Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 22 2007

Makes it easy to understand the dogs behavior and why I want to use the training techniques. Both dogs showed a noticeable difference.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Tricia Anton
San Antonio

June 21 2007

Photo of Lorri Medlin's dog

If it weren't for the training we got through Bark Busters for our small mutt, Bailey, I don't know what we would have done with her. She was a stray who had trouble understanding and learning to trust people. Thanks to Bark Busters, Bailey is a great dog that know loves people. Bailey and my daughter have started doing 4H and Bailey is happy and enjoying it.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Lorri Medlin
Sparta

June 21 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and we saw immediate results with our 4 dogs. The training was interesting, educational and enjoyable and I am recommending Jim to friends and customers who come into our vet clinic. Thanks!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Amy and Brian Y., vet technician
Winter Park

June 20 2007

Photo of Moneen S's dog

We felt empowered by his techniques -- we couldn't believe what we were seeing with Zoie (our chihuahua with issues). Very compassionate for both dogs and owners. We totally enjoyed the experience and the fact that we were doing this as a family was great. We are looking forward to practicing what Jason taught us so that we can provide Zoie with a more enjoyable life.

More reviews about Jason Santos


Moneen S
Plymouth

June 20 2007

My husband and I would like to commend Bark Busters not only for dog training, but also people training! The techniques and tips from our rep proved invaluable; Kenobi, our 1-year-old Lab, was quite a little devil. Before seeking help, she would steal our things, throw temper tantrums, and misbehave on walks. Now through consistent practicing and training with Bark Busters methods, she is even more lovable and fun to be around. Bark Busters has truly helped Kenobi become part of our family pack!

More reviews about Stephen Borgfield


Kristin and Peter Lynch
Lincoln Park

June 20 2007

Photo of Rania S.'s dog

The training techniques were very easy for us and our 13-year-old daughter to understand. (Our 5-year-old son learned a lot, too.) By the end of the training, my dog was doing things he had NEVER done before in the 2 years we've owned him (like staying quiet when the doorbell rang).

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Rania S.
Wappingers Falls

June 20 2007

Chris was outstanding! She is caring & concerned for our dog & us. She is a great instructor. Extremely knowledgeable! In 2 days, our dog had drastic improvement in her behavior. We are realistic about progress & in time expect even greater results. Very impressive. I've had 3 trainers in the past for other dogs & none were as professional & successful. I learned a lot and have already talked with people about this program & how awesome Chris was. Excellent follow up!

More reviews about Christine Guth


Susan M.
Elmhurst

June 20 2007

We didn't notice a problem with our dog before it bit us in the butt...literally. My fiancee and I just bought our own house and, lo and behold, my wonderful rescue dog, Gordon, decided that he had to monitor the in's and out's of our house. Not allowing most people to move about freely, pinning them to the couch or the bed. The last straw was watching him take a nip at my fiancee's 4-year-old niece. Something had to be done...and SOON. I remembered Patrick coming into Harborside Animal Clinic where I work to introduce himself. I remembered what a friendly, knowledgeable and personable guy he was, so, I thought I should give me a call see what he thinks. Well he came over that week and taught me all I needed to know about having well-behaved dogs. Dogs with manners. There's no such thing as bad dogs, just dogs with no rules. Now that my dogs have rules, we live in a much happier household, and so far NO MORE NIPPING! We practice everyday, and it's obvious my dogs are much happier as well. Naples has been in need of a great trainer for quite some time, and I am glad that I can refer someone that I have full confidence in. Do not hesitate to call Bark Busters. It changed my life.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Jessica Liv Lahaie
Naples

June 20 2007

I have 2 miniature dachshunds who are known as the Barker Brothers by some family and friends. After having Bark Busters come over, I'm confident in saying we are well on our way to changing that moniker. I'm already seeing results after a few days! Thank you Patrick for giving us the necessary tools to become the leaders of our house.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Karen
Naples

June 19 2007

Immediate and effective results--amazing! Linda was excellent, both as a listener and instructor!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Mike & Allison Noack
Oregon

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC