Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 27 2007

Doug made it very easy to understand the steps it took to correct the dog correctly! Very pleased and relieved that I didn't have to feed them treats the whole time. I now have perfect dogs!

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Sydney Goldman
Louisville

August 27 2007

Thank you! This is a really great program and the dogs really respond to the positive reinforcement...loved using praise instead of treats.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Susan Schoeppner
Escondido

August 27 2007

Our two cockapoos, Gidget and Gadget, were out of control and now I have twin girls! Jan helped me get them both behaving well and showed me how to work with Gadget's fearful behaviors.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Christine & Joe Wong
San Diego

August 27 2007

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Puppy Management

It works!

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Lynn P.
Rio Rancho, New Mexico

August 26 2007

Before we worked with Jan, Rocky, our Italian greyhound, was aggressive with people and out of control. He did not listen to me at all. After the Bark Busters training he now listens to us and is much more calm. Love it!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Marlene Yankovich
San Marcos

August 26 2007

My black Lab, Jacki, would not walk on a leash without pulling--now she's on a gentle leader. I now know how to train and walk her on leash.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Denise Buccola
Oceanside

August 26 2007

Before working with Jan, my Australian terriers were barking at everything, especially my neighbors. The dogs are already showing improvement after one lesson. Thank you!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Jude Segerson
Carlsbad

August 26 2007

Love the methods Jan uses. This is the first time we've ever had a professional trainer help us.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Rob and Anna Rhine
Oceanside

August 26 2007

Our rescued Great Dane, Malakai, would not let anyone near her or our house. She was a fear-aggressive dog that hated the mailman and all guests. After the first visit, we noticed a change. She's a totally different dog now! Thank you Jan for believing in her--and in us too!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Joanne Olayvar
Oceanside

August 26 2007

Our two Australian shepherds, Jake and Dudley, were fighting a lot and one dog was severely injured. The training with Jan helped diffuse the tension that existed between the two dogs. The dogs are living together again, inside and outside, and there hasn't been a recurrence of dog aggression. So far, so good!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Pam Kurz
Encinitas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC