Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 25 2007

Because of this training, I am able to keep my 2nd found stray. The dogs no longer fight and are learning to be polite walking on leash etc. I have referred to my vet, the Royal Oak shelter and individuals.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Barbara Troy
Pleasant Ridge

October 24 2007

Photo of Chrissi Illgen's dog

The techniques make sense. I love the look of my satisfied and submisive pooch! My dogs still have a long way to go, but I did notice results, especially on walking. I look forward to a more rewarding relationship with my dogs.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Chrissi Illgen
Madison

October 24 2007

Photo of Bill Eversoll's dog

I would recommend Bark Busters because of almost instant change in the dog's behavior. Evie is a much happier and relaxed dog!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Bill Eversoll
McFarland

October 24 2007

Brian is very knowledgeable and adjusted the training to fit my hyper dog's and also my very shy dog's needs.


Eva Pasiewicz
Lakewood, Colorado

October 23 2007

Katherine was just awesome! In just a few hours, she helped us turn Izzy's behavior around.

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Penny Williamson
Reno

October 22 2007

Photo of Tim Kelly & Courtney Bird's dog

The change was unbelievable! I was shocked how fast Jamie responded to the training. Simply amazing! If it can work this fast for my dog, it can work for any dog.


Tim Kelly & Courtney Bird
Clarkston

October 22 2007

Photo of Bethany Nobliski (Staff of Oakland Veterinary Refe's dog

My dogs were completely different! I love the idea that the only time I need to put my hands on my dogs is when I pet them. I couldn't stop smiling at how well my dogs were behaving. Owning dogs just got more fun!


Bethany Nobliski (Staff of Oakland Veterinary Refe
Rochester Hills

October 22 2007

Photo of Laura Johnson's dog

I now feel like my dog and I understand one another. I no longer feel anxiety about having my dog in public, because he has allowed ME to take the lead. Thank you so much for your time and patience! Howie and I are enjoying our new life!


Laura Johnson
Auburn Hills

October 22 2007

Photo of Vanessa Savage's dog

Becky was very helpful and encouraging. It's very easy to understand the techniques and they make a lot of sense! Thank you so much! They are already improving a ton!! It's so nice to see the change.


Vanessa Savage
Aurora

October 22 2007

Photo of Pete & Elizabeth Pheteplace's dog

Becky did a great job explaining the techniques. She was very patient. We were very pleased with the techniques. The dogs also seemed pleased that we were back in control. We enjoyed the training and found it quite interesting. The techniques were easy to grasp & it was interesting to see how easily our dogs responded.


Pete & Elizabeth Pheteplace
Aurora

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC