Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 4 2008

All the techniques are extremely helpful and very effective.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Kevin
Lombard

January 4 2008

Yes! Yes! Yes! We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. This is an excellent service. We are happy campers!!

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Mia and Tom
Carol Stream

January 4 2008

We were pleased with the immediate results and with the ongoing results as well. Karen kept the training interesting throughout. Her demonstrations were easy to follow and the concepts were fun to learn. It may cost a few bucks but your dog's well being is well worth it! THANK YOU!

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Erica and David
Villa Park

January 4 2008

New techniques were introduced that were specific to our concerns. Immediate results were noticed. I would recommend Bark Busters because the techniques are practical for everyday and produce great results.

More reviews about Karen Edstrom


Leslie
Wheaton

January 3 2008

Photo of Sassafras Goldstein's dog

Before Bark Busters came to our house, I was a messed up dog. I would jump all the time, bark for attention, and mouth with my toys. But after some proper teaching methods I am now a happier dog and my parents love me even more.


Sassafras Goldstein
Rochester

January 3 2008

Vicky was very informative and made sure that I was comfortable before she left. She made sure that I was ready to train Bandit and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Thanks!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Matthew Buckley
Chicago Ridge

January 2 2008

Cinder, my aggressive girl, has been very responsive to training and is now very meek and eager to please. The Bark Busters training has helped me read my dogs and understand them. I am getting better at identifying when they are being submissive and when they are trying to lead.

More reviews about Alison Wilson


Keri D.
Ruckersville

January 2 2008

Rachel illustrated and explained the training techniques very clearly. It was easy to recreate the techniques after the training session. Results were so positive, I felt silly even having to ask for training help. Other people who interface with Willow immediately noticed the improvement in her behavior. I couldn't be more pleased. The techniques were simple, straightforward and sensible - and work marvelously. It was great learning the theory behind the training method, and this also helped reinforce the technique. I have spoken highly about Bark Busters, and given Rachel's contact information to others. Thank you so much - Willow and I are more "in tune" than ever. Alleviating her anxiety by teaching her she did not need to be our pack leader has worked wonders.


Dawnmarie
Cohoes

January 1 2008

Photo of Kim and Sam Marra's dog

It was amazing to see the changes in behavior happen so fast! We didn't think it was possible. It's hard to believe that we could get Rocky to listen with such easy commands. It was great to see him show respect and listen to us!


Kim and Sam Marra
Berkley

January 1 2008

I was amazed at the things we were doing to create stress for my dog. Maril was very informative and so helpful - we saw results after the very first session!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Carl Lip & Lindsey Bowman
Farmington Hills

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC