Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 26 2007

Photo of Mike & Lisa Diebol's dog

Unbelievable! We had tried shock collars in the past and didn't feel comfortable with that method. These techniques are much better! So glad we decided to try this program! Lisa was great and Charlie is like a new (great) dog!


Mike & Lisa Diebol
Troy

September 25 2007

Photo of Michael Coy & Dawn Schemenauer's dog

We have already recommended Bark Busters. Linda was excellent! We were very impressed!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Michael Coy & Dawn Schemenauer
Madison

September 25 2007

Our trainer has been wonderful, kind and caring. Trying to guide us in the right direction with out 2 dogs who are really tough to deal with. Vito has been awesome with his help and advice.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Ann & Mike B.
Holiday

September 24 2007

Pete does a great job each visit!

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Lois and Rick Mattocks
Upper Chichester

September 24 2007

Thank you so much!

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Stephanie & Andiy Pennisi
Sanatoga

September 24 2007

I see significant improvement in Charlie and we get many compliments from our neighbors.

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Chris & Stephanie Moles
Downingtown

September 24 2007

Pete is an excellent trainer! He perfectly blended the training techniques into my household so that the training was easy and enjoyable for both myself and my dog. Pete taught me to be the leader in my household and to make a more comfortable existence for both of us.

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Enid Dunmire
Pottstown

September 24 2007

We enjoyed our time with our trainer, Pete. Now Einstein has shown improvements from when we first started the training. Thank you Bark Busters for helping us improve our dog's training needs.

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Mitch & Merle Epstein
Havertown

September 24 2007

Photo of Carolyn Fleck's dog

I already knew quite a lot about dogs and their behavior. But, with 2 very dominant females, I was at my wit's end with progressive fighting between the two. The training gave me tools that the dogs responded to much more quickly than spoken commands. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It is very effective. Especially with very dominant dogs. Becky is very knowledgeable and patient. She tailored the experience to my previous knowledge and background with dogs. We had problems with serious dog fighting between a young and an older dog; both very dominant females. The training techniques are simple yet so effective at helping to establish firm limits and dominance. Becky was so helpful.


Carolyn Fleck
Aurora

September 24 2007

Everything was incredibly easy to follow and comprehend. I love that this is non-physical! The moment Ruth entered the home and started the training, Suki's attitude completely shifted for the better.

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Shannon W.
Appleton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC