Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 13 2008

Very informative, easy to remember commands. Cheryl was great, she gave us a different perspective on training.


Brooke D.
Perrysburg

June 13 2008

Cheryl had great ideas that were practical and effective. Cheryl was very pleasant and easy to work with.


Mark M.
Bowling Green

June 13 2008

Techniques were very understandable. Cheryl really explained the reasoning behind the techniques, which made them easier to follow. Jackson is a very dominant dog; he normally pulls us all over. By the end of the lesson, he was looking to us for instruction. I was amazed by the change. ~ This was a very personal training experience that adressed ALL of Jackson's problems.


Serena L.
Toledo

June 13 2008

I already have talked about this training to several other people. Cheryl does an excellent training routine and is very helpful.


Marjorie P.
Bowling Green

June 13 2008

Cheryl allowed us to ask questions! Wonderful! Oh my I noticed results! I am thrilled!


Carole S.
Sylvania

June 13 2008

We learned a lot! The techniques were not harmful. That was a relaxing factor for us. So much info that we were not aware of.


Ron and Monica R.
Fostoria

June 13 2008

Training was easy to understand -- saw results immediately!!


Linda and Dan D.
Toledo

June 13 2008

After having my dog only two weeks, I was ready to return her to the rescue group due to extreme behavioral issues. Justin arrived and saved the day for my dog and me! In under 2 hours, I was given positive techniques to cut off unacceptable behaviors, and shown how to be a leader for my dog. How amazing it was to see her catch herself and stop her own urge to nip! After the lesson, I was confident that I have a great dog that will become a wonderful companion.

More reviews about Justin Scher


Cela Nash, referred by Coastal German Shepherd Res
San Diego

June 13 2008

The training techniques were so easy to understand and very easy to implement. Otis, my St. Bernard, would NEVER heel before, but by the end of the session, he heeled and is even better today! I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Never has training been easier. The experience was extremely interesting -- especially to see the changes minute by minute! I recommend Bark Busters everyday. The experience was wonderful and is so easy to follow through with daily. I had a very large dog with bad behavior. By the time Lisa left, he was a different dog!!!

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Joni Hoffman
Tigard

June 12 2008

The training was straightforward and based on natural behavior. Right from the first session, Remington was waiting for me to walk out the door first and let me answer the door without any yelling or treats! I definitely recommend Bark Busters to all my friends with dogs!


Paul H.
Wilmington

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC