Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 6 2008

Photo of Crystal Cheadle's dog

Wonderful, pleasant experience! I would love every dog owner to experience these immediate, rewarding changes in behavior!


Crystal Cheadle
Centennial

August 6 2008

Jodi is very calm and explained everything in a clean and understanding way. It was nice when Gilbert responded to me. With Gilbert, his separation anxiety will be ongoing, but we were able to quiet him down using the techniques Jodi showed me. The methods are not aggressive or hurtful and Gilbert actually seems to enjoy our leadership exercises. If you feel helpless with regards to your dog's behavior -- call Bark Busters -- they will help you and your dog enjoy a more balanced and rewarding life together. Jodi is a wonderful and caring person as well as trainer. She has been a blessing to Gilbert and me.


Michelle Sedileau
Winter Park

August 6 2008

Hi, Patrick. Enjoy your newsletter and really enjoyed seeing the photo of your dog, lovely! Winter is doing so very well, I can't be more pleased with the advances she's made with my behavior. I have my other hip surgery end of August and a couple of months of recovery and then I would like to make an appt. to work on behavior in the car. But, this is down the road. In the meantime, Winter surprises me every day with improved behavior; she is so much better than the wild child we started training months ago. Enjoy the rest of your summer.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Grace Lyons
Fort Myers

August 5 2008

We inherited Bark Busters from Moo Moo's previous owners. As soon as Glenda came in the door, I saw a difference in her unruly behavior. Moo Moo is a very energetic and strong minded pit bull. Two hours working when Glenda, who was very patient and addressed all of our concerns, has given us a new dog. Moo Moo behaves on a leash and in our yard off of the leash. We can now enjoy letting her run in the yard and know that she will not try to jump and play bite. She even insists on waiting for us to enter the house first! We are loving the difference that the training has made. Working with Moo Moo every day for a few minutes has made such a difference in our lives. I have recommended the program to friends that have dogs with behavior issues. Thank you so much, Glenda.

More reviews about Glenda Cohen


Denise D.
Gaithersburg

August 5 2008

Joanne was extremely professional which helped me listen and follow instructions. She was pleasant and encouraging, but expected results! Barking is now less of an issue. I really appreciated Joanne's follow-up call to see how I was doing. She also complimented me on my good attitude toward the training. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Jean Martin
Lithia

August 5 2008

We recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors because of the quality, the guarantee and it really works. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Susan & Bill Martin
North Fort Myers

August 5 2008

We recommend Bark Busters because the training was very informative and we saw immediate results. We found the training experience to be interesting and were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Sue & Jerry Campanella
Naples

August 5 2008

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and we were very impressed with the simplicity of the explanation. By the end of the first lesson, we saw noticeable positive results with our dog and a marked improvement in his listening skills in response to our commands.


Donna H. and Lauren W.
Winderemere

August 5 2008

Jim explained the techniques thoroughly and was very patient with both me and my dog. I am pleased with the techniques Bark Busters uses and the training has resulted with great results with my puppy's behavior. Thank you, Jim! You were great!!


Shamika C.
Windermere

August 5 2008

Jim explained the techniques clearly and Daisy has responded well to the training. We have already told our neighbor who is having trouble with their dog to call Bark Busters. Jim did his job well! Thanks!


Scott and Sharon T.
Clermont

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC