Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 20 2008

Rusty was not pulling me on the leash and was more attentive. It just makes sense to "speak" dog language. Both Rusty and I were exhausted with quite a workout, but it was a good tired. The trainers [Jeff and Cathy] were patient and great teachers. I am very grateful.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Deb Z.
Gainesville

June 19 2008

Lucy, our miniature schnauzer, has superior improvement from the fear of thunder & lightning. She normally would be in a frenzy of barking and we would have to use a muzzle and put her in a dark closet to quiet her so that we could sleep. Now a simple BAH (OR TWO) will put her at ease.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


John Jane Dickerson
Naples

June 19 2008

Very non-judgmental. We haven't understood how to be good pack leaders for our dogs, 8 and 9 years old, until now. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters makes sense! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Mardi & Scott Fowler
Fort Myers

June 19 2008

Who doesn't want a well-behaved dog? Bark Busters teaches a natural training approach that can help the owner establish control all without treats or the need for any type of punishment. Dogs are pack animals and learning how to communicate effectively with a dog in a language it understands is the first step in establishing control. Bark Busters is the only worldwide dog training company to offer a written lifetime guarantee. Their trainers offer clients a variety of natural dog training services right in your home to correct any behavior or obedience issues in dogs of all ages and breeds, including puppies. Their natural training methods work in hours not weeks. You are sure to see positive results within the first few hours. Several of our staff members have had Bark Busters out to our homes and have all been completely satisfied with the quick results. It is truly a method that can be used in your daily schedule. Feel free to stop in and pick up a Bark Busters brochure.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


San Carlos Park Animal Hospital
Fort Myers

June 18 2008

We couldn't believe it worked so quickly. Maril was terrific! Very accommodating and accessible. She answered our questions by phone after the initial lesson. The background information was very helpful for understanding concepts. The training worked right away! Our Ellie is a "new" dog and we are a much happier family because of it.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Kara & Steve Hocking
Royal Oak

June 17 2008

Scot is very knowledgeable. It all made sense.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Jeanne O'Connor
Springfield

June 17 2008

This has been very helpful for both 'Leia' and us on all points.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Sharon and Charles Wire
Molalla

June 17 2008

Photo of Patti March's dog

My trainers were phenomenal! I enjoyed the training and I learned so much as did both my rescue dogs!

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Patti March
Albuquerque

June 17 2008

After previous disappointments with treat training, along with the fact that there is no punishment involved, we are very excited to see this process working! We're very impressed with the knowledge that these trainers possess. The natural way makes sense!

More reviews about John Trobaugh with Maxine Medaglia


Allyson H.
Frederick

June 17 2008

Trainers were very effective and my dog responded well and immediately

More reviews about John Trobaugh with Maxine Medaglia


Donna Z.
Frederick

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC