Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 6 2007

This is the best decision I've made regarding my dog. We did 2 years of play/reward training techniques, and the only result was an aggressive dog. This has absolutely changed our ability to coexist and enabled us to do activities that I never dreamed would be possible.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Alison S.
Houston

September 6 2007

I think every dog owner should go through this training.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Chris B.
Houston

September 6 2007

I enjoyed seeing the progress made by both of my dogs. This is a safe, fool-proof way to help you train your dogs.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Binaca K.
Houston

September 6 2007

I am always looking for a recommendation for my clients -- they will appreciate the fact that force/treats are not used!

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Katherine P.
Houston

September 6 2007

My dogs responded immediately to the voice commands and did well on the leash training. I like the natural training methods without treats.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Mary W.
Houston

September 5 2007

Photo of Marilyn Orr's dog

Really amazed how quickly Gracie responded. Gracie's habits seemed so bad --- understanding what was going on with her was so interesting. I've had the brochure for some months. So sorry now I didn't call you sooner; had I only realized how great Bark Busters is!


Marilyn Orr
Farmington Hills

September 5 2007

Dexter is so much better behaved it is really unbelievable. It is like he suddenly understands what I want of him. He is so much calmer that he seems a different dog. Thanks once again.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Mary Ann S.
Hernando, Beach

September 4 2007

Photo of Linda Shipley's dog

Toward the end of the session, we were having a hard time getting Bunny to "regress" so I could practice. Becky hadn't been gone a ½hour when I took bunny for a walk. A neighbor was admiring how good she was! The lady said she didn't take her dog for walks because he would not behave "that well." I told her to call Bark Busters!


Linda Shipley
Englwood

September 4 2007

Photo of Sarah Otto's dog

Penut was 9 weeks when we started training with Bark Busters. He immediately began listening to us. It seems easy. But, it does take work as expected. He has no longer bitten the kids since the 1st session; which was our main concern. The techniques give us an obedient dog without making him timid. The training is not hard and easy to follow. It is expensive. But there is help with everything on a personal level.


Sarah Otto
Centennial

September 4 2007

I saw significant results in the first training session in less than 2½ hours. My dogs responded to the training and I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends, co-workers and family.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Regina B.
Clermont

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC