Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 3 2007

Bark Busters has made our household a more enjoyable living space. We noticed results almost immediately.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Michele W.
Rockford

October 2 2007

Our home seems more tranquil and Rosie is a bit quieter at this early date in training.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Marsha Dunn
Indian Harbor Beach

October 2 2007

Vicky explained everything wonderfully and answered any questions I had!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Joyce Maxwell
Chicago

October 2 2007

She is nice and explained everything -- easy to understand and get!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Sandra Engelsman
Tinley Park

October 2 2007

Photo of Donna & Jeff Bowden's dog

Lisa was great! She gave us the tools we needed to have a nice family dog.


Donna & Jeff Bowden
Lake Orion

October 2 2007

Photo of Kristina Williams's dog

Baxter is such a cute puppy, but his looks were deceiving. After a few days at home, I was completely stressed and I wanted to give him away. He used my house as his "bathroom" and you could not touch him without being his chew toy. Now, he goes to the back door to "potty" and his biting and nipping of the hands and chin are almost non-existent.


Kristina Williams
Lake Orion

October 2 2007

Photo of Angelica Vikblad's dog

It's a great way to learn how to be a good dog owner and friend.


Angelica Vikblad
Bloomfield Hills

October 2 2007

Photo of Sherryl DiFalco (Oakland Animal Hospital Staff Mem's dog

So easy to understand you think, "Why couldn't I figure that out?" I've never seen Cowboy not bark and run to the door when someone is here, but after only two hours of training, he was a perfect gentleman. I am very pleased that I will not be using my shock collar or pulling Cowboy by the collar anymore.


Sherryl DiFalco (Oakland Animal Hospital Staff Mem
Royal Oak

October 2 2007

The first visit was very impressive. Very helpful in reversing bad habits. Dog seemed to key in on trainer immediately.


Nancy
Albany

October 2 2007

Rachel was very informative and helpful in all aspects of the training. Rachel was very good at what she does! We were much happier with these techniques than others we have heard of before.


Erin
Colonie

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC