Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 2 2008

I was pleased with the natural training. We noticed Darla was more attentive to us. Lynne was great about answering any questions we had.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Judi P. and Casey R
Minneapolis

July 2 2008

We are very excited about the natural training techniques and feel that it is the appropriate training for us and our dog.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Jill M.
Minneapolis

July 2 2008

We've learned so much about what a dog needs to be trained and happy.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Brian and Tonia B.
Minneapolis
Ryan & Carly Lemley
Estero

July 1 2008

Photo of Jennifer R.'s dog

Simple techniques with great results.


Jennifer R.
Dallas

July 1 2008

Photo of Julie M.'s dog

I'm amazed how well the techniques work! It has made walking with Chloe an enjoyable experience for the first time! Rebecca was wonderful!


Julie M.
Dallas

June 30 2008

(The training) was explained and demonstrated. After, we practiced together. Ali responds very well to the change in voice tone. I'm amazed at how simple it is to get Ali to change her behavior. I would definitely recommend.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


D. Giordano
Sun City Center

June 30 2008

Photo of Eric & Megan Foreman's dog

The "all treats all the time" trainings did not work with out dog. This is so much more effective. We noticed results immediately and can use the tools forever -- great service! Thank you!! This training will allow us to keep our dog - something we may not have been able to do otherwise.


Eric & Megan Foreman
Englewood

June 30 2008

The training worked so well I'm tempted to pay to have my neighbor's dog trained.

More reviews about John & Lexie Roberts


Julie W.
The Woodlands

June 30 2008

After watching John, within the first few minutes I knew there was hope for my dog, Beaux. It will take some work, but I know we'll finally be a well-balanced family.


Rhonda O.
Mazon

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC