing, every step was explained simply and completely! After each visit with Becky, Francy and I were able to see and feel growth. By the later steps, I didn't feel like I had the same puppy. Very pleased with the techniques. It was very interesting and enjoyable. Becky made working with my dog something to look forward to! It works! It's simple and easy to use. I have a much better relationship with my dog. Thank you so very much!


Mary Jo Costello
Denver

October 19 2007

Doug was easy to talk to and ask questions. No question was too small. It was an enjoyable experience for both me and my dog. I like the fact that I have help whenever I need it.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Barbara Dudgeon
Louisville

October 19 2007

Photo of Ismael Araujo's dog

Very interesting & enjoyable! Linda did an excellent job. It was interesting to learn about the techniques and implement them immediately. Amazing!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Ismael Araujo
Belleville

October 18 2007

Cheryl was very easy to work with!!


Judy B.
Lambertville

October 18 2007

Goliath is a changed dog!!!


Kathleen B.
Toledo

October 18 2007

Cheryl was very thorough! Explanations were very good. We noticed results with our two puppies. Probably would have seen more, but time was limited. We like the "no treat" approach. We learned more about us than the dogs! Cheryl was very professional and courteous, with a through knowledge of her profession.


John and Kim C.
Sylvania

October 18 2007

I am very pleased with the training and instruction, and I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and family.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Cody Anderson
Orlando

October 18 2007

Jim thoroughly explained the training process and we went over goals I had for my dogs' behavior. My dogs responded better than I thought was possible and I couldn't believe how quickly they responded.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Paula Sullivan
Clermont

October 18 2007

Scot used a lot of "real life" scenarios to help explain the training techniques.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Shannon & Jon Bates
East Longmeadow

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC