Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 10 2008

Photo of Alan and Laketa Case's dog

Alan and I are really impressed by the improvement in Wyatt. Larry makes it so easy to learn. Wyatt seems to enjoy the lesson with little or no stress. We would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to have a happy home with their pets.

More reviews about Larry Rudginsky


Alan and Laketa Case
Wellford

July 8 2008

This is an approach that is quite different, easy to implement and nurturing for our dog-mom relationship. We like the fact that it's pack-based but not "dominance-based" -- not "you have to show 'em who's boss," but just behaving like the boss dog. Our little dog was confused because the rules were new, but he was clearly willing to cooperate. We would recommend Bark Busters without question.

More reviews about David Wiley


Maggie N.
Seattle

July 8 2008

We have been very impressed, particularly with the "Lifetime Guarantee." We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters -- David Wiley took time to explain things carefully and well.

More reviews about David Wiley


Priscilla M.
Seattle

July 8 2008

David approaches his clients in a very professional, warm, approachable and patient manner. We will definitely recommend his services to others!

More reviews about David Wiley


Ed & Nancy M.
Seattle

July 8 2008

Being able to train in a familiar environment really allowed us to remember questions and situations we had that we wanted help with. David was excellent at coaching and correcting us! Before the end of the training, our dog was not only tired but much more focused on our leadership and less on the surroundings. It's encouraging to know there is still hope for him.

More reviews about David Wiley


Stephanie S.
Seattle

July 8 2008

I was absolutely pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters -- and we have had many trainers. I was very impressed with the method, and the instructor is superb, of course. I would recommend David highly!

More reviews about David Wiley


Jacqueline B.
Seattle

July 8 2008

I was very impressed at how quickly my dog responded to many of the training techniques, and that it does not involve violence or verbal harassment against animals. Though my dog still has many issues to work on, I feel like Bark Busters has given me the tools to succeed long term. Thank you, David!

More reviews about David Wiley


Catie L.
Seattle

July 8 2008

Photo of Liz Surh's dog

Felt the instructions were easy to follow and Jim and Lorie Landers really know their "stuff."

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Liz Surh
Tijeras

July 8 2008

We did notice some improvement that first night, but by day 2, Porter was like a new dog! She would walk farther than I ever thought without eating anything (off the ground)! I can't wait to see how much more she improves! Love the BAH! I hope to not have to use the training aids and just keep it to a hand clap and the Bah.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Kim and Jeff
Collegeville

July 8 2008

Jeri was very informative and knowledgeable. Tucson and I enjoyed our time spent with her.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Janyse and Don
Douglassville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC