Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 13 2007

Robert and I know each other for three years now. I first met him when he came to my very first Adoption Event. His easy-going nature and calm demeanor made him someone who was a pleasure and an asset to have in a situation that was a bit chaotic, to say the least. Robert has attended over 25 adoption events with me in the past three years. He has gone above and beyond to make certain that the right dog goes to the right home! With Robert's help, we have made close to 500 dog adoptions happen. He is generous with his time and his knowledge. I am so blessed to have his support and know that many of the dogs adopted at my events have gone on to benefit from Robert's expertise and have grown into wonderful, well-behaved family members - rather than being returned to the shelter for not having "manners"... Bark Busters should be really proud of Robert because he is truly an asset to their organization!

More reviews about Robert Machi


Mary Jo Tobin
Brooklyn

December 12 2007

It was amazing. She really seems "to get it" I was very impressed. It wasn't rigid like some other methods. It had a calming effect on her.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Mary Kay Counos
Wilbraham

December 12 2007

I adopted a loving adult dog who pulled on his leash and barked constantly. Robert was a tremendous help, and I learned how to change my own behavior in order to help the dog. Eventually, the dog had to change homes, as he was aggressive with our cats, and Robert was very compassionate as we made this decision.

More reviews about Robert Machi


Lisa Douglas
New York

December 11 2007

Thanks for coming out today. Tramp has not barked at Katie and they took turns drinking from the same bowl! That's a huge change as you know. Your company's moniker "Bark Busters" is richly deserved and literally true.

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


John Link
Kalamazoo

December 11 2007

Thank you, Sheri! I didn't know my dog would respond without treats. I have seen great results with our dog Tanner; I definitely recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Janine Foster
Coopersville

December 11 2007

I could not believe the change in Max. Thank you! We kept his good qualities and tamed the unwanted ones!

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Judy Edmonston
Coopersville

December 11 2007

Sheri was patient and easy to talk to. She is very knowledgeable and takes it slow. Charlie' behavior has greatly improved and I have already recommended Bark Busters to my co-workers.

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Michele Tabor
Hudsonville

December 11 2007

Sheri explained the techniques very well; she could tell if we weren't quite getting it and would show examples to help us. We were really surprised by all we learned about dog behavior and learned so much about our relationship with Frankie.

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Alice & Bob Lapekeas
Ostemo

December 11 2007

Bear responded immediately to the training. Sheri is very thorough and I like your natural training method. Great results!

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Marcia Galloway
Muskegon

December 11 2007

Working in home and having it tailored for me and my dog Josie made everything come together. Getting the encouragement from Sheri made me feel that I could do it! Josie and I can now look forward to a long, happy life together.

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Charlene M.
Allendale

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC