Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 2 2007

Photo of Natalie and David Pausch's dog

Jim Lory has good communication skills and he explained the training techniques clearly. We were amazed at the immediate results we saw with our dogs. We found the training to be enjoyable and Jim was very entertaining. We are recommending Bark Busters to all of our friends because we got immediate, positive results!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Natalie and David Pausch
Windermere

August 2 2007

It works!!! It is consistent in every situation.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Samantha M.
Caledonia

August 1 2007

Photo of Tracey's dog

This training was truly amazing. My partner and I merged household's a year ago, and we now have 4 dogs. It's a lot of dogs for us, and most people who watch us would say the dogs control us. Having company over to our house was just too stressful because of all the barking that we couldn't control. Carol came in, and in one day has shown us how to take control of our situation. The dog's are actually quiet, and wait for us to give them commands. And all the training is easy to grasp, and we plan on working with our dog's daily to reinforce all that we've learned. Our neighbors came over last night and they were able to walk in the front door without getting jumped on and barked at. And we sat and had a real conversation in the house, and the dogs laid down around us. This NEVER happened in our household. Without a doubt the best investment of time and money we've ever made. Thanks, Carol!!

More reviews about Carol Champion


Tracey
Berthoud

August 1 2007

Photo of Jodi L. and Charlotte H.'s dog

The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and we saw immediate results with our dogs. We will recommend Jim and Bark Busters because we saw excellent results and we were pleased with the natural training techniques used.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jodi L. and Charlotte H.
Orlando

August 1 2007

My husband and I were astounded by the progress made in such a short time. Gizmo is more obedient and seems much happier as well. We were afraid we would not be able to keep him, with his issues, but he is a new dog!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Jane W.
Holiday

July 31 2007

After losing a 12-yr-old German shepherd (retired police K-9) to old age, my daughter took loosing "Kaiser" very hard. Then I got hurt in an auto accident almost lost my leg. My daughter was given a GSD, "Hercules" to take away the loss of "Kaiser." With Mike Hoskinson's help, my 9-year-old daughter is now a "pack leader" and walking our ONE -year-old German shepherd around the neighborhood. Everyone can't believe that she has control of such a big and well-obedient dog. . . . .Mike Hoskinson is a great trainer. He can answer any question. He is very knowledgeable, personable and punctual, and the techniques are so easily understood that even children can understand.


Bill M.
Arliinton

July 31 2007

Photo of BethAnne Bernacchi's dog

Amazing! It totally makes sense and works! I am amazed at how much more relaxed Daisy is and better behaved Shaggy is.


BethAnne Bernacchi
Troy

July 31 2007

Photo of Lynda Brownsworth's dog

I've been looking for a natural training method without treats or punishment. Diesel was responding and has continued to do so already in a short time period. I definitely think this training method will work for the long term. My husband and I like the lifetime warranty and think this is a very wise business decision.


Lynda Brownsworth
Troy

July 31 2007

I could not believe how much my dog changed and listened to me by the end of the lesson. I have tried others and Bark Busters is the Best!

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Lisa Phillips
San Antonio

July 30 2007

By the end of our session, Mardi was a much calmer dog. We didn't think it was possible for US to TRAIN HIM!!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Carolyn & Joe P.
Nanuet

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC