Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 25 2008

We were amazed by the noticeable results at the end of the training. Bella was a different dog. I was surprised at how well the natural training techniques worked. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable and felt silly over our prior training methods. It was great how easy and effective the session was. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Beth & Eric Elliston
Fort Myers

January 25 2008

I have 5 large dogs that love to jump and lick...now they listen to me and I don't have to put them away before guests come over, it's great! Also, I'm sure my guests thank you, too!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Dawn Cook
Lehigh Acres

January 25 2008

I recommend Bark Busters because I like the training.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Sugar Akhter
Naples

January 25 2008

I recommend Bark Busters because it is definitely the best. The therapist, Patrick, explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and was very patient. Thanks (to Bark Busters) for taking the time to help us!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Jorge Araque, DVM
Fort Myers

January 25 2008

The trainer, Patrick, explained the training techniques in an easy to follow and understand. It is very simple and clear to both dogs and humans. We noticed results in less than 2 minutes! Talking to dogs in a language they already understand is absolutely the best way to train. We recommend Bark Busters because so many people send out conflicting signals to their dogs. Bark Busters is clear, easy and gets fast results. I was very concerned with the conflicts that were happening between my dogs. Patrick was sensitive to the safety issue.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Janet Bernier
Lehigh Acres

January 25 2008

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

We feel it is an excellent alternative to classes which can be too distracting.and we believe that we will get good results long term.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Jim S.
Albuquerque, New Mexico

January 24 2008

We saw immediate results. Technique was explained clearly, and Michelle confirmed our understanding of methods before moving on to another exercise.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Arthur D.
New City

January 24 2008

Photo of Carla Twardowski, DVM, Columbus Countryside Veteri's dog

We were particularly pleased with the improvement in the dogs charging the door, and going after food they are not supposed to. I am going to recommend Bark Busters, especially for my clients who get very angry with their dogs for bad behavior. This could also be very helpful for clients with dogs who have separation anxiety. Once my husband started to see the change in our dogs, he started to finally get on the same page as me and seems now very excited to use the method.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Carla Twardowski, DVM, Columbus Countryside Veteri
Columbus

January 24 2008

Photo of Stephanie Osborn's dog

I would like to say "thank you" to Karen Montalvo. Words could never express how much she has helped Brady and I. Brady is a one-yr-old chocolate Lab that my oldest son (who is in the military) asked me to keep for him. Poor Brady was full of so much anxiety when he came to me. He still has an issue with fear and his crate, but he has made amazing strides in just two weeks, thanks to Karen. Karen is such an amazing person and has the ability to just watch Brady and pick up on his needs immediately. I so appreciate the amount of time Karen has spent with Brady and I helping us get through this anxiety issue. Brady was showing signs of improvement during our first session with Karen. Thanks again, Karen...ur the best!!

More reviews about Karen Montalvo


Stephanie Osborn
Smyrna

January 23 2008

Very specific in the explanation of the training process. Nice presentation on the basics of canine psychology. By the end of the first session, noticeable changes in the behavior were present. A very positive and effective training program. Allowed for a nice group interaction between the owner, trainer and dogs.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


April & Aaron Flora
Apollo Beach

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC