Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 16 2007

Photo of Renae Hall's dog

It really does work, but you do have to be consistent!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Renae Hall
Cross Plains

September 15 2007

We were gifted with a mini dachshund, a master of manipulation. As a result, we engaged in many methods of training but had not been successful in the issues of socialization or barking. Bark Busters provided us with the tools, care, consideration and continued support allowing us to successfully address Chloe's issues. Gail Chadbourne was a zen master and became our "weiner whisperer."


Deb Delaney
Castro Valley

September 14 2007

Photo of Beth & Jim Warnecke's dog

Linda was very enthusiastic, knowledgeable, patient and took the time to explain concepts clearly. She kept the lesson moving to cover all of our issues completely and not get off track. The techniques & support to learn them & use them was very effective. Now we have the tools to change the unwanted behavior.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Beth & Jim Warnecke
Merrimac

September 14 2007

Very nice and very easy to work with Thank you very much.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Andrea Diltz
Ruskin

September 14 2007

It was done in a step-by-step manner that was easy to follow. It was very effective and has worked better than anything else we've tried.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Michelle Anderson
Brandon

September 14 2007

I noticed immediate results and Pandora is progressing more and more every day. Thank you for your help.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Helen Wilson
Brandon

September 14 2007

We have already raved about the training. We were amazed at how fast we saw changes in everyone's behavior.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Dona Rook
Valrico

September 14 2007

I was pleasantly surprised by how well my dog responded. I didn't expect immediate results! I believe anyone who owns a dog would benefit.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Eva Noble
Lithia

September 13 2007

Mark saved our lives. We had a brand new puppy and no idea what to do or how to train him. Within one session, Mark had us working with the dog to sit and stay. He also established boundaries in our open floor plan home whereby Harry would only go in the kitchen, family room or mud room - a big help given that he was not fully housebroken. I don't know that we would have been able to keep Harry without Mark and he is how the favorite member of our family! I can't thank him enough for everything he did, recommendations on house training, food to feed him, nutritious treats, what we should expect and most importantly how to work with him in a very effective and fun manner.

More reviews about Mark Renshaw


Wendy
Vienna

September 13 2007

I was very pleased! Dick was very articulate and thorough in his explanations. I am a breeder of Greater Swiss mountain dogs and am always asked for recommendations by new puppy owners. Dick is a very pleasant and knowledgeable man and it was a pleasure to work with him.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Michele Slate
Sherwood

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC