Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 23 2008

The techniques showed results immediately no matter what new ones CoCo learned.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Frances Draper
Mokena

January 23 2008

Vicky is a great trainer and very helpful!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Beth Baskiewicz
Lemont

January 23 2008

My dogs learned quickly! I couldn't believe bow fast it was! Vicky is great! I can't wait for my doggies to be able to come upstairs!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Tesha Geraghty
Frankfort

January 23 2008

I have never seen Moose so responsive!. It was like magic. Ken did a great job of explaining what we needed to do.


Zak & Lynn B.
Kentwood

January 21 2008

It was amazing!! It made me so happy to learn these techniques and to know it didn't have to be physical. I would recommend Bark Busters because it works! Simple as that. Kendra was AMAZING! She made it enjoyable and easy.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Angela E.
East Lansing

January 20 2008

Scot demonstrates clearly and then makes sure I can also do the techniques correctly.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Jennifer Whitehead, Veterinary Assistant
Ellington Center Animal Clinic

January 19 2008

Very patient for owners & dogs. Not only explained what to do,but why. Instant results. I noticed amazing results !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Jared M.
Houston, Texas

January 18 2008

Everything was demonstrated very well. The "Bah" sound is very effective. It was very interesting understanding how a dog thinks and ways to cope.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


A. Reiser
Gibsonton

January 18 2008

At the end of the training I had a new understanding of my dog and we communicate much more clearly now. The training experience was interesting and I enjoyed seeing all the progress everyday. Thank you for taking the time to help us out!


J.K.
Grand Rapids, Michigan

January 17 2008

I was really surprised at how fast my dogs "got it." The water bombs for barking worked really well - and it was a fun way to train!

More reviews about Jack Knudsen


Margie S.
Issaquah

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC