Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 20 2007

I have 2 miniature dachshunds who are known as the Barker Brothers by some family and friends. After having Bark Busters come over, I'm confident in saying we are well on our way to changing that moniker. I'm already seeing results after a few days! Thank you Patrick for giving us the necessary tools to become the leaders of our house.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Karen
Naples

June 19 2007

Immediate and effective results--amazing! Linda was excellent, both as a listener and instructor!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Mike & Allison Noack
Oregon

June 19 2007

Great results...a new dog!!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Virgie & Dick Hartman
New Glarus

June 18 2007

Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters is pleasing, we learned about pack law and being Reggie's, our French bull dog, leader. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because you learn a lot about how a dog thinks. We definitely observed noticeable results by the end of the training.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Danielle & Scott Allan
Fort Myers

June 18 2007

We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. We were absolutely pleased by the natural training techniques, no pain we us or our dog. We observed noticeable results from our Old English sheepdog, Lily, by the ed of the training. Patrick's explanation of Bark Busters training techniques were easy to follow. He made sure we understand. We hope to see continuing results.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Roberta & Bob Baird
Naples

June 18 2007

I took my pet to an 8-week class and didn't get the results in the 8 weeks I received in the first day [with Bark Busters]! I could not believe the results after just one day. Bark Busters natural training techniques are a lot more humane than other options that are out there.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Vicki Bienvenue
veterinary office manager

June 18 2007

We were very pleased with their sudden change after two hours. I wish I knew about this training 10 years ago!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Marie J.
Sloatsburg

June 18 2007

I think it is a great way to train and establish leadership. The training was extremely thorough and I absolutely loved it. I like the fact that treats were not involved. Michelle was great!

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Abby G.
Nanuet

June 18 2007

We saw immediate results. Technique was explained clearly, and Michelle confirmed our understanding of methods before moving on to another exercise.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Arthur D.
New City

June 18 2007

Jim was very thorough in explaining the training techniques to me and I was pleased to see IMMEDIATE RESULTS with my dogs. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable and I am pleased with the natural, non-physical approach. I am recommending Jim and Bark Busters as I feel the the service is very effective and Jim is very enjoyable and personable too.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Julie Polish
Orlando

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC