Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 1 2008

Rachel helped me to understand how my dog thinks and learns. I never realized how important this could be in training my pits. I wouldn't want to be corrected in a language I couldn't understand either.


Heidi
Schenectady

August 1 2008

Very pleased with results so far with just one lesson.


Laurie
Ballston Spa

August 1 2008

"No barking at door" accomplished within minutes. Heel will take time, but noticeably better. Surprisingly simple, though will take practice.


Ellen
Delmar

August 1 2008

Very easy to follow. Rachel is very patient. There was a noticeable change in Tanner's behavior once we started using the technique. This training really puts you in control. Tanner responds to the training techniques, and we have had successful encounters with visitors to our home. Thanks for giving us the tools!


Mary
Albany

August 1 2008

I really liked how Rachel was not condescending toward us & helped us through the training rather than telling us what we were doing wrong. Thank you!


Jennifer
Ballston Lake

August 1 2008

Great teacher. Rachel was very professional, patient and positive. I am a disabled cancer patient who has difficulty moving. My one-year-old puppy often frightened me with body slams and nipping. After one session, she behaved my commands. I no longer worry. Thanks a million.


Deborah
Troy

August 1 2008

Patrick was outstanding, informative, educational and made the natural training techniques easy to follow and understand. I was amazed at how quickly and how much Mango (wirehair dachshund) picked up and learned during the session. I couldn't believe how easy it was using the natural training techniques. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bark Busters because of the ease and simplicity.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Alan Stafford
Fort Myers

July 31 2008

Excellent presentation of the plan, direction and training techniques. We observed results after the first day of training and beyond. Jeri is very personable and has excellent patience. She is a great trainer with very good training techniques as well as suggestions.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Christie S.
Trooper

July 31 2008

We were at our wit's end with our dog Sadie (a rescue red bone coonhound). Her major problem was separation anxiety. She would bark so loudly when left alone that it would disturb our neighbors. When we started her program we learned so much. Dick provided us with the tools we needed to help Sadie become a model of good behavior.She is now much happier and so are we. We do recommend Bark Busters to all our friends.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


John and Scotty Lance
Canby

July 29 2008

We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The lesson was interesting and enjoyable!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Molly Lockwood & Terrance McShane
Naples

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC