Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 22 2007

Very easy, fun for owners and dog.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Sharon & Elwyn C.
San Antonio

August 22 2007

Amazing, I would never believe the difference in our dog. This is the best training we have ever experienced.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Diane Peters
San Antonio

August 22 2007

Photo of Norita and John Long's dog

The non-evasive techniques were very effective. Monty responded in a positive way IMMEDIATELY and the techniques worked almost every time. It was amazing to think like our pet to effectively communicate with him. Jim is the perfect trainer for his profession and we are looking forward to the next visit. We will and have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to friends. I was impressed with the care and concern voiced in the first phone call of introduction. Our Monty and his behavior were important to Jim and he put us at ease. We both had fun with the lesson and we did not expect to.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Norita and John Long
Davenport

August 22 2007

Photo of Estelle and John Barnette's dog

Jim explained the training techniques very good and they were easy to understand. After 2½ hours, ranger could do a variety of different things he didn't know how to do prior to the visit. Jim was an excellent trainer and he was very informative and great at explaining the techniques. We certainly expect to recommend Jim and bark Busters.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Estelle and John Barnette
Clermont

August 22 2007

There were noticeable results immediately! . . . even with a 12-year-old dog. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Barbara Elsea
Clermont

August 21 2007

Honestly amazing...even on day two, it worked and sit/stay is going well. Looking forward to the total transformation.


Jill
Guilderland

August 21 2007

Mr. Lory made the last trainer we had look sorry and inexperienced and he charged the same fee as Bark Busters but with no guarantee. We really like Jim and his training and we saw and were pleased with the results we had.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jim and Mac Treisch
Orlando

August 21 2007

It is so important for the owner to know what to do. It's not as much about the dog, as it is the person. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

More reviews about Brad Howe


Cindy W.
Arlington Heights

August 21 2007

Improved issues quickly. Very simple effective techniques provided immediate results, and are going to be simple to use in the future.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Dave W.
Arlington Heights

August 21 2007

Everyone noticed that Dusty is a different dog. The corrections DO work. They guarantee results. I will not have to shell out money all the time.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Tanya S.
Northbrook

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC