Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 16 2008

Photo of Debbie Meltzer's dog

Amazing! Kirby responded immediately. Becky was a big part of making the training experience enjoyable and interesting. She is a very caring and professional person. Becky has a wonderful nature and it's obvious how quickly the training works.


Debbie Meltzer
Aurora

February 16 2008

Photo of Roberta Brooke's dog

Terry has been extremely instrumental in making it possible for Jaegar to adjust and become a loving and well behaved member of our family. Jaegar is a 11-month-old Weimaraner that we adopted from a rescue organization. Previously, he had no discipline or correct socialization, basically living in crates or kennels most of his puppy life. We have had lots of dogs in our lives and thought we had the skills to cope with his behaviour problems, we could not have been any more wrong! Terry has trained us to communicate our wishes to Jaegar in such a way that he truly understands what we expect which has relieved us of a great amount of stress and has made him a much happier and well adjusted dog. Terry truly cares not only about the dogs but, the owners as well. The Bark Busters techniques really work! It is amazing!

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Roberta Brooke
Rockledge

February 15 2008

They explained themselves in an simple and easy manner. Simple things made a difference. I learned new things about the way I was interacting with Simba. I'm very happy I contacted Bark Busters.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Karla G.
Tampa

February 15 2008

I was very pleased at the session. Ethel immediately recognized the Bah! Her body language changed rapidly. I was absolutely pleased with the training methods! Not treat based! So many dogs are not food motivated (ours), so this works! Jeff and Cathy were great. I was very comfortable with them. So far we've been pleased with the results. We're very hopeful for Ethel! Thanks!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Steve & Molly L.
Tampa

February 15 2008

We've gone through two 8-week sessions with another training facility, yet in this two-hour session, I have seen such a dramatic improvement already! I am astonished by how easy and effective the training is. We need to work and practice, but now we have the right philosophy and tools.


Lori Story
San Ramon

February 14 2008

Alison has made an incredible difference with our three dogs. Before Bark Busters, our American bull dog, Jasper, was a jumping, nipping leash pulling maniac. Now he's far more subdued, polite and respectful of humans -- an absolute joy to be around. She is an incredible trainer with a sixth sense for understanding pack law and communicating with animals of all kinds.

More reviews about Alison Wilson


Craig
Charlottsville

February 14 2008

Photo of Rosemary Forcade & Jack Oostdik's dog

Everything was explained very well and easy to follow. We saw noticeable results and Daisy is doing very well with the training. We now understand the "pack" & "dog talk" procedure. It was a very enjoyable experience, and we would recommend Bark Busters because we saw results immediately. It was a lot to absorb in one session, but we realize the importance to aggressively continue and to also praise, praise, praise"!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Rosemary Forcade & Jack Oostdik
Monroe

February 12 2008

Does Bark Busters have a program for children

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Linda Simms
Thomasville

February 12 2008

Our dog was an aggressive mess, but by the end of the training, we got our dog back! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Mandy and Matt Smith
Lithia

February 12 2008

I had taken my dogs thru regular training classes, but they still did not listen to me. They would bark at every little sound, my husband couldn't even walk through the house without being barked at, never mind company come over. They would pee all over the house, even after being outside: it was getting very annoying. I had just about given up on ever having a peaceful household when I heard an ad for Bark Busters. I figured why not I tried everything else.


Christine Kasulis
Hebron

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC