Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 15 2008

We doubted a couple of hours would prove beneficial, BOY were we wrong! Thank you, Bark Busters. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends. Wendy, you're great!


Veronica Nabors
Chino Hills

April 15 2008

Photo of Taryn Espino's dog

I was surprised how easy Becky made it for me to learn. Layla is a jumper and biter. By the end of our session, Layla had stopped both her jumping & biting -- which having 3 young children, I was very thankful for! The fact that there was no physical punishment was amazing! So often people get so frustrated and end up physically hurting dogs :(


Taryn Espino
Centennial

April 15 2008

Our veterinarian recommended Wendy as she had worked with other aggressive dogs and had great success. Our dog had little focus and lunged at our guests. Once the techniques were demonstrated, everything made perfect sense. Mac was much more attentive and calm within only a couple of hours. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters.


Becky Young
Chino

April 15 2008

The training was excellent and fun to observe behavior changes immediately. Our little guys and gals will be almost perfect :-) and have a happy Mom & Dad!


Pat Frady
Diamond Bar

April 15 2008

Wendy came to train our five dogs. Lots of great information and an enjoyable presentation. It works! The dogs are happy and respectful without any harsh treatment. We are looking forward to more training sessions and so are the dogs :-)


Chris Lee
Perris

April 15 2008

Thank God for Bark Busters! Robin was very nice to work with. It was fun! We will recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors again and again.


Stephanie and Rafael Ramirez
Denver

April 15 2008

Robin is AMAZING! She is very helpful, answers all of our questions, and most importantly, loves dogs! We noticed results immediately. We love Robin and Bark Busters. It really works. Overall, we are a lot happier as a family (dogs included)!


Alicia Wirth-Morgan
-Morgan

April 15 2008

Photo of Paul & Paula Juffer's dog

Unbelievable results. [By the end of the first lesson] Our dog's behavior changed for the better. Absolutely exceeded expectations.

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Paul & Paula Juffer
West Des Moines

April 15 2008

After the training we had dogs that would suddenly walk on leash and not bark at the doorbell. We saw results right away. We did not want to hit our dogs to train them. This technique was not harmful to the dogs. We learned a lot about what we were doing wrong and the effects on our dogs. I was on the phone the same evening recommending Michelle and this training. My husband was skeptical but is now the biggest believer.

More reviews about Michelle Willey


Julie Vaughn-Meadors
-Meadors

April 15 2008

I am very impressed with their expertise and the results. It was better than I could have hoped for, especially with the number of dogs I have.

More reviews about Michelle Willey


Nancy Ritchie- Animal Shelter Mgr. and Vet Tech
Animal Shelter Mgr. and Vet Tech - 9 dogs

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC