Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 31 2008

Koko would run away if she got out to the front yard, only to come back a 1/2 hour or so later. The very next day after training we took her out front with the kids to play in the snow. Using the techniques we learned just the day before, we were able to keep her near us. If she got too far(or started to think about going too far) we'd growl at her and she came right back. It was wonderful to all be outside playing and not end up furious because she ran away. Thank you!

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Susanne Moyle
Reno

January 31 2008

Rachel did an excellent job. I was very pleased with her. Brody responded to her right away.


Frances
Troy

January 31 2008

So pleased, and Rachel called to check on Henry's progress.


Mary Beth
Guilderland

January 31 2008

Murdock was more attentive to the commands by the end of the training. Rachel was very friendly and supportive.


Anthony
Albany

January 31 2008

We did not need to take notes - the handouts were very helpful and Rachel was very direct and informative. It was amazing. I think our yippy little pet was waiting for this training. She was immediately more relaxed. I'm really glad our vet recommended this service. I have already recommended Bark Busters.


Tina
Cohoes

January 31 2008

Photo of Sandy Eklof, vet tech, Columbus Countryside Veteri's dog

I work at Columbus Vet Clinic and we routinely recommend Bark Busters base on uniqueness of 1-on-1 in-house training.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Sandy Eklof, vet tech, Columbus Countryside Veteri
Columbus

January 31 2008

Photo of Joanne Loguercio's dog

I can see noticeable changes in Brett's behavior after 10 days. Bark Busters rules!!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Joanne Loguercio
Madison

January 31 2008

Photo of Nancy & Jim Follett's dog

Amazing! I was skeptical about our dogs, but now am extremely pleased!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Nancy & Jim Follett
Madison

January 31 2008

He told us she'd be a different dog by the time he left, and he was right. Jason is our trainer (yes, us being the parents), he was amazing, outgoing, warm, gentle yet firm when needed; he's great and we are glad to have him and his fountain of knowledge.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Kim G.
Plymouth

January 31 2008

Kathy was helpful and insightful, had lots of good useful information. Very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose issues with Gus immediately. Great service!


Steve
Littleton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC