Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 26 2008

It was surprising to learn how we were being manipulated by our pets. We were so pleased at how fast we saw results. We love the non physical approach, it makes us feel better about really training our dogs instead of just using discipline. Patrick has the perfect personality to keep you interested in the process and techniques. Our home is already more peaceful and we think the dogs are getting used to the new rules we set as a family. Thank you so much!!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Alan & Stacy Phillip
Cape Coral

January 26 2008

Eight years of irritation were negated by 1½ hours of education. I now control my dog's barking! Thank you.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Joan Brown
Naples

January 25 2008

Photo of Valerie Kolb's dog

I couldn't believe the instant results, even from our 9-year-old dog. Amazing! Now I'm trained for my lifetime!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Valerie Kolb
Mt Horeb

January 25 2008

The presentation was done in a manner easy to understand & brought dog language into simple terms. Jumping stopped immediately, making progress on come. The training was easy to implement and understand.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Laura Drabczyk
Allen Park

January 25 2008

We really enjoyed having you come over and learned a lot about Pack Law...Understanding how the dogs think is invaluable and makes all the difference in the dynamics of our day to day life with dogs. Tess is definitely more responsive to Tony's voice. My "bah" still isn't as good as his. The dogs don't charge the front door anymore with one "bah"...it's great!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Yvette Bone, Publisher of The Corridor Magazine
Fort Myers

January 25 2008

Our trainer did an excellent job explaining the training techniques. Patrick made the Bark Busters method easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We cannot believe our puppies are actually the same pups! We are pleased that Bark Busters uses a natural training method. Patrick was an excellent therapist. I'll have perfect dogs when we learn everything. We are happy!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Kim & Mark Goosic
Fort Myers

January 25 2008

I am very satisfied and impressed with the training techniques. Very fast results. It will lead to a stronger bond and a happy dog. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is simple and quick to learn. I like the one-on-one learning with the trainer.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Jesse Amador
Cape Coral

January 25 2008

We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. EXCELLENT!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Bill & Leslie Pearson
Naples

January 25 2008

I spent over $1,000 dollars on other trainers and got little results. For the first time in our 4 years together, Coal listens. Bark Busters helped me make Coal more calm, and he listens like he has never done before. If he sees another dog now, I just bah him and while he still might growl, he doesn't bark wildly and pull like he used to. I would say (in just one lesson) he improved 80%. We still have a few lessons to work on but I feel confident for the first time that we will be successful in having a calm, well-behaved dog.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Pam & Derrick Espeut
Fort Myers

January 25 2008

The Bark Busters presentation was pleasant, relaxed and very easy to understand. Patrick answered our questions with confidence. Pippin (bichon frise) was not running and barking at the front door by the time Patrick left. We all responded very well to the techniques used. We are excited to see Pippin respond so quickly. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and family.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Barry & Glenda Erickson
Fort Myers

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC