Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 1 2008

We had a difficult time with the training at first, but we continued to mentally process all the information Patrick gave us so that we could get a place of accepting the natural order of the training. Patrick was very thorough and took the time to make sure we truly understood and was comfortable with the techniques. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors and have recommended Bark Busters already!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Michelle & John Gleeson
Naples

February 29 2008

Patrick is excellent at explaining what to do. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Ann Marie Fox
Naples

February 29 2008

Jim Lory was very good at explaining the training techniques and I felt very comfortable with him and the training. I absolutely noticed positive results both with my dog, Samee, and myself. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Jim was very patient and knowledgeable and he made the training fun and showed ways to make it fun. Jim was great and I have already recommended him and Bark Busters to others.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Cynthia S.
Kissimmee

February 29 2008

Photo of Heidi and John Mangold's dog

The training techniques were very clear to understand. Janie is a very good teacher and really cares about her clients and their success.

More reviews about Janie Fairchild


Heidi and John Mangold
Cedar Rapids

February 29 2008

KEITH,...YOU WORKED W/ OUR DOG "JACK".....AT FIRST HE HAD SOME ISSUES (BARKING/JUMPING/KIDS ON SKATE BOARDS/BIKES.....) NOW THIS GUY OF OURS WALKS W/ ME OFF LEASH A STEP BEHIND ME W/ NO PROBLEMS WHAT SO EVER.....I CARRY A LEASH W/ ME BECAUSE OF THE LEASH LAWS,BUT EVEN W/ PEOPLE OR DOGS WALKING ON OUR SIDE OR ACROSS THE STREET HE WILL NOT BOTHER W/ ANYONE...THANKS AGAIN, KEITH...I KNEW WHEN I SAW JACK THAT HE HAD POTENTIAL TO BE A GREAT COMPANION AND PET. SINCE YOU TAUGHT US THAT WE (CARMEN AND I) HAVE TO BE THE ALPHAS IN OUR PACK,THINGS ARE 180 DEGREES DIFFERENT (FOR THE BETTER)..GOTTA SEND A PIC OR TWO NEXT TIME.

More reviews about Keith Axsom


Dennis and Carmen
Old Bridge

February 28 2008

The techniques were much simpler than all the advice we got from the books and the pups are responding much quicker. Jeri made the experience very enjoyable. By the second day, we were amazed how Harley and CC responded, almost like they rehearsed from the previous day. We actually found using these methods that the dogs seem to be more relaxed as well as us. We feel confident that we can get the pups to a point where everyone in our household will be much happier and content.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Tina and Scott
Spring City

February 28 2008

It was exciting to watch our dog respond so quickly. We have enjoyed our dog more since training than in the last 6 months. Instead of being a source of frustration, he is a joy to our family and finally our visitors are enjoying him too.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Tom and Debbie Gahan
Louisville

February 27 2008

We look forward to many happy years with Gus.

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Fred H.
Reno

February 27 2008

Excellent! Katherine is wonderful!

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Kaati G.
Reno

February 27 2008

Photo of Jane and Todd Hyde's dog

We are pleased with the natural training techniques - I don't feel that I'm hurting the dogs at all. That's important. I learned a LOT about how dogs think! We saw results with Pedro during the first lesson - he responded right away.

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Jane and Todd Hyde
West Des Moines

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC