Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 2 2008

Rachel is a highly effective trainer. She is highly knowledgeable and clearly explains all training techniques.


Norma
Delmar

June 2 2008

The information was presented in a way that was very easy to follow. She also stopped several times to see if we had questions. I was very surprised how much my dogs understood what she wanted them to do. I like that the techniques are easy to follow and that I can do them at home. It was interesting to hear how the dogs interpret what you do. I think there is valuable information that many dog owners don't know.


Chad
Schenectady

June 2 2008

Very entertaining! Unbelievable how fast it works (of course, my dog is smart, too!). She spent more time with us that I ever expected and demonstrated several training methods. She made it fun, involved the whole family. Very clear with the kids and adults and what everyones role is. Rachel did an excellent job informing us and showing us the techniques.


Sallie
Saratoga Springs

June 2 2008

Very easy to understand and follow the techniques. I didn't think Rosie would catch on to any orders but Rachel has made remarkable results. Very pleased at what I have seen so far. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Rachel is very good at teaching me on how to correct my mistakes with Rosie.


Barbara
Mechanicville

June 2 2008

She explained things very well. My dogs have allergies and are food aggressive, so I am glad we do not use treats. I have already recommended Bark Busters. I look forward for her to come back and further our learning.


Stacy
Rensselaer

June 2 2008

Maril made the training techniques very manageable for all family members. We were able to stop Jackson from jumping up on us by the end of the lesson. At first, the correction seemed silly to us, but it works to correct Jackson. It was interesting ...Although the first session was long, Maril was able to keep the interest of our 9 year old son. I would recommend Bark Busters training...It's fairly simple, it works, and it comes with a lifetime guarantee. I know that if I need help when Jackson gets older, Maril will come here to help us.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Sonya, Thom & Tyler Dew
Canton

June 2 2008

Photo of Mary Ford's dog

I was captivated. Mr. Lieberman was very patient, and an excellent teacher to both human and canine. The technique makes sense to dogs. It is very fast and compassionate.


Mary Ford
Birmingham

June 2 2008

Photo of Susan Acho's dog

Morgan responded so well with Bark Busters' help we'll be able to keep my new dog, he will fit in well, be happy and safe.


Susan Acho
West Bloomfield

June 2 2008

Kathy explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow. I noticed results immediately. We were pleased with the training and I thought it was very enjoyable and interesting. ~ Thank you, Bark Busters.


James Lovillette
St. Louis

June 2 2008

Brian did a great job & went out of his way to accommodate our tight schedule.


Andrew S.
Evergreen, Colorado

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC