Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 30 2008

Chris is very patient and easy to work with. We noticed results after our first visit. I was very pleased with the training aids which do no harm to the dog. We loved having the trainer come to the house to train us. I have already referred a friend of mine. This is the best investment we have made with the dog. We tried PetSmart but we didn't have any success.


Tami D'Orazio
Elk Grove Village

May 29 2008

We were very impressed with Larry from the moment we saw how he responded to Syrus. Most trainers we have worked with in the past were intimidated about working with Rottweilers. Not only did he help improve on Syrus' temperament but he was very friendly with Jade also. Syrus views me as his pack leader and listens anytime I command him. He doesn't join the neighbors' dogs in their barking contest anymore.

More reviews about Larry Rudginsky


Tim and Dionne Palmer
Piedmont

May 29 2008

Patrick did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. When I did not understand, he would clearly explain the process. I was amazed how quickly my dog caught on to the training. I found the lesson to be very interesting and enjoyable to watch how quickly my dog understood the process. I would recommend Bark Busters and I already have done so. I am happy I took the chance and called Busters. THANK YOU!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


June Christensen
Fort Myers

May 29 2008

I saw a lot of improvement in just the first day. Excellent!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Kristen Bates
Naples

May 28 2008

Photo of Joe Barrier's dog

I love how our trainer interacts with our Chihuahua, Nena. Nena is a 7-month-old puppy, who displays many puppy behaviors that, as an individual trying to train her on my own, I could not get under control. She still has a long way to go, but in the short time our Bark Busters trainer, Gerard, has been with us, has come to show the proper way of dealing with Nena's bad behaviors, and has been very patient with my learning of how to properly train Nena. One of our major accomplishments in the short time our trainer has been here is getting Nena to walk down the stairs of our home. From the time we got the dog, she would not go near or even walk down the first step. In one visit, Gerard was able to get Nena to walk down and up the stairs with ease, and she was not afraid of the steps anymore. The one thing that drew us to this service was the lifetime guarantee. This gives me time to gradually learn to train the dog. Our trainer is very personable and always willing to lend a helping hand and is a credit to the Bark Busters company.


Joe Barrier
Tucson

May 28 2008

We were very skeptical of training given the age of the dogs and their set of behavior patterns, but we can't believe the changes we are seeing in just a few days after one lesson. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw and heard noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were pleased with the Bark Busters technique. It seems too easy; why couldn't we figure this out on our own? We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We already have recommended Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


John & Jane Dickerson
Naples
V & R Richter
Bonita Springs

May 27 2008

Photo of Lisa Roberts's dog

I'm amazed with the results. I can walk my dog for the first time! I have already recommended Bark Busters to several co-workers.


Lisa Roberts
Rochester Hills

May 27 2008

Photo of Colleen Olin's dog

Once you perfect the canine "call of the wild," it seems natural to use the technique through the day. They are not harmful to our dog, and the results are positive. We've already corrected behaviors that have been evident for almost a year.


Colleen Olin
Rochester

May 27 2008

I noticed a difference in my dog the next day!! She's more enjoyable and calmer!


Grace Sidwell
Rochester Hills

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC