Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 18 2007

Bark Busters methods seemed to work faster and better than any other training methods used prior to their session. I feel this method will really work with any dog and any problem.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Anna Fleishman
San Antonio

July 17 2007

Both Betsy and Kathy explained everything very well and answered all of my questions. I observed 100% noticeable results by the end of our 2½ hour session, my dog Moochie was already a different dog. I was really happy with the natural training techniques, I didn't feel like I was hurting or punishing her as opposed to correcting her. The training was very informative and we learned a lot about how to communicate with Moochie while we had lots of fun doing it. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters, my dog is 1000% better.


Julia Leo
Hinckley

July 17 2007

This was the best! Simple & Do-able! I have already recommended Bark Busters. Linda was fabulous & understanding. We were at the end of our rope until Linda arrived. Thank God for Linda! She saved us!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jessi & Bill Pacetti
Verona

July 17 2007

Linda was awesome and I felt immediate comfort that she was going to help us. It really works - I am amazed!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Paula Damour
Middleton

July 16 2007

Photo of Tommy Ann Wozniak's dog

I couldn't believe the change in Tony. By the time John left, I had a changed dog. I was very happy that the training did not revolve around bribing Tony with food. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog. Bark Busters helped make my home the peaceful place it once was. Everyone knows their place and couldn't be happier. THANK YOU!


Tommy Ann Wozniak
Walled Lake

July 16 2007

I was thrilled at the improvement. I had thought that Riley was too old to learn new behavior at 5½ yrs old. He was showing such good behavior on day one! I had no idea Riley thought that he was in charge. He is now a pleasure to walk on the leash. My family has seen a definite change when they visit. No more barking! I told my sister in Illinois and she is now working with her 2 schnauzers. Linda is so professional, friendly, not intimidating. I liked the fact that she didn't push the products...they sold themselves.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jan Sand
Madison

July 16 2007

Great tools and methods. Explained very well.


L. Howl
Kent

July 16 2007

Very pleased with no physical corrections. It works! I am really excited about this new training technique.


R. Strauss
Milton

July 16 2007

Chris was always patient, cheerful, imaginative and creative with both Shanti & myself. She stuck with my dog & me through much difficulty. She even helped my pet sitter. I really needed the follow-through Chris provided. She not only lived up to the Bark Buster Credo, which I expected, but she was imaginative and persistent in her various approaches with my dog, Shanti. Shanti is very stubborn & challenging. She met her match with Chris! Hip, hip hurray for Chris!!

More reviews about Christine Guth


Jeannie M.
Elmhurst

July 16 2007

Very pleased with the session! There's no question that if suggestions are followed, any problems can be resolved. Fascinating psychology of both dogs and me--a life lesson for all of us. Also, follow-up with Vito has been excellent--always with perfect advice. Well worth our happiness and peace of mind. Thanks!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Suzanne K.
St. Petersburg

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC