Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 23 2007

Photo of Chrisitne and Dan McCoy's dog

Amber is a completely changed dog. Her body language shows us she now knows well enough as to what is acceptable and what is not.


Chrisitne and Dan McCoy
Newtown

December 22 2007

Photo of Carol & Mike Bassney's dog

We saw positive results immediately!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Carol & Mike Bassney
Lodi

December 22 2007

Patrick made it look easy. He trained my Christmas puppy for my daughter and it has made a world of difference. Anyone who has a new dog get it trained now! It will allow you to enjoy the time you spend with the dog. An untrained dog can be a real pain; my first dog was an untrained inconvenience. I never new dogs could be so good.


Jon Kidd
Cincinnati

December 21 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and he was able to get results that I was unable to achieve ever. It was amazing to see how my pet could become perfect with proper training. Great service!!!!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Sheila Jimenez
Orlando

December 21 2007

We saw noticeable results with our dog by the end of the 1st session. Jim explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and he made the training very interesting and enjoyable. we will recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Joanne and Michelle C.
Clermont

December 21 2007

Photo of Sheryl & Bryan Berndt's dog

I thought it was very informative. I wish I would have known all the information before owning a dog. The change in Buster was immediate and noticeable. He was a changed dog in the first session! His progress was amazing. My husband & I are very pleased with the technique. We realized that yelling is not the answer. Linda was a great coach and she was very patient as we were learning. The training was very enjoyable and we have learned a great deal from it. We've already started telling everyone we know! I will continue to suggest Bark Busters to all of our friends. It is great and it really works!!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Sheryl & Bryan Berndt
Verona

December 19 2007

Photo of Vae and Gene Hamilton's dog

We are just into the third day of Bark Buster's training and are amazed and thrilled with the training. It has made such a difference with our two standard poodles, Bull and Bear, and even the little Yorkie, Dow Jones! They were "attacking" whenever anyone approached the front door, jumping on everyone, and being aggressive on walks. That is over already.


Vae and Gene Hamilton
Conover

December 19 2007

Photo of Juanita L.'s dog

My dog had bitten 6 people including myself. This training was his last chance. If this didn't work, Chewy would have been put down. The training was effective and it gave me a way to communicate to my dog in a way he could understand. I saw immediate results, and this training going forward gives me the knowledge I need to calm my dog. It also makes Chewy eager to obey me. I also like that the training can also be applied to my other dog, too. The training was great and gave me the tools and knowledge to save a deserving dog's life!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Juanita L.
Orlando

December 19 2007

Photo of Linda Hill's dog

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and made it very interesting. I saw very noticeable results the first lesson and I have told all my co-workers how much this training is doing for me and my dog. Jim was very encouraging and supportive while I was learning. THANK YOU!!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Linda Hill
Orlando

December 19 2007

Photo of Barbara Wright's dog

I would not have believed the results if I had not observed them myself.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Barbara Wright
Middleton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC