Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 6 2007

Bark Busters provided the tools that we really needed to work with our dogs, and it's proving to be effective -- our dogs were definitely responding and exhausted by the end of the session.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Mary S.
Houston

September 6 2007

The results are evident immediately and the techniques are easy. Bark Busters has enabled me to have a much better understanding of our dog's behavior. Overall I am extremely impressed with Donna Smith and pleased with the results of the training.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Karen S.
Houston

September 6 2007

We are still in shock that it works! After spending money on other training that did not work, we are so happy.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Howard B.
Houston

September 6 2007

The results are amazing, and the immediate problems of biting and pulling on pants legs were gone by the time Donna left.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Marcia F.
Houston

September 6 2007

Donna was an excellent therapist. She was clear and presented the material in an interesting manner. My dog responded almost immediately.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


John F.
Houston

September 6 2007

It was amazing how much our dog's behavior had changed by the end of the session.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Charlotte M.
Houston

September 6 2007

I have already recommended Bark Busters to several neighbors who saw improvement in my dog.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Jacquelyn R.
Houston

September 6 2007

I saw marked improvement in our dogs' behavior in a short period of time.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Lewis C.
Houston

September 6 2007

We really liked Donna & Jim! It was fun!

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Holly C.
Houston

September 6 2007

Donna Smith's professionalism and wonderful personality were a wonderful match for teaching and training.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Lynn E.
Houston

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC