Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 11 2007

Photo of Barbara & Jason Carroll's dog

Becky explained and demonstrated the proper techniques. And offered suggestions for us to implement the techniques appropriately and better. We saw immediate results with Emee & Bo. And we've continued to see daily improvements and changes. Although Emee has some fear based behaviors, Bark Busters techniques challenged Emee. But, there is no physical manhandling. I was amazed at the immediate results.


Barbara & Jason Carroll
Aurora

September 11 2007

Photo of Debbie W.'s dog

The training techniques are simple and the results are immediate. The training wasn't work it was fun. It's good to have Barbara for emotional support as well!

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Debbie W.
Poughkeepsie

September 11 2007

Photo of Lisa Barini's dog

Bark Busters is not only a great way to train a dog, but a great way to help the owner understand how a dog thinks. The training works quickly but consistency is a must. I would(and have) recommend Bark Busters to anyone who thinks they have a "problem" dog.


Lisa Barini
Newhall

September 11 2007

Photo of Joanne & Ralph S.'s dog

The results were amazing. We like the idea that Bark Busters is always there if and when you need them.We felt that Barbara was truly interested in helping us communicate with our puppies.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Joanne & Ralph S.
Highland

September 11 2007

Yesterday was our first session with Maril and we noticed a huge improvement just by the end of it! I did not want to use physical training methods with our 2 pit bulls, Blitz & Chaos. Bark Busters methods are very safe even to enforce in the presence of our 3 year old. I learned a lot even in our first session and look forward to learning much more in the future.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Tracey Galvan
Lincoln Park

September 11 2007

Photo of Diana Santos's dog

Jim took his time going over everything and he explained the techniques clearly. I saw a big difference in all of the areas I was concerned with and I was very pleased with the natural training techniques. I will be recommending Jim and Bark Busters to everyone I meet who has a dog and to everyone at our Akita rescue group. Thanks to Jim for taking his time to help me with Boomer and Sherman. He is a very special person to do what he does for the dogs! Thanks for helping out rescues and saving dogs from their owners!! You do a great job!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Diana Santos
Orlando

September 11 2007

Photo of Eric and Sarah Newcomer's dog

Jim was excellent: he answered my questions and took the time to show me how to enact the techniques. Simon was so much better, even the first day! Jim did a great job with him and showed me how to do the same. I can tell that Simon feels much more secure and confident, it is helping us. The training was interesting, enjoyable and it was great to learn effective ways of communicating with Simon. Jim is great and the techniques work and I will recommend him to my friends. Thank you so much, Simon and I really appreciate it.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Eric and Sarah Newcomer
Windermere

September 10 2007

Kathy explained the program thoroughly as well as showing us what we needed to do. Charlie responded very well. The program is simple and not aggressive in anyway. We had fun trying to set up scenarios for Charlie and I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.


Jeannie Noll
St. Louis

September 10 2007

Photo of Bob & Nancy Connor's dog

Becky has been great. Very nice, very professional, good with dogs. We would recommend Bark Busters because the techniques are very effective.


Bob & Nancy Connor
Englewood

September 10 2007

Photo of Brian Morse & Molly Lemmer's dog

It was very effective! We would not have made such extensive progress in such a short time without it!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Brian Morse & Molly Lemmer
Cross Plains

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC