Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 4 2008

I would recommend Bark Busters because I was noticeable results at the end of the training. Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the training experience was interesting and enjoyable.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Joe Zivic
Fort Myers

March 3 2008

Jeri explained the training in a way that was easy to follow. Roxy is a bit stubborn, but intelligent. We are pleased with the training results. It appears to be money well spent. It is good for us and Roxy.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Joe M.
Malvern

March 3 2008

Very clear instructions. If I had dogs in the future, I would call Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


David Granzeier
fort Myers

March 3 2008

We appreciate Patrick's willingness and enthusiasm. We noticed results by the end of the training and were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because it works!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


J. & G.
Naples

March 3 2008

It is amazing what retraining us can do for our dog!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


John & Lisa Goodnight
Fort Myers

March 2 2008

We could never have imagined we would see noticeable results by the end of the training and immediate! We were pleased with the training techniques and found the experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because it is very logical and extremely effective. We have 7 wonderful rescued dogs we absolutely love. We did not realize how in need of leadership they were.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Paul & Susan Graffy
Naples

March 2 2008

The results were amazing. You have to see it, to believe it. The techniques seem to be obvious but the program brings everything together. Dick was real understanding and patient with us while training our dog. Friends also noticed the difference and are asking about the program already.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Alfredo and Lupe Sanchez
Woodburn

March 2 2008

Our trainer explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results with our two dogs by the end of the training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Jon Graser
Fort Myers

March 2 2008

The therapist explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand and the techniques are very easy to understand. I absolutely noticed results by the end of the training. The first time I tried the technique, it worked with both of my dogs. I am very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience is terrific. I have already recommend Bark Busters to my groomer and would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Patricia Graham
Fort Myers

March 2 2008

Very thorough. Brian used humor and analogies to get info across - GREAT TEACHER! Practiced walking on leash - great results. Also, fear of men - good demonstration. Brian is an excellent and entertaining trainer. Seemed good at reading dogs and situation. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters and Brian. A very perceptive and talented young man and solid training practices.


Kathy G.
Evergreen, Colorado

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC