Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 4 2008

EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw noticeable results by the end of the training lesson, which was interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Karen Fletcher
Naples

September 4 2008

EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We also found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Harold & Carla Sabin
Fort Myers

September 4 2008

Better than group training. Patrick really knows his stuff. I was amazed by the results. I told everyone I know about it. The training experience was a good experience. I can't believe how simple it really was.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Deborah Horvath
Naples

September 4 2008

Clear, specific behavioral techniques were explained and practiced. The behavior changes were dramatic after our two sessions. Family and friends noticed changes immediately. Chris Guth is extremely clear with instructions and descriptions on how to handle various situations. The training experience was fun and very enjoyable. Already my neighbor who plans to adopt a puppy mentioned that she plans to contact Chris. I only wish that I had contacted Bark Busters sooner when I first adopted the puppy. Nonetheless, we're now on the right track!


Maureen Culleeney
Elk Grove Village

September 3 2008

The speed at which the results were realized absolutely exceeded my expectations. The techniques make perfect sense. Our dogs are already happier with this in their lives. It was absolutely amazing to take part in better communication with our pets and witness the immediate results.


Rob & Jenna Bauer
Denver

September 3 2008

Photo of Ben & Leslie Boyer's dog

Becky was very thorough making sure we not only understood the techniques, but the importance of the timing which makes a big difference. There was a night and day difference we noticed in Teddy after our training. We really liked the fact that the behaviors were so easily correctable. Becky was wonderful to work with. You can really tell that she loves dogs and has a passion for what she's doing. She was so informative, patient and helpful. ~ Thanks again Becky! Because of you, I'm sure he's on the road to becoming a perfect little doodle!!


Ben & Leslie Boyer
Denver

September 3 2008

It was amazing! I watched my two dogs at play and I saw the communication you teach. I used to yell at my dog to 'come' and it didn't work. Anger is a response. We had to change. Now the dogs eagerly come to us. It has been well worth the $$$. Dick is very professional, patient and has really great energy.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Cora and Mark Belsher
Newberg

September 3 2008

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


S.H.
Orlando

September 2 2008

James and Michelle explained the training in a way that was easy to understand, and I saw results by the end of the training session. Yes, I would recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez


Monika and Michael Kapousouz
Isle of Palms

September 2 2008

Leigh Ann explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Jill Ogden
Bainbridge

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC