Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 30 2008

I truly am amazed how effective the "Bah" is in training my dogs. I enjoyed the interactive experience with my pets and Pauline. The training methods definitely worked and with proper follow through I will continue to address my problems with Mia.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Susan Blessing DVM
Lafayette

January 30 2008

IMMEDIATE RESULTS! WOW - AMAZING! Many thanks.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Lynette Fraser
New Iberia

January 30 2008

Pauline was a real help in explaining the program and by demonstrating the techniques. I saw noticeable results right away. Very pleased with the natural training. The training experience was both interesting and enjoyable for both me and my Sadie. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is an excellent program. Pauline and this program give me much hope for my dog Sadie and myself.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Edna Brower
New Iberia

January 30 2008

Bark Busters methods and trainer are great, but I realize without my follow-through, nothing will work.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


S. Veeder
Apollo Beach

January 30 2008

Fred's instruction were very easy to understand. By the end of the lesson Sandy would sit and stay.


Patty Mahon
Staten Island

January 30 2008

For those folks who are skeptical and hesitant to believe this training works...like we were...well..it does work and you should just go for it! You'll be amazed and you'll join all these people as believers, too. Our dogs (all four), Bailey, Pixie, Cubby, and little Kipp, finally get what we want them to do. There was amazement from our neighbors when all the barking immediately stopped. They wondered where our dogs went and if we still had them. Also, the lifetime guarantee speaks for itself. What other dog trainer will give you that? You won't be disappointed and you will learn so much. It is well worth the small effort to enjoy your dogs for a lifetime, and the dogs are so much happier too! Everyone should get this training when they first get their dog!


David & Kathy Comtois
Concord

January 30 2008

The trainer explained everything about the techniques and was patient with all our questions. Our number one issue of barking was DEFINITELY under control by the time Barry left. I was very pleased with the results. Understanding how my dog thinks makes working with him so much easier. The entire family enjoyed the training and is involved by helping each other with the proper techniques. I honestly did not expect all of the goals I set for our dog Bon-Bon to be met, but they have been. Once Barry showed us how to establish ourselves as the "pack leader," he minds us and is a better pet in every aspect. Bark Busters truly provides a priceless service.

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Julie Bozeman
Newnan

January 29 2008

Alison was very clear and offered anecdotal examples. My dog Marcus became more submissive. I can see that this will be a successful method of training so long as we do our homework. The natural training techniques are simple, but powerful. I can't wait until Marcus accomplishes our goals - we're excited!

More reviews about Alison Wilson


Robyn W.
Charlottesville

January 29 2008

Scot went very in depth on how the training techniques spoke in the dogs language, not ours.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


James Kuschka
Springfield

January 29 2008

Scot was very thorough.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Kelly Miceli
Ellington

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC