Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 3 2007

I was very impressed with the simplicity of the program. The experience is most enjoyable because of the immediate results. I would recommend Bark Busters to anybody who loves their dog!


Barbara Wright
Englewood

December 3 2007

Photo of Tyler Adair's dog

It is amazing how well the dogs responded. I never thought such obedience would be possible!


Tyler Adair
Oakland Township

December 3 2007

Photo of Catherine Buchanan's dog

We were amazed by the results we were seeing in such a short period of time!


Catherine Buchanan
Sylvan Lake

December 3 2007

Photo of Ellen Blau's dog

Amazing! It worked right away and makes sense!


Ellen Blau
Bingham Farms

December 3 2007

Photo of Sarah Jankowski's dog

John was extremely patient and willing to find the best training technique for Bailey. By the end of the second session, I was dealing with an entirely new dog. John was thorough and made the experience fun and educational. The techniques work and do not require physical force. There is a newfound respect between Bailey and I, which is fantastic! Thank you!!


Sarah Jankowski
Madison Heights

December 3 2007

Photo of Carol Lichwala's dog

Terry was extremely clear and understandable. Murphy is a five- month-old puppy now. He and I learned a lot! He is way ahead of his siblings.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Carol Lichwala
Rockledge

November 28 2007

Jim was very thorough and clear when explaining the training techniques and they made sense. The results I saw were simply amazing with my dogs. I thought the training was fun and informative and my dogs seemed to enjoy it, too. I will and have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Thank you!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Diane S.
Windermere

November 28 2007

Greg has been great! I'm very glad I chose this training course - it's come so many additional tools that I didn't have to buy, and with all the visits, I feel that I got a great deal for my money. (And I don't even think my dog was out of the ordinary!) It was also perfect as a first time pet owner because I know I can e-mail anytime, to ask anything. I would recommend Bark Busters to others without hesitation: the training is tailored specifically to you and your dog. Greg has been very personable and easy to get along with; and he's committed to making the client happy. And I'm pretty happy with my experience!


Elisabeth
Bexley

November 28 2007

We are so happy with Greg and the training we received. We finally have our lives back without barking at animals and passersby. His aggression with our other dog is much improved as well.


Cristina
Powell

November 28 2007

Photo of Dana T.'s dog

I enjoyed watching our trainer and then being critiqued. It gave us both the confidence needed to continue training our dog. Our dog was very intimidated at first and didn't respond fully. But the next day we noticed a huge difference in his listening and following commands. Every day we are seeing a positive change as a direct result of Jason's training. It's amazing how voice tone and posture directly effect our dog's listening. The fact it was in-home training interested us from the beginning. It proved to be worth having Jason train both us and the dog in our element. It was dog friendly and owner friendly -- easy to follow and useful for lasting, positive influence.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Dana T.
Carver

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC