Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 7 2008

Excellent results! All techniques are very common sense, just things you never think about.


Amy and Aaron Kjenslie
Minneola

April 7 2008

Jodi was very kind and patient. Sadie took to her right away.


Crystal Harrington
Orlando

April 7 2008

Excellent trainer. My dogs loved her.


Elaine Lawless
Apopka

April 7 2008

Amazing! I truly thought Duncan would be that dog that you couldn't get trained. HA! It was amazing to see.


Jan B.
Lakewood, Colorado

April 7 2008

Finally, someone was able to help me with Bindi, my Papillon, rather than ignoring her bad behavior simply because she is small. Jodi explained everything very well and helped me to understand how to properly follow through with the training techniques. I was very impressed by the change in Bindi that happened before my eyes in a matter of minutes. I appreciated the natural training techniques - I feel Bindi is able to understand and respond better without physical consequences. Both Bindi and I enjoyed the training session. She seems to be relieved that I've found a way to communicate with her. I highly recommend Bark Busters to both friends and clients at the vet office I work at. Jodi really understood and catered to the needs of my dog. I truly appreciate the help I received from Bark Busters. I'm so impressed with the results I've seen from Bark Busters - not only after two hours, but after three days of Bindi's bad behaviors vanishing and her good behavior continuing to amaze me. Thank you so very much.


Christine Hanes
Orlando

April 7 2008

Jodi assisted us with the training of our new puppy and we were thrilled with the immediate results. She teaches the dog owners how to interact with the dog for lasting results, versus other approaches I have seen where the dog only responds to the trainer or treats and then reverts back to the original behavior when the treats are gone. In our case, she worked with the entire family (two adults and three children) to understand the dynamic with each family member and the dog. She further explained how each of us could/should interact with the dog to obtain optimal results, and it definitely worked. I also used Jodi after the initial training by calling her with questions. She was great about getting back with me and helping me with whatever situation came up! She has certainly helped make the transition of owning a new puppy easier for us and the dog! I would highly recommend Jodi to anyone looking to improve their relationship with their dog(s)!


Jennifer and Kevin Bird
Orlando

April 7 2008

I was very comfortable with Jodi who led me step by step. She was very patient with all my questions. Each time my dog obeyed a command we both became more confident. I became a more confident leader for my dog. The natural training methods work, it's amazing.


Mary Anne Disser
Orlando

April 7 2008

Jodi was extremely patient and we have got great results from Riley already. Thanks, Jodi!


Cheryl and Jerry Lewis
Orlando

April 7 2008

We saw a significant difference immediately.


Stephanie and Matt Simmons
Orlando

April 7 2008

Amazed at the results, will recommend to lots of people.


Karen Coli
Apopka

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC