Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 19 2007

Bobb Frecker from Bark Busters is an excellent trainer. He was able to help with my new 2½ year old feisty Labrador. Bobb provided me with a lot of insight to her 'passive dominant' type personality. I feel like my lab's training has been greatly accelerated. I am happily recommending Bobb and Bark Busters to my clients and friends.

More reviews about Bobb Frecker


K. Troyer, veterinarian
Grove City

July 19 2007

We have a beagle/boxer mix that thought he was clearly the "pack leader." We were having trouble making him mind and obey commands in general. Christine stepped in, and with her vast knowledge and exceptional communication skills, taught us how to correct behavior with the pack leader mentality. We saw immediate improvement, and continue to rely on her advice and great ideas as we continue to train at home. Christine has an incredible skill set, and while she is "all business" in terms of using our time to the best advantage, she does so with an empathetic tone. It is very obvious that she truly loves and understands dogs. We tried two other training methods prior to Bark Busters, with no success. We finally made the right choice!


Robyn McCluney
Las Vegas

July 19 2007

We have told everyone who would listen how wonderful this training is!


Tony & Robin Bisi
S. Glastonbury

July 19 2007

Absolutely amazing approach which yields results. Rebecca is wonderful - so positive and encouraging. She made a believer of me.

More reviews about Rebecca & Ryon Jones


Carol Whalen
Dallas

July 18 2007

Photo of Amy Swanson's dog

We have taken obedience classes, read books, and watched popular TV shows like "The Dog Whisperer" and "It's Me or The Dog," but they are no substitute for Jim and Bark Busters situational, one-on-one dog training methods. We saw IMMEDIATE results with our 3 bichons and highly recommend Jim and Bark Busters!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Amy Swanson
Winter Garden

July 18 2007

I wanted to wait several weeks before sending back the survey to make sure my dogs were still obeying and responding to the training. The results have been unbelievable and you would think I only have one dog instead of six as it is so quiet! WOW!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Diane Clark, vet technician
Orlando

July 18 2007

Choosing a dog trainer is indeed a serious endeavor. I read several books, magazines and searched the Internet but was at a loss until locating Bark Busters Christine Hanley. It all started with a phone interview and I was very pleased with the confident answers I received. Christine appeared to be organized, caring and encouraging. I have two Rottweilers and needed help.


Denise Iudice
Henderson

July 18 2007

Linda did an excellent job explaining why my puppy was behaving the way she was...very helpful to me. It's amazing! Sophie changed right before my eyes & she continues to show those changes! So simple to follow- makes sense. The time just flew by! I learned so much. I am absolutely recommending Bark Busters to all of my dog loving friends! Linda is an excellent trainer and very easy to work with. She taught me how to work with my puppy so that she can grow up being happy and secure!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Theresa Chard
Madison

July 18 2007

Bark Busters methods seemed to work faster and better than any other training methods used prior to their session. I feel this method will really work with any dog and any problem.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Anna Fleishman
San Antonio

July 17 2007

Both Betsy and Kathy explained everything very well and answered all of my questions. I observed 100% noticeable results by the end of our 2½ hour session, my dog Moochie was already a different dog. I was really happy with the natural training techniques, I didn't feel like I was hurting or punishing her as opposed to correcting her. The training was very informative and we learned a lot about how to communicate with Moochie while we had lots of fun doing it. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters, my dog is 1000% better.


Julia Leo
Hinckley

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC