Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 23 2008

Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand; showed us exactly how to do it. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used; it is great not to hurt the dog. Very friendly, knowledgeable.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Renee Stueckrad
Tinley Park

July 23 2008

The techniques are easy and so logical! Joanne was thorough and knowledgeable.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


K. Robinson
Brandon

July 23 2008

When dogs are so out of control as our dogs were, to see the difference in 2 weeks is a great thing. Thank you.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


S. Woosley
Riverview

July 22 2008

Scot was very patient and did not push anything. The day flew by. Scot called the next day to see how things were going.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Mary Hughes
Enfield

July 22 2008

I'm also using some of the techniques with dogs I board!

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Bobbie Golden
Monticello

July 21 2008

Photo of Liz Crowley's dog

I think the training makes sense.


Liz Crowley
Pelham

July 21 2008

Seems very effective from the 1st meeting.


Kristen Kilkenny
Scarsdale

July 21 2008

Photo of Sue Louther's dog

I was amazed at how quickly the dogs responded. You do need to continue with the homework -- but it does work!


Sue Louther
North Salem

July 21 2008

Photo of Kate Clough's dog

The method of walking is the best. Scruffy used to pull so hard we could never let our kids walk him.


Kate Clough
Chappaqua

July 21 2008

John was very good at going over the techniques to make sure we understood what to do. I was amazed at the difference in how the dog reacted to the training. I am glad that the system utilizes positive reinforcement. The training program was very well planned and structured. My anxiety level has decreased knowing our dog can learn and be a good pet. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.


Richard and Nicole N.
Romeoville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC