Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 14 2007

Linda was beyond excellent! She helped us understand what we needed to do to help Tugger be the dog he wanted to be. We noticed results not just by the end of training, but half way through! It's been a week now and our house is a changed place. It's a joy to come home now. At first we thought it sounded too easy. No treats? No complex paradigms? Just Bah & Good boy? It's fabulous! It works! It continues to be enjoyable. It's a joy to spend time with Tugger now. We're not having to contain & apologize. Now we play and relax. I've been singing your praises all week! I'd recommend this service to anyone. Linda took our home from being all about containing the dogs & minimizing damage to a home where everyone (dogs included) is relaxed and at peace. We look forward to many years with Tugger as the wonderful boy that he now is.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Teri & Lance Woods
Madison

July 12 2007

Robert was able to focus my 3-year-old female dalmatian during his initial visit. His techniques and tips had her focused with less barking after his 1st visit. Her calmer demeanor has been noticed by the neighbors, the mailman and anyone walking past the house.

More reviews about Robert Machi


Rose Greenberg
Staten Island

July 12 2007

We had a really great experience with Jan. Bingo has made HUGE strides since we started.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Blair Davis
La Jolla

July 12 2007

Amazing! All dogs should go through this training!

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Janice G.
Algonquin

July 12 2007

This was a learning experience for both the dog and myself. It helped me to understand the canine mind -- and how to get across to the dog the training we're learning. My dog started to listen to me -- the first time ever (she's 7 years old!).

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Georgine B.
Algonquin

July 12 2007

Bark Busters seems to be very effective, even on our stubborn terriers. It's a very reasonable and well thought-out system.

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Dr. Lou K.
Barrington Hills

July 12 2007

My dog caught on very fast. Rick is very good at what he does and is very patient.

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Lonnie S.
Rolling Meadows

July 12 2007

Very impressed with the training methods -- they are not scary like some dog training. Very easy to understand and teach your pets. I gained a lot of confidence in the first lesson. I saw results the first day.

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Colleen F.
Carpentersville

July 12 2007

The training was "eye opening." The trainer was great!

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Janette G.
Schaumburg

July 12 2007

Unbelievable! I thought Rocko was uncontrollable, but saw immediate results!

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Laura K.
Algonquin

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC