Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 10 2008

It's easy on our dog, not harsh or abusive.


Nancy C.
Grand Rapids

June 10 2008

The program and trainers are awesome! Easy and effective techniques that actually work!


Marilyn L.
Wyoming

June 10 2008

I was actually amazed -- especially with my Yorkie, who was the current leader of our pack. A little more that 24hrs has passed since our first training. My home is already 100% more peaceful. I cannot believe my dog's response to me as a leader. It is like they were waiting for that all along. My Yorkie is much calmer and my Daisy dog seems much less nervous. I actually stood in awe as they watched out the window at squirells in the yard. Neither of them barked. They just watched peacefully! Even my neighbor sees a difference. I also appreciated Ken's desire to make sure I knew that I could still "spoil" my dogs but as their leader, not their follower.


Joann B.
Grand Rapids

June 10 2008

We are so thrilled with the training program. It is like a miracle to us. This is the only way to train your dog.


Linda S.
Ada

June 10 2008

Great results -- no physical punishment involved- good for pet and owner. It will be hard for Mac not to be "Top Dog" anymore.


Alesha K.
Dorr

June 10 2008

We have a much calmer dog and will be recommending Bark Busters because the techniques work.


Mary S.
Rockford

June 9 2008

I was glad Nikki presented the knowledge. It immediately convinced me to trust her. We both did well. I think Hannah did much better than I expected. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. It is a quick solution; in dog class there isn't immediate feedback for the owner. The wrap up at the end is a perfect review. When Nikki left I felt confident that if there was a problem I only needed to refer to my materials.

More reviews about Nikki Visoky


Kathy Adelmeyer with Hannah Belle a St. Bernard
Milwaukee

June 9 2008

Results were noticeable almost immediate!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Melissa Schilling
Tinley Park

June 9 2008

Simple techniques that made a huge difference.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Liz Nowak
Evergreen Park

June 9 2008

Jeri is friendly, knowledgeable and does a good job explaining the techniques and answering questions.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Alex G.
Spring City

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC