Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 23 2015

Patrick Logue dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Patrick was incredibly professional and made everything easy to understand. In one hour he was able to exhaust my high energy pup and teach him how to walk on the leash with no pulling and also how to greet guests when they come in. I am very happy to have had his services and can't wait to have a personal story when referring him to clients.

Trainer note from Patrick:
Miss Solis is a Veterinary Technician with Best Friends Animal Hospital in Fort Myers, FL.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Marcela S.
Fort Myers, Florida

November 22 2015

Scot Masamery dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Other
Photo of Theresa D.'s dog

Thank you Scott. It only has been 3 days but we see such an improvement in all 3 dogs. We actually can sit at the table and eat without our German Shepherd trying to steal our food. We don't have to put the trash up high anymore, she lays next to our rabbit's cage with out going crazy. It's so peaceful in the house. All 3 dogs have been doing much better on the barking. With a German Shepherd (5-months old) Chihuahua/Italian greyhound (2-yrs old) and a Chihuahua (6-yrs old) thy seem to get each other barking. Having Scott come to the house was the best thing. He knows what he is talking about and helped us out so much. Very nice guy and easy to talk to. I know if we keep up on the training techniques our dogs will have manners and be happy. Thank you so much Scott. You made our house a happy peaceful house.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Theresa D.
Springfield, Massachusetts

November 22 2015

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Effective way of training. Will keep practicing.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Narmin K.
Sugar Land, Texas

November 22 2015

Joanne Rice dealt with: Puppy Management Other

We have had great success with our dog using the training. Joanne is very good at explaining the process to help our dog. Lucy loves her and she has been very helpful to our family.,

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Lisa C.
Lithia, Florida

November 22 2015

Jessica Sechler dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other

It had been over 50 years since my husband had been around a puppy and almost 20 years for me. I read everything I could find, bought books and watched videos. The more I watched the more opinions I got. I finally found Barry Bark Busters and decided we needed an in home visit, especially because my husband and I had differing opinions. Barry’s techniques were easy for Bindi to understand & showed her how to behave in a way an adult dog would teach her. Bindi was 12 weeks old and wasn’t finished with her vaccinations so the in-home visit was perfect for her and stopped some behaviors before they were deeply ingrained. She completely gets our corrections now and nothing is forced on her. Once she understands, she is more than happy to please. Barry is exceptional in his knowledge and understanding of dogs and people. I would recommend anyone having behavior problems or needs basic pack leadership issues to call Barry & Jessica Sechler.

More reviews about Jessica Sechler


Sharon K.
Stockbridge, Georgia

November 21 2015

Patrick Logue dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

LuLu responded immediately to the training. We are pleased with her progress.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Don & Linda S.
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

November 21 2015

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting Other

Great info. Will probably need a review . Lot's to absorb. Jim is very knowledgeable. Looking forward to more sessions.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Christina E.
Rio Rancho, New Mexico

November 20 2015

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Debbi M.'s dog

What a relief to find someone like Leigh Ann who can train my husband and me! Yes, we all call it dog training but we know the truth. We presented Leigh Ann a long list of undesirable behaviors and she dealt with everything. It's only been 2 days since her visit and we see marked improvement in so many areas. Excellent program, wonderful trainer!

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Debbi M.
Albany, Georgia

November 19 2015

Luis Escobar dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

The training has been going great so far. I just began the training sessions with Luis, and I can already see improvement from my dog when using the techniques that Luis taught me. The best part of the training is understanding the way a dog thinks. By doing this Luis was able to show me why my dog acted a certain way. My dog was dealing with separation anxiety and non stop barking, but with these techniques I've been slowly but surely calming my dog down so that he doesn't suffer from the anxiety and calms down with the barking.

More reviews about Luis Escobar


Ernesto R.
Miami, Florida

November 19 2015

Luis Escobar dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

The training has been going great so far. I just began the training sessions with Luis, and I can already see improvement from my dog when using the techniques that Luis taught me. The best part of the training is understanding the way a dog thinks. By doing this Luis was able to show me why my dog acted a certain way. My dog was dealing with separation anxiety and non stop barking, but with these techniques I've been slowly but surely calming my dog down so that he doesn't suffer from the anxiety and calms down with the barking.

More reviews about Luis Escobar


Ernesto R.
Miami, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC