Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 24 2007

Photo of Carolyn Fleck's dog

I already knew quite a lot about dogs and their behavior. But, with 2 very dominant females, I was at my wit's end with progressive fighting between the two. The training gave me tools that the dogs responded to much more quickly than spoken commands. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It is very effective. Especially with very dominant dogs. Becky is very knowledgeable and patient. She tailored the experience to my previous knowledge and background with dogs. We had problems with serious dog fighting between a young and an older dog; both very dominant females. The training techniques are simple yet so effective at helping to establish firm limits and dominance. Becky was so helpful.


Carolyn Fleck
Aurora

September 24 2007

Everything was incredibly easy to follow and comprehend. I love that this is non-physical! The moment Ruth entered the home and started the training, Suki's attitude completely shifted for the better.

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Shannon W.
Appleton

September 23 2007

Can you imagine what a relief it must be for the dog? Finally, someone understands! I'm completely convinced because I saw it for myself. I will be one of your strongest promoters...guaranteed!

More reviews about Jason Santos


Kathy K.
Marshfield

September 23 2007

Photo of Michelle Gutru's dog

Becky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I liked the presentation before the training started, as it made the reasons for the techniques clearer. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Especially with the barking and pulling the leash. Both dogs are much more responsive to us. The natural training takes a lot less energy on our part since it is not physical at all; which makes it easier for us to stay calmer. We weren't doing too bad with the dogs and needed help getting to the next level. We learned a lot about the dogs and our body language that had made a big difference! The training was easy to comprehend and we saw some results immediately! Frida seems much more attentive to us and therefore a bit more responsive, especially when told to come.


Michelle Gutru
Englewood

September 23 2007

We needed a specific task completed (introduce a Katrina rescue dog into the home with two other dogs). Everything worked out perfectly. Very pleased!

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Judy Garrels
Drexel Hill

September 23 2007

I was particularly impressed with Peter's confidence over the phone and in person. He showed personal interest and patterned the training to exactly what I needed.

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Carl Fuglein
Downingtown

September 22 2007

Photo of Michelle Kornaus's dog

It was all very straight forward. We noticed results within minutes! It was interesting, enjoyable and fun, too! Techniques are easy to understand and perform. My dog enjoyed the training as much as I did. Linda was easy to work with. She was very pleasant and best of all, our dog learned quickly from her.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Michelle Kornaus
Portage

September 22 2007

Photo of Justin C's dog

Jason explained the techniques very well. He knew what he was talking about which made it better. Simon seemed to respond right away to these techniques -- so far I've seen improvements with my dog... I'd recommend. I'm looking forward to the next few weeks to see Simon and his transformation into a "perfect dog."

More reviews about Jason Santos


Justin C
Boston

September 22 2007

Her hyperactivity ceased once the burden of being the leader was lifted. She took a nap before our session ended. I didn't believe it was possible until I saw it. My family and I are shocked and amazed by the difference in our dog. I couldn't believe that after 10 minutes with the therapist, my dog was already responding and complying. We are already considering buying gift certificates for family and friends at Christmastime. Before meeting with Rachel, we were considering getting rid of our dog. We didn't know how to handle her terrible behaviors. We've learned "to think like a K9" when responding to these behaviors.


Katie
Schenectady

September 22 2007

Harmony was restored in my house after only 1 day of training with Pete! My 7-month-old puppy is no longer chasing the cats, jumping on people, nipping, tipping over the trash and breaking through screens. Furthermore, not only am I happier and calmer, so is my pup, Fredrick! Peter was very professional and positive. He modeled and taught my entire family the Bark Busters method. He provided us with the tools we needed to be successful training our dog. I am now able to enjoy having Fredrick as my pet. I have already recommended Peter to my friends!

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Valerie Nagorski
Levittown

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC