Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 27 2008

Jeanie was wonderful. She was very patient, clear, and understanding. It was especially nice to feel like I wasn't being judged but instead encouraged to be the leader of my pack! Maya and Cleo were unrecognizable by the end of the lesson -- showing improvement right away. My neighbors have noticed the improvement and have asked about it! We've gone from dreading our daily walks to actually looking forward to meeting our neighbors outside!

More reviews about Jeanie Bieniek


Kristine Ouedraogo
Arlington

July 27 2008

Love the technique. Love it. Love it. Love it.

More reviews about Jeanie Bieniek


Terry Scalia
McLean

July 27 2008

I certainly would recommend Jeanie. She was very enthusiastic about her methods. Easy to understand. Jeanie has a nice personality and is excellent with animals. My dog behaved beautifully.

More reviews about Jeanie Bieniek


Barbara Hasey
Arlington

July 26 2008

EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results with my Yellow Lab, Jeter, by the end of the lesson. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Debbie Dellorso
Cape Coral

July 26 2008

Patrick did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He answered lots of questions.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Aimee Surprenant
Fort Myers

July 26 2008

We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. We found the experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Nicole & Stephen Laquis
Estero

July 26 2008

We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. We saw noticeable results with our Doberman Pinscher, Hunter, by the end of the training. Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Were are pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the training was interesting and enjoyable.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Steve & Karol Karpf
Cape Coral

July 25 2008

Dick took his time to explain the techniques and answered questions. We observed noticeable results immediately. The 3 hours zoomed by. The training works! We're impressed.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Alice Muirden and Michael Grover
Vancouver

July 24 2008

I was at my wit's end with Hattie's aggression, but with Chris's help and instruction, she has come a long way.


Susan Porten
Bensenville

July 24 2008

Things are great! Marcus is doing very well. Our walks are pleasant and he has learned lots of tricks. :) What I'm most pleased with is that he waits in the hall while the pizza man does his thing - it's fantastic!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Danelli Austin
Fort Myers

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC