Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 24 2007

Photo of Jennifer Bond's dog

Jim explained the techniques clearly and I saw noticeable results by the end of the first training session. I have already recommended him to friends and co-workers.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jennifer Bond
Orlando

August 23 2007

Everything was explained in a way that made training a pleasing experience for all of us. After the first visit, Brutus didn't bark at the door, or nip. Jumping on the couch...doesn't attempt it at all. Brad is very personable. Shares both positive and negative experiences to help training Brutus. We noticed results after the first visit. Worth the price, and then some.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Julie C.
Mount Prospect

August 23 2007

The techniques as explained by Barbara were extremely easy to follow. I noticed results immediately and by the end of the training my dog was much more submissive. I was very please, well worth the expense. I was excised by how easy the training is. Bark Busters gets results and the opportunity for follow up with the guarantee is priceless.

More reviews about Barbara Gazley


L. White
Elk Grove

August 23 2007

I think Mokey wasn't sure about the behavior I wanted-now he has no doubt. My thought is: "Why didn't I think of that?" I was at the end of my patience rope. Bark Busters saved me from having Mokely debarked.

More reviews about Barbara Gazley


S. Signorotti
Sacramento

August 23 2007

The trainer was on time, polite, and had excellent knowledge of dogs. Training was very helpful.


Jeff
Delmar

August 22 2007

Not many people can do both like Linda can of training both us and our dogs. We can't believe the difference already! We were absolutely pleased with the training and found the techniques fascinating. We would recommend bark Busters so people can be as happy with their dogs as we are. Linda was great! The best at explaining to us about our dogs!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


John Bergum & Shirley Oftedahl
Barneveld

August 22 2007

By the end of the first lesson, our dogs were doing positive things we had not seen before. I loved the idea of not using treats or physical training. Great information with practical exercises we can use every day.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Linda and Rich H.
Boerne

August 22 2007

It was remarkable. Now we can have hopes others will love our dog as much as we do. The techniques make perfect sense, so easy to remember and follow.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Suzanne McDonald
San Antonio

August 22 2007

My dogs responded immediately once I knew better how to communicate in their language.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Gregory G.
San Antonio

August 22 2007

Amazing difference in behavior in such a short time, very positive results.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


M. Greene
San Antonio

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC