Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 16 2007

Great tools and methods. Explained very well.


L. Howl
Kent

July 16 2007

Very pleased with no physical corrections. It works! I am really excited about this new training technique.


R. Strauss
Milton

July 16 2007

Chris was always patient, cheerful, imaginative and creative with both Shanti & myself. She stuck with my dog & me through much difficulty. She even helped my pet sitter. I really needed the follow-through Chris provided. She not only lived up to the Bark Buster Credo, which I expected, but she was imaginative and persistent in her various approaches with my dog, Shanti. Shanti is very stubborn & challenging. She met her match with Chris! Hip, hip hurray for Chris!!

More reviews about Christine Guth


Jeannie M.
Elmhurst

July 16 2007

Very pleased with the session! There's no question that if suggestions are followed, any problems can be resolved. Fascinating psychology of both dogs and me--a life lesson for all of us. Also, follow-up with Vito has been excellent--always with perfect advice. Well worth our happiness and peace of mind. Thanks!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Suzanne K.
St. Petersburg

July 14 2007

By the end of the session, my dog was actually listening to me! My dog is now acting the way I always hoped he would. He seems much calmer and relaxed. We've integrated the training into every activity we do together. He likes being trained now! The techniques are straight forward and do not rely on bribery or pain to get results.


Jason Cooley
Aurora

July 14 2007

Becky went over the philosophy of the training techniques with me for about an hour. She also demonstrated what was needed before I started. I have a dog from the animal shelter who had LOTS of issues and one spoiled Golden. I now feel I am the 'Leader' and have more control over both of them. It was AMAZING how just by applying the simple techniques Becky taught us gets results.


Carol S.
Aurora

July 14 2007

Photo of Terri Pryor's dog

Our guy is truly an "alpha" personality - and smart to boot! We observed results by the end of the training. Becky is wonderful; has been diligent in follow-up, patient, and most importantly I know she cares and is committed to our success.


Terri Pryor
Centennial

July 14 2007

Payton picked up things right away and others too longer, but still a difference right away. Very easy to follow and convenient in home. Since I have allergies to dogs, this was a wonderful alternative for training.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Michelle Barfield
Fitchburg

July 14 2007

It really does work and can notice changes right away. Linda was very understanding of our problems with both dogs and addressed issues for both.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Dan & Trudy Clark
Mineral Point

July 14 2007

Linda was beyond excellent! She helped us understand what we needed to do to help Tugger be the dog he wanted to be. We noticed results not just by the end of training, but half way through! It's been a week now and our house is a changed place. It's a joy to come home now. At first we thought it sounded too easy. No treats? No complex paradigms? Just Bah & Good boy? It's fabulous! It works! It continues to be enjoyable. It's a joy to spend time with Tugger now. We're not having to contain & apologize. Now we play and relax. I've been singing your praises all week! I'd recommend this service to anyone. Linda took our home from being all about containing the dogs & minimizing damage to a home where everyone (dogs included) is relaxed and at peace. We look forward to many years with Tugger as the wonderful boy that he now is.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Teri & Lance Woods
Madison

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC