Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 28 2008

Can start to see improvements during the first training session.


Allison N.
Toledo

January 28 2008

Flip chart was helpful, never felt confused about what our goal was. Yes, we noticed results even though it took many trials, we can tell that practice makes perfect. We are happy that Bark Busters is not treat based. This training is in a different way than we have ever thought about. In home training works well because that is the environment that the training will be applied, too.


Bob and Chelsea L.
Findlay

January 28 2008

Like technique -- using treats wasn't working


Linda C.
Toledo

January 28 2008

We saw results in the first session with was incredible.


Kevn and Meredith F.
Toledo

January 28 2008

Brian was extremely detailed in the explanation -- very easy to understand. It made sense immediately! The training was everything Brian had promised and more. Both our dogs now walk to heal. It was very easy to learn and put into practice, and it was a very enjoyable experience. I have already recommeded Brian and Bark Busters to 2 co-workers who have new puppies. We all thoroughly enjoyed the training, and it seemed so obvious once explained.


Meloney M.
Golden, Colorado

January 28 2008

The dogs seem more relaxed. Brian has been SO helpful already. I would recommend him to anyone.


Sara R.
Aspen, Colorado

January 28 2008

Photo of Ryan Cunningham's dog

It really helped to do the training at home. Group training we received elsewhere wasn't personal enough. Becky maintained a healthy sense of humor and made it interesting and enjoyable. It was easy and we saw immediate results! Becky listened well and was sensitive to the interpersonal aspect involved between husband and wife.


Ryan Cunningham
Cherry Hills Village

January 28 2008

Photo of Don & Linda Decker's dog

Becky was very good with us and so patient. Can't believe the great results! So happy with the natural training and that they don't use the harness that goes on the face across the nose. It was an enjoyable and educational experience.


Don & Linda Decker
Englewood

January 28 2008

All I can say is "wow." After one session it was like we had a different dog. I've always seen this on TV shows and thought it was staged until I saw it with my own two eyes. What a difference!

More reviews about Greg Kleva


Bob McCarthy
Rridgewood

January 28 2008

I was absolutely amazed how quickly my dog responded to the Bark Buster techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters because of the amazing, noticeable results seen in a short period of time. Patrick was a pleasure to work with and my dog responded so quickly to the techniques he taught us.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Michelle & Bill Berke
Fort Myers

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC