Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 24 2007

Everything was explained very clearly and all of our questions were answered. We were amazed at how quickly Franky & Missy responded and we felt like we were the ones in control, not the dogs. We have told many people about the results we have seen and we are looking forward to our next session. The dogs are so much more enjoyable to have now!


Rannei Wingo
South Windsor

July 24 2007

Vicky Harper & Jim Unton were very sincere as soon as they walked in. We noticed a change within the first hour. The one-on-one training at home, we believe is really going to work. So many things made sense when they explained why dogs do some of the things they do. The therapists were very well trained and made us feel that they were truly there to help us. We really didn't know what to expect; we thought this might be a rip-off program. We're glad we were wrong!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Tom & Gloria Stoettner
Orland Park

July 24 2007

Very easy to understand and dog responded well. Very friendly, knowledgeable, listened to the owners problems with the dog. Very helpful so far.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Sherry Rarity
Homewood

July 24 2007

VERY PLEASED!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Linda Carruth
Frankfort

July 24 2007

Photo of Tammy Kusy's dog

Vicky Harper did a very good job in teaching me how to train my 1-year and 2-month-old German shepherd. She gave me very useful tools to help stop his jumping and to train him how to stay and walk correctly on a leash. I am looking forward to seeing how my dog will develop as the weeks go on. I work at a vet clinic, and I will tell the vet to recommend Bark Busters as a way to train even the most untrainable dogs too all our customers. They were only here a few hours, but in those hours, I have learned how to be the leader and how to stop my dog from jumping without yelling and sometimes spanking him.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Tammy Kusy
Country Club Hills

July 24 2007

Absolutely incredible! I have already recommended Bark Busters twice so far. The natural training is so effective that it only took a few days for Nicky to understand and obey.


Helene
Knox

July 24 2007

Larry is great ! His training was very informative. He started off with basic techniques leading into more advanced ones. I was quite please with the changes in my dog in just the first session. What I like best about your approach is that it is compassionate and just makes good common sense.

More reviews about Larry Rudginsky


Debbie Henderson
Greenville

July 24 2007

I found Larry's explanations and visual aids helpful and easy to understand. Once Larry worked with me and Starr, the race to the front door stopped (in just 10 minutes). God love my Bark Busters therapist. I had been trying for 10 months!

More reviews about Larry Rudginsky


Judy Sahms
Greenville

July 24 2007

I was amazed at how effective the training was. I had thoughts of giving up on her and getting rid of her. It had been so frustrating. Now I will be able to enjoy my dog.

More reviews about Larry Rudginsky


Carolyn Helms
Greer

July 23 2007

Amazing and immediate results. I was never able to practice what I learned in books and watching "The Dog Whisperer" even though I felt I understood what I needed to do. The dogs (Nathan and Callie) and I would become extremely frustrated and quit ... they would continue to not come when called, pull on the leash during walks, lunge at others when on walks, bark whenever anyone walked by the house, etc. I was at a loss as to what to do. BARK BUSTERS to the rescue ...Phyllis and Jeff definitely love dogs (and dog owners!) and know exactly what to do. Understanding how to relate to my dogs on their level made all the difference in the world in their behavior. I realized that I was attempting to treat Nathan and Callie like humans instead of dogs. They both seem so much more relaxed knowing that they have such a strong pack leader in me ... my female dog (Callie), especially, seems to be much happier not having to be the leader of the pack anymore. Canine language is so simple and easy to learn with IMMEDIATE results ... no hitting the dogs, no yelling at the dogs, no bribing the dogs, etc. Just learning to speak on their level. I would certainly refer Phyllis and Jeff to anyone that I know.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Denise P.
San Antonio

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC