Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 28 2008

It works right away. Easy for teens to follow as well. I have already recommended Bark Busters to two people.


Pam C.
Sylvania

January 28 2008

I couldn't believe the difference in my dog. It was fun and I learned things that I would never have thought of.


Judy G.
Holland

January 28 2008

EXCELLENT!!


Susan H.
Toledo

January 28 2008

Poogan started listening to sit, stay, come on the first visit. The training was very easy to understand and follow. The experience was very nice and understanding. Cheryl is very natural with her training.


Angie M.
Fostoria

January 28 2008

With continued work with the dog, I feel confident that the results will be excellent. I have previously been exposed to the "jerking" type of training and I am very impressed with Bark Busters natural training techniques. I had fun working and learning with my pet! I have several friends who could use this training for their dogs. I am looking forward to the trained dog that I will have after working with her.


Sandy T.
Perrysburg

January 28 2008

Quick change in dog's behavior.


Marie W.
Toledo

January 28 2008

Cheryl made it very easy for me to understand and the dogs showed results right away when we started working with them.


Melissa Y.
Toledo

January 28 2008

Remarkable results after one session. Yes! We like the fact that treats are not used.


Karen C.
Maumee

January 28 2008

This is a simple method and easy to follow. The dogs are responding after the initial visit. More practice needed on the human part, of course!!


Teresa B.
Curtice

January 28 2008

Can start to see improvements during the first training session.


Allison N.
Toledo

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC