Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 19 2008

It works! That's why we recommend Bark Busters. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Thanks!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Sue & Kevin Kirgan
Lehigh Acres

August 18 2008

We were so pleased with how well our training sessions with Christie went. I will recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog! Christie taught us how to communicate with our dog in a way he could understand, and the whole process was definitely about training us, not him. He seems more relaxed and almost relieved that he doesn't "have to be" the leader anymore. The training has made a huge difference, and we continue to work with him so he can relax and be a happy pup!

More reviews about Christie Price


Kirsten
Charlotte

August 18 2008

I am so pleased and impressed with the Bark Busters training program and especially with my assigned trainer, Jason Molfetto. He was both knowledgeable and courteous, and he had my unruly Golden Retriever completely turned around with just the first lesson. During subsequent lessons, if one of the training methods was not working, he tried alternative ones until we found one that worked. I now can walk my dog without him pulling me everywhere and he has taught me how to stop the jumping. I highly recommend both the Bark Busters Training Program and Jason Molfetto to anyone who has a dog in need of training.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Sheila Bondarchuk
Southold

August 18 2008

I was so amazed at the results. Now I not only love my dog, I can enjoy him as well. Chris was extremely patient with me as well as Cooper. She is a great spokesperson for Bark Busters.


Linda Ryback
Addison

August 17 2008

We recommend Bark Busters because we saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Also the natural, pleasing training techniques were explained in a way that were easy to follow and understand.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Dave & Jo Marr
Naples

August 17 2008

After only 5 days there is such a difference. We recommend Bark Busters because I am very satisfied with the results.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Shirley Matthia
Fort Myers

August 17 2008

Patrick was very explicit in his instructions. He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed very noticeable results by the end of the training. Tasha is a different dog. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are very humane. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I already have recommended Bark Busters and will continue to do so.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Victoria McKnight
Lehigh Acres

August 16 2008

Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


John & Linda Berger
Fort Myers

August 15 2008

Never thought about a different approach from what we had been doing, but Bark Busters training made an immediate difference, plus helped us to understand why it was working.


Christine Pasquale
Katonah

August 15 2008

Brian was great. He was friendly & entertaining. I noticed results before the end of the first training session.


Aleshia P.
Golden, Colorado

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC