Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 12 2008

Photo of Jeni & Mark Urfer's dog

The visuals were very good. It's unbelievable! A complete 180! We wanted to learn how to teach Ike that we are the alphas in the pack hierarchy. It really works!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jeni & Mark Urfer
Fitchburg

February 12 2008

Photo of Nicole Albert, Vet Tech, UW Vet Clinic's dog

We saw immediate results! We enjoy our dog again & I think he feels the same about us! Thank you!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Nicole Albert, Vet Tech, UW Vet Clinic
Madison

February 12 2008

Bob's presentation was very informative and through! We saw a bog improvement in the dog's obedience immediately! The natural techniques are a benefit over the reward (w/treats)or any kind of negative punishments. We enjoyed the experience, learned a lot and it makes sense!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Renne R.
Spring, Texas

February 11 2008

She was very clear and explained everything so I understood right away. I observed noticeable results after she left, and I used the training methods. They responded to bahhh immediately. I was amazed! Yes, Vicky made it fun and not stressful. This is only day 2 and it is working already. It can help any dog. My dogs are really pretty good but they still have problems. I know they will be corrected.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Myrna Adams
Oak Lawn

February 11 2008

The dogs are beginning to respond and were engaged in activities. Dogs seem calmer - key is consistency and catching them at the appropriate moment. Individual training was much better than the group sessions we previously attended.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Maureen Piekut
Palos Heights

February 11 2008

Leigh Ann did a great job with explaining the techniques in a friendly and fun way -- very nice personality! The dogs responded right away and started focusing on me immediately. It went well and I was glad that the dogs responded in a positive way, and I am hopeful that it will make a lasting change.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Caroline Fleischer
Tallahassee

February 11 2008

The training was excellent & precise. I always knew exactly what to expect & how to proceed when Greg left. His followup is also excellent - which provides a comfort zone for a first-time dog owner like me.


Tom R.
Westerville

February 11 2008

Robin turned my house around, from an environment of chaos and anxiety to one of calm and fun with my canines in just one training!


Anne Edmundson
Denver

February 10 2008

The presentation of Bark Busters philosophy and techniques was excellent, very thorough and easy to understand. Both dogs were responsive to the training techniques. Jeff and Cathy have a great team approach to working with owners and their pets. The techniques are great! We have been through other training classes. I found this experience more enjoyable. The pace was perfect and the dogs responded better too. I saw a big improvement in Dipsey's behavior. I know it will take time until she's completely sociable but I'm very happy with the progress at this point.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Melanie M.
Tampa

February 10 2008

We saw an immediate result. We are now in command of our dog. This is awesome!

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Beth & Paul H.
Tampa

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC