Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 11 2008

We were ready to put our dog down because of his aggression. Dick gave us great ideas and confidence to keep our "George." When Dick came out and worked with my husband and me, it was like a new beginning for us. We can't say enough great things about the program. As well, Dick is one of the best instructors we have worked with. Thank you.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Tracy and Brian Shrock
Aurora

June 11 2008

Ernie continues to make progress daily. He was at the groomer's last week and even his groomer remarked on his improved behavior. He now comes to us when we call him -- a major accomplishment. But, by far, the most astonishing thing is that I can pick him up without him biting me. We are extremely happy with your work and Ernie's progress, words cannot express it.


Mike & Sue J.
Grand Rapids

June 10 2008

The whole experience was enjoyable and fun.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Mabel Fleites
Valrico

June 10 2008

Joanne is an excellent and supportive coach. I am thankful for her lead-by-example and reinforcement approaches. We experienced noticeable improvement the 1st day and continue to see progress. The corrective command, voice inflection, and body language rules are extremely effective both with our puppy and older dog. I especially appreciate the corresponding tools to keep us on track. Your program obviously has the safety, happiness and balance of dogs at heart. While we were pleased with the training techniques we learned elsewhere, your program has provided a deeper understanding of our role and new ways to effectively support our furry family.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


E. Quick
Gibsonton

June 10 2008

Thinking like a dog instead of thinking of a dog as human is probably the hardest portion to get past, but it works! I was impressed with the results in just a few repetitions. An excellent training concept. The "come back" portion is very good if you need further training at any stage of the dog's life.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Kathy Wright
Brandon

June 10 2008

The training techniques were explained very well and were very easy to understand. We noticed unbelievable results right away. I'm just still in shock how well he responded.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


J. Busciglio
Riverview

June 10 2008

The program is very good. We had no problems with potty training even though our dog was paper trained. Overall very pleased with the results so far!


Tracie A.
Bear

June 10 2008

John made the training techniques very easy to understand. There was a noticeable result by the end of the training that has only gotten better with each day. They worked better and faster than two other training methods we went through with other trainers!


Jason A.
Wilmington

June 10 2008

Belle responded immediately. I am 67, and I can still be trained because it is so easy.


Judy V.H.
Caledonia

June 10 2008

We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends because we had great results. Dozer has come around nicely. He knows his place in the family and acts a lot less stressed. I do love him more than before.


Ronnie C.
Wyoming

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC