Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 16 2008

The initial presentation was VERY enlightening. I feel like I understand my dogs 10x better. They're different dogs. It was logical, accessible and humane. Maril & Bob made it very enjoyable - they were patient and exceptional teachers. I look forward to working with them more. It was SO worth the money. Absolutely!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Mary Thompson
Taylor

February 16 2008

Excellent service. Household stress level has dramatically reduced. Focus has changed from being angry with the dog, to being happy, petting, and praising.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Paul and Roberta Brooke
Rockledge

February 16 2008

Patient, explained well. I had a clear idea of what to do for my work with my dog during the week.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Chris Richards
Satellite Beach

February 16 2008

Photo of Debbie Meltzer's dog

Amazing! Kirby responded immediately. Becky was a big part of making the training experience enjoyable and interesting. She is a very caring and professional person. Becky has a wonderful nature and it's obvious how quickly the training works.


Debbie Meltzer
Aurora

February 16 2008

Photo of Roberta Brooke's dog

Terry has been extremely instrumental in making it possible for Jaegar to adjust and become a loving and well behaved member of our family. Jaegar is a 11-month-old Weimaraner that we adopted from a rescue organization. Previously, he had no discipline or correct socialization, basically living in crates or kennels most of his puppy life. We have had lots of dogs in our lives and thought we had the skills to cope with his behaviour problems, we could not have been any more wrong! Terry has trained us to communicate our wishes to Jaegar in such a way that he truly understands what we expect which has relieved us of a great amount of stress and has made him a much happier and well adjusted dog. Terry truly cares not only about the dogs but, the owners as well. The Bark Busters techniques really work! It is amazing!

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Roberta Brooke
Rockledge

February 15 2008

They explained themselves in an simple and easy manner. Simple things made a difference. I learned new things about the way I was interacting with Simba. I'm very happy I contacted Bark Busters.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Karla G.
Tampa

February 15 2008

I was very pleased at the session. Ethel immediately recognized the Bah! Her body language changed rapidly. I was absolutely pleased with the training methods! Not treat based! So many dogs are not food motivated (ours), so this works! Jeff and Cathy were great. I was very comfortable with them. So far we've been pleased with the results. We're very hopeful for Ethel! Thanks!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Steve & Molly L.
Tampa

February 15 2008

We've gone through two 8-week sessions with another training facility, yet in this two-hour session, I have seen such a dramatic improvement already! I am astonished by how easy and effective the training is. We need to work and practice, but now we have the right philosophy and tools.


Lori Story
San Ramon

February 14 2008

Barry was prompt and professional and our puppy (Murphy) responded so well to Barry (and us) during the program session. The program was easy to follow and very well done. Murphy was much calmer and well behaved the next day. We were so tired and frustrated with our own attempts before Bark Busters and now using the Bark Buster techniques, we have an immediate response without all of us getting upset. Our time with Barry was very well spent. He is excellent in his delivery and training. We enjoyed his time with us and so did Murphy and it was easy to discuss training which made it very worthwhile. We're AMAZED by the success of the program and have told lots of folks. We can certainly see why Barry and Jessica with Bark Busters is so often recommended!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Kim Corcoran
Peachtree City

February 14 2008

Alison has made an incredible difference with our three dogs. Before Bark Busters, our American bull dog, Jasper, was a jumping, nipping leash pulling maniac. Now he's far more subdued, polite and respectful of humans -- an absolute joy to be around. She is an incredible trainer with a sixth sense for understanding pack law and communicating with animals of all kinds.

More reviews about Alison Wilson


Craig
Charlottsville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC