Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 5 2008

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and we were very impressed with the simplicity of the explanation. By the end of the first lesson, we saw noticeable positive results with our dog and a marked improvement in his listening skills in response to our commands.


Donna H. and Lauren W.
Winderemere

August 5 2008

Jim explained the techniques thoroughly and was very patient with both me and my dog. I am pleased with the techniques Bark Busters uses and the training has resulted with great results with my puppy's behavior. Thank you, Jim! You were great!!


Shamika C.
Windermere

August 5 2008

Jim explained the techniques clearly and Daisy has responded well to the training. We have already told our neighbor who is having trouble with their dog to call Bark Busters. Jim did his job well! Thanks!


Scott and Sharon T.
Clermont

August 5 2008

Jim did a great job teaching and training us to train our dog, Charlie. It was extremely educational and also very fun! If we stay consistent with the techniques Jim taught us, our home should become a much more quiet place.


Brenda and Mike M.
Oakland

August 4 2008

Photo of Sarah Ferris's dog

I am completely impressed with the Bark Busters philosophy and training techniques! I want to tell everyone who lives with dogs who have problems or not so they can have happier and healthier dogs.


Sarah Ferris
Denver

August 4 2008

My husband and I were so frustrated with our three dogs, we considered giving two up for adoption! We were very excited to hear about Bark Busters. Carol came and spent most of a full day working individually with us and each dog. Carol has been back to follow up and we stay in phone contact; she has been a great support to us and the dogs. We could see improvement that same day. We now are in control and not the dogs. We are all much happier. Thank you so much, Carol and Bark Busters!

More reviews about Carol Champion


Jeanie Martinez
Loveland

August 4 2008

Very impressed with the first few hours of training which had immediate results!

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Pat Houston
Rockledge

August 4 2008

Photo of Kathie & Mark Bair's dog

We had a lot of fun with the trainer and the dogs! Results were amazing!


Kathie & Mark Bair
Warren

August 4 2008

We were afraid that we were going to have to get rid of our dog. Lisa came to our house and was very easy to understand and went over anything and everything we asked. We were surprised by how simple the training methods were. Our dog was listening and responding!!


Jamie & Gary Gorski
Troy

August 4 2008

Photo of Nancy McFarland's dog

Lisa did an excellent job explaining the whole "instinctive pack mentality." It was so interesting to see such immediate change in Charlie's behavior. It was AMAZING!


Nancy McFarland
Rochester

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC