Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 2 2008

Photo of Lindsey H.'s dog

Mike was wonderful!

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Lindsey H.
Osteen

July 2 2008

Lynne really listened as I explained my goals and limitations, I found the results amazing!

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Susan L.
Minneapolis

July 2 2008

Briana was very good, I'm so glad we did this. Yes, we would recommend Bark Busters to anyone.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Dave and Fran W.
Minneapolis

July 2 2008

All I could say was, "whose dog is this?" Our dog has never been so calm and responsive. Lynne was so natural with our dog and in our home, I would definitely recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Holly W.
Minneapolis

July 2 2008

This was the best training program, I didn't realize how much easier it was to handle Sammy. Briana was the best, she took the time to show and explain the method. I know I'm going to enjoy my dog even more after having this training.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Donna M. P.
Minneapolis

July 2 2008

Yep! I would recommend Bark Busters. I found the techniques to be realistic - things we could do to fit our busy lifestyle.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Jeff S.
Minneapolis

July 2 2008

Angel responded so much better to these techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters, even our boys were able to learn and help.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Lisa L.
Minneapolis

July 2 2008

Sandy seemed to adjust right away to the simple techniques. Bark Busters is good at training both the dog and the owner.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Graig and May R.
minneapolis

July 2 2008

You bet I would recommend Bark Busters! This is something that was very easy to follow, use, and utilize over and over again.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Lindey G.
Minneapolis

July 2 2008

Lynne wasn't swayed by Bianchi's breed (pit bull), she was positive and helped move us away from food reinforcement to a more natural voice tone. After four trainers Lynne was the only one who had my dog walking by my side and after one session. Bark Busters helped me with on leash walking and meeting other dogs and getting my Staffy/pit bull on her way to a canine good citizen certification.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Lori H
Minneapolis

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC