Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 12 2008

Jeri is very professional. The techniques are easy to use and worked quickly.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Eileen and Bob
Blue Bell

May 11 2008

We saw instant results! Glenda was able to coach us and adjust the training specifically for the needs of our house.We are so happy -this training method works very well for our dogs and for us!!

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


Alicia B.
Olney

May 11 2008

Glenda was clear and the methods are so sensible and easy to understand. Leo's behavior has improved tremendously. He rarely jumps on members of the family now and is just more pleasant to be around. The methods have become second nature to us now...We have already recommended to many neighbors. Glenda is terrific and we've seen great results. We've been very happy with our decision to use Glenda and Bark Busters.

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


Sherri and Emil M.
Gaithersburg

May 11 2008

Glenda managed to help me control my 5 dogs in 1 visit! I never would have believed that possible. I finally have peace! This program is amazing!!

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


Peggy B.
Germantown

May 11 2008

What a fantastic experience! I can't believe the change in Duffy. He has been a new dog since Jim Lory came out to train us. ~ We are now the pack leaders and everyone is much happier, including Duffy, who no longer is stressed out.

More reviews about Jim Lory


J.B.
Orlando

May 11 2008

Brian took as much time as we needed to thoroughly explain how and why we were using the techniques for training. Both dogs appeared to be responding well to the training. It was very interesting and a lot of information. I was more worn out than the dogs! We are encouraged by the initial results and looking forward to working with Brian more and learning additional training techniques.


Nate G.
Lakewood, Colorado

May 9 2008

It was very helpful to understand the dog mentality, it really brought everything together. It is so nice to be able to calmly control Lola's barking. Before, we would get so frustrated and had no clue what to do.

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Mike & Brianne J.
Reno

May 9 2008

Bark Busters offers a realistic way to train your dog: commands are easy to use. The approach suits both the dog and the owner; written materials are excellent and compliment the training experience. I am relaxed after Jeri's visit and so is my dog.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Penny A.
Malvern

May 9 2008

It has only been two days (since our initial lesson with Jeri), but my husband and I are already seeing great results. Jeri is a wonderful trainer and a pleasure to work with!

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Debbie and Bob K.
North Coventry

May 9 2008

Jim explained the training techniques in a clear and interesting way. We were very pleased with all the information we received and we saw great results on the first visit. Jim answered all of our questions and went above and beyond in assisting us. It was a great experience and we learned a lot and really enjoyed the training. Thank you, Jim!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jen and Greg M.
Clermont

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC