Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 5 2008

I'm a vet tech and I like how the training is based on how dogs think and how easy it is to speak "dog." I've used other training before but I would get frustrated. Sharon's techniques were much easier to get results. I didn't think my Gizmo would respond as quickly as he did. It was amazing! My dad was so impressed by the training that he took brochures into his office to share w/ coworkers.

More reviews about Sharon Kondash


Nikki Renko
Gambrills

July 5 2008

Sharon is very knowledgeable about her field of training. My dog listens a lot better after only 1 lesson. I like that this method does not hurt or scare the dogs. I'd recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Sharon Kondash


Cheryl Squires
Gambrills

July 5 2008

Sharon is great! She is very patient on working on problems and doesn't push my dogs to go faster than they are comfortable with. Thank you!

More reviews about Sharon Kondash


Maria Avila
Ft. Meade

July 5 2008

Sharon welcomed our questions and is very knowledgeable. My dog, Kayleigh, stopped barking once as soon as Sharon taught me to tell her to in a way that dogs can understand. I was surprised because I used to think she was so stubborn. Now I know that before the Bark Busters training, we just weren't communicating like we can do now.

More reviews about Sharon Kondash


Sharon Anderson
Odenton

July 5 2008

Straight forward -- no nonsense. 100% turnaround in my dog's behavior by the end of the 1st session. Much better than using food as the incentive. I think both my dog and we have had an enjoyable time. Love the book -- especially the case studies. Thrilled with the immediate results and my trainer's follow-up.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Gary and Patty Harmon
Titusville

July 5 2008

Photo of Darlene Carter's dog

I am the proud owner of 2 male dachshunds. To those who have never been around this breed, they are loving, attentive, protective and stubborn.... I went through training elsewhere with my older boy, who is now 2. He failed miserably. They said the stubbornness and dominance were particular to the breed and were very hard to train... I was very frustrated and didn't know what to do after obtaining another little puppy, who is now 1 year old. Fighting became an issue, and the wrestle for power in my home between the 2 boys was becoming worrisome. I finally called Nancy who assured me that she could help. After one visit with her and working with my boys, I have noticed a 75% improvement!!! And the other trainer said it couldn't be done..........I am looking forward to working with Nancy to correct the other behavior problems with my boys..... I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Anytime. Anywhere....

More reviews about Nancy Higgins


Darlene Carter
Fort Worth

July 4 2008

Thank you for giving us hope of having a "normal" dog that people want to be around.


Sadya Laghua
Katonah

July 4 2008

The Bark Busters technique was comfortable, easy to learn and practice. Thank you for helping my family take control of the situation.


Cyd Klien
Croton-on-Hudson

July 4 2008

We are very pleased with the results and it has made our evenings "bark free." Thank you!


Justine Jacobson
Brewster

July 4 2008

Kathy very patiently answered questions from our three children. Cheyenne was very calm after Kathy left. That night, we were sitting in the backyard and Cheyenne laid quietly even though there were many distractions. No barking! Yeah! ~ The training was very pleasant and it was interesting to see how Cheyenne responded. I have told several of our friends about Bark Busters. My husband is in training with the Air Force and cannot wait to see how well Cheyenne is doing. ~ Thank you, Bark Busters.


Dail Follmer
St. Louis

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC