Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 18 2007

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very positive experience. It met our expectations , plus some.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Barbara V.
Placitas, New Mexico

June 17 2007

I wish I had done this sooner! I thought I would always be limited to what I could do with my dog. Patrick took his time, didn't rush and answered all questions. Winter, my 3 year old German Shepard, who barked and charged the front door regularly for years stopped charging the front door the first day Patrick was here. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. They are firm without being forceful or unkind. I found the training experience to be fun and we saw immediate results.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Grace Lyons
Fort Myers

June 16 2007

Linda made believers out of us. Jack responded within minutes of beginning to train. Jack was a different dog in that he was the lovable pet outsiders never saw because of his pack leader role. I wanted to find a solution that wasn't physical or treat based. Thanks for the natural technique. We had a blast! You bet we would recommend Bark Busters! In fact, we could some of her cards to pass on. Camping 2 days after our initial training was awesome. Other dogs were barking and carrying on but Jack was calm and a pleasure to have with us! Thanks, Linda!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Randy & Theresa Hefty
Mount Horeb

June 16 2007

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! The results speak (or don't bark) for themselves! Wow! what a difference! The techniques make perfect sense & work immediately!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Don & Janet Grender
Mount Horeb

June 16 2007

I learned so much in such a short period of time. It's worth the cost; I know it will make our relationship wonderful.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Constance Beavers
San Antonio

June 15 2007

WOW!!! When they say they can change dogs in minutes, gee, they were right. GREAT JOB, DAVE! My dog has never been so submissive in her 9 months of living! I AM SO THANKFUL TO DAVE!

More reviews about Dave Simon


Diana
Baltimore

June 14 2007

John and Max (my dog) get a gold star today! John has been to my home twice over the last few weeks to help with fear aggression and general discipline with my dog Max (110 lbs). I had a service professional visit the house today and when Max went to charge the invisible fence to bark at the perimeter, I had only to call him back one time and he followed me happily around to the back of the house, waited for his "good boy" and was completely non-aggressive with the service person in the house after that. Way to go and thank you!!!


Janet Purnell
Port Deposit

June 14 2007

Pat did a great job! The training was not only informative but fun. It was amazing to see the changes in our two dogs Gauley and Timber. Pat's training techniques are extremely effective.


Tim and Jodie Binning
Cincinnati

June 14 2007

I am a vet tech for Dr. Brenneman in Cincinnati, and I can honestly say Pat's techniques are amazing. His explanation of the training was very easy and detailed. His methods resulted in instant behavior modification for common problems in all four of my dogs. I recommend Patrick to all of my clients, friends and neighbors.


Kathy Wood
Cincinnati

June 14 2007

Very impressed...great results. I recommend Linda to all my hair clients. I have her brochures and business cards in my salon. A lot of my clients have dogs and are always looking for a way to make behavior improvements. Linda is very patient and really "cares" about the experience and makes sure that you understand the techniques.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Randy & Deanna Kubehl
New Glarus

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC