Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 26 2007

We have tried many trainers & techniques - it appears that this method may actually solve the problems - we are keeping our fingers, toes & eyes crossed!


Lorraine
Ravena

November 26 2007

I was amazed by the results I observed by the end of the training. I really appreciated the fact that I am able to train the girls without treats and especially without cruel measures. I enjoyed the training, although I felt awkward at first...but SO satisfied with the results! I would recommend Bark Busters to others because I feel that it's better to deal with problems where they occur, rather than in a classroom setting. Thanks!

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Kathy A.
Spring Lake Park

November 25 2007

Photo of Laura Rodriguez's dog

I cannot say how pleased my family and I are with Bark Busters. When CoCo came home with my husband and I, CoCo had lots of behavioral problems due to the environment he came from. We spent many sleepless nights going through torn shoes,some aggressiveness and him digging through trash cans. CoCo did what ever he wanted. The day that Jim came to our home and showed my family and I that it was about being the leader of the pack. CoCo was the type of puppy who constantly nipped and bugged at you. I won't forget after Jim left from our first session of training, we were able to sleep. Everything Jim showed me worked with Coco. After my husband returned from being in San Diego, he came home to a completely different CoCo. Now, our little boo-boo sleeps through the night, he does not jump or bite, he does not dig so much through the trash. We are able to enjoy our little bundle of love.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Laura Rodriguez
Rowlett

November 24 2007

Wow! What a difference in our puppy, Lexie, since Pete came into our home! I feel like Lexie was Helen Keller and Pete was definitely a miracle worker. Our puppy was totally out of control and running the house whenever my husband wasn't home. Pete came over and within a few hours, the change in Lexie's behavior and how I was reacting to her had totally changed. The techniques and methods that Pete taught us were easy to learn and to apply. Everyone who comes into our house has noticed the change in the environment. The thing that has impacted me the most is that my daughter said that she is finally starting to like the dog. I would recommend this method of training to anyone. It works! Pete is awesome!!!


Pattie Kass
Levittown

November 24 2007

We loved Bark Busters! It has made an incredible difference in our dog. He's well behaved and seems to really understand the natural techniques-Thanks a lot!

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


E.S.
Minneapolis

November 24 2007

Photo of Gaile & Jon Hammond's dog

Linda did a great job explaining the techniques. There was a lot to cover. Cloey is much more subdued. We were impressed with the transformation in Cloey. Our house is much more calm. Friends can not believe the change. The program works and shows immediate results. We are extremely please with the results. We were afraid that we might have to give Cloey up, but she is now a part of our family.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Gaile & Jon Hammond
Mount Horeb

November 20 2007

The training techniques were very easy to learn and follow and we noticed immediate response. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors and found our trainer very friendly and comfortable to work with.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Kathy
Oak Grove

November 20 2007

Photo of John Kelly's dog

I noticed results within the first 10 minutes1 I have already recommended Bark Busters. I think it's one thing to see it on tv, but when someone shows you and then corrects the mistakes you make, all becomes so simple and fun.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


John Kelly
Madison

November 19 2007

Alison was very professional and she introduced the techniques in an easy to follow way. I've seen great results in just a few weeks, even with my five month old puppy. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Alison Wilson


Laura M.
Charlottesville

November 18 2007

We were very happy with the training and we found it to be most helpful and completely harmless to our dog. Jim explained everything very clearly and he was extremely nice and thoughtful. We most definitely will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others! Thanks!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Frank and Margaret Wright
Orlando

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC