Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 26 2007

Linda did a great job explaining the training techniques and the rationale behind them. Keva responded very quickly to the techniques we introduced to her. Some exercises showed results quicker than others, but she was well on her way after only a few hours. It's great knowing that your dog will behave well not out of fear, but because she wants to. The Bark Busters principals reinforced the concepts we had learned in other training classes, but had a little different approach to them. I'd recommend Bark Busters training to anyone willing to commit to the time and energy this training takes to attain a happier relationship with their pet.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Phil Rogerson
Fitchburg

July 26 2007

I like the Bark Busters way...no negative treatment (choker), yelling, etc.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Donna Milford
Milford

July 26 2007

Richard and Vicki explained the training techniques so they were very easy to understand and we noticed results instantly.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Jim
Orange

July 26 2007

The training is natural and fun and mostly very, very good and comfortable for the dog.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Kassandar
Milford

July 26 2007

The dogs already seem to be better behaved after a couple of hours.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Michele
Woodbridge

July 26 2007

I noticed results by the end of the training and was pleased by the natural techniques used by Bark Busters.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Susy
New Haven

July 26 2007

Richard was pleasant and encouraging. The method isn't physical or threatening to the dog. The dog gets praised frequently.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Melissa and Andy
West Haven

July 26 2007

We observed noticeable results by the end of the training.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Carol and Bill
Waterbury

July 25 2007

Photo of Andrea & Jason Sousa's dog

My wife and I have had our Nelly (beagle/pug) for around 4 to5 years. She is a great dog, although she has a few quirks that for her happiness we would like to resolve. . . . Within the two hours Lisa was here, we saw immediate results with Nellie. I am sure that with our continued practice and patience, we will finally see Nellie learn to be the loved and cared for stress-free dog that she deserves to be. I am most impressed by the complete absence of any physical corrections and hands-off approach to dog training. I will without a doubt refer any clients with issues to Al and Lisa as I am sure there isn't a dog they won't be able to help.

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Andrea & Jason Sousa
Portland

July 24 2007

Everything was explained very clearly and all of our questions were answered. We were amazed at how quickly Franky & Missy responded and we felt like we were the ones in control, not the dogs. We have told many people about the results we have seen and we are looking forward to our next session. The dogs are so much more enjoyable to have now!


Rannei Wingo
South Windsor

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC