Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 29 2008

I found Scot a real pleasure to work with. He spent the time with me and my family and answered all of our questions. He made the whole learning process really enjoyable.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Shannon & Prav Mathur
West Springfield

August 28 2008

Because of Bark Busters, I no longer get complaints about my dog's barking. The difference was amazing.


Helen Werner
Port Chester

August 28 2008

We saw results that very first day. We are very pleased with not only the amazing results but also with the professionalism. We have already recommended Bark Busters both verbally and by emails.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Joaney and Glenn Roberts
Hillsboro

August 27 2008

Jim is a wonderful trainer. I can't believe the difference in my dog's behavior since Jim came out and "trained me."


T. C.
Orlando

August 27 2008

EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and we recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Jackie & Frank Mucklow
Naples

August 26 2008

Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I am already noticing an improvement in Angel (Shetland Sheepdog) when cars go by (before he would go after them). I am optimistic with the Bark Busters method.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Sidney George
Naples

August 26 2008

If it hadn't been for Bark Busters, we would have had to put Suzie down. But thanks to you and Robin, Suzie is becoming a great companion!


Donna Strauser
Aurora

August 26 2008

I was surprised at how quickly our "problem dog" responded. This system seem earier & more logical than earlier system we used. (natural language of dog)

I enjoyed it indeed. I was able to recognize where my dog handling need improvement and how easy it was.

The big thing is that the training was completely non-judgemental.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


G. Zettersten
San Antonio

August 25 2008

Our dog paid more attention and was more aware of our every motion by the end of the first training session. We were pleased that the dog responded immediately to the natural training method. The training techniques are simple and easy to understand if your are patient and follow through with the training techniques. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors.


Richard & Kathryn
Joliet

August 25 2008

My dog, Sakari (Alaskan Malamute), has made big improvements in just the first 24 hours. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.


Brandon K.
Joliet

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC