Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 11 2007

Linda was very clear & she was so patient with us! We are still in shock over the immediate response in both dogs. Our dogs have always been rewarded with treats- how great to have them respond with out them! We are amazed over the whole experience, and have already recommended Bark Busters! We wish we had done the training sooner- for us and our very content and relaxed dogs!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Laurie & Dale Balousek
Verona

August 11 2007

Very easy training to follow & to explain to our family members. Bailey walked much better on a leash & barking less by the end of the training. No more yelling, which was so stressful on all of us. We can't believe how easy it is. Linda is very kind and really cares about you and your dog. The program really works, wish I heard about this sooner. Linda Conrad explains things really well, calm, but very firm. Bailey responded well!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Shirley & Jerry Haack
Cross Plains

August 11 2007

We were amazed at the quick response. Gus responds very well to the training techniques. I believe shelters would not be filled with dogs if people learned Bark Busters behavior training.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Jim & Kim C.
Caledonia

August 10 2007

Great experience - I learned a lot in my 15+ years in the veterinary field. It was an eye opener.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Debbie Reyes
San Antonio

August 9 2007

As a veterinarian I have always been uncomfortable with "dominance" training methods. This technique is great and I am comfortable with it. The change in a few hours was amazing.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Patricia M. Bigwood, DVM
Grosse Pointe

August 8 2007

Photo of Jill M.'s dog

Jason is very fun and easy to listen to as well as to talk to. My family and I were amazed with the immediate results. It seems so easy and simple once you understand and think like a dog. It was very enjoyable and interesting. I learned many facts that amazed me. I would most definitely [recommend Bark Busters] -- it was an excellent experience. Bark Busters is one of the most unique, natural, fun and easy trainings I have ever experienced. Jason rocks!

More reviews about Jason Santos


Jill M.
Quincy

August 7 2007

Photo of Lynn Thompson's dog

I can tell Jim loves his work. He explained the techniques very clearly to me and not only is my dog Roxanne trainable, SO AM I! I was pleased with the natural training techniques and Roxanne responded to my commands. It's absolutely workable and I can do this!!! I am growling and Roxanne is sitting, staying and obeying!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Lynn Thompson
Orlando

August 7 2007

I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and Maddox has responded to both myself and my husband after the initial training session. I was very much pleased with the natural training techniques used by Jim and Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and very interactive and self helpful. I am a veterinarian and I will recommend highly to my clients.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Kristin Stroud, DVM, Winter Garden Animal Hospital
Winter Garden

August 6 2007

At the end of the session, I was able to walk my dogs past barking dogs without them being too excited like before!


Sherri Janssen
Cherry Hills Village

August 6 2007

Photo of Sharon Moore's dog

I am physically challenged and not as fast as I need to be. Seeing the results is proof it can be done! I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.


Sharon Moore
Denver

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC