Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 22 2008

Great presentation and visuals... My dog could heel and respond to verbal commands at the end of the session and some practice...Leigh Ann is easy to talk with and very friendly... Bark Busters gets an immediate response. This is a great program. I am happy that my dog will be learning without fear.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Bonnie Carn
Ochlocknee

May 22 2008

Amazing! My dog, Hartley, is a dominant/aggressive basenji. This has been the only thing that has ever worked for myself and him. It is like having a different dog. Sanity was restored. I now have a dog that is a pet and a source of enjoyment rather than a menace. Thank you, Bark Busters!

More reviews about Annette & Casey Heathman


June Barthelemy
Leesburg

May 22 2008

From the moment Annette stepped out of the car, I was amazed. The results from the outset of training to the end, I again was amazed. Bark Buster techniques are very informative and simple to understand. Lacey's responsiveness was immediate this past week, although our little girl may need a follow-up session.

More reviews about Annette & Casey Heathman


Donna Saitta
Lady Lake

May 22 2008

Our trainer was clear and precise. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Henry was a little confused at first but he soon caught on. The natural training techniques are perfect! The experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I always said I had a "Holy Terror." Now Henry is a "Holy Terrier." Henry is a 12-year-old Jack Russell terrier. He is truly reformed!

More reviews about Annette & Casey Heathman


Jillian Herrick
The Villages

May 21 2008

We were amazed at the results after just one training session. Also, we were pleased that treats were not used as incentive.


Jim and Mary Walker
Apopka

May 21 2008

Photo of K. Brinkley's dog

[The training was] convenient, one-on-one attention, professional and friendly. Worth every penny!

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


K. Brinkley
Wylie

May 21 2008

Photo of Josephine Capps's dog

I was very pleased with the presentation, it was understandable and easy to follow.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Josephine Capps
Richardson

May 21 2008

Photo of Yolie Cervantes's dog

I observed noticeable results especially in the walking and jumping. Everything is explained. I have never done any dog training before. The training method is wonderful.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Yolie Cervantes
Wylie

May 21 2008

Photo of Vanessa McMillen's dog

Easy for family members to understand. Bear Dog listens to me already. (It is) positive training verse punishment. Easy to do!

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Vanessa McMillen
Dallas

May 21 2008

Photo of Steph Rudderow's dog

I liked the natural training method. It is an alternative method that teaches from the dog's prospective. I think it is a responsible way that gives responsible results.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Steph Rudderow
Commerce

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC