Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 30 2008

John explained everything perfectly. The training was interesting and enjoyable. John was quite knowledgeable, very friendly and he was great with the dogs.


Bob & Connie S.
Channahon

June 30 2008

Vito was excellent with Diego. It was amazing to see Diego respond so well on the first session. I'm very pleased and will recommend Bark Busters to others.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Lilly C.
St. Petersburg

June 29 2008

Rachel addressed all of my questions and concerns in ways I understood, and she was very responsive to my needs. I have seen a tremendous difference in Max almost immediately in all areas and have found these techniques to be very successful and effective so far. I appreciated the follow-up call!


Christine
Cohoes

June 29 2008

The session was very understanding and informative. It was amazing the immediate results and they just keep getting better. I loved that there was no yelling, zap collars or shock collars. It was interesting and enjoyable. I have already started recommending to lots of people. We are so happy with our training! What an immediate improvement. Thank you so much!


Mackenzie
Clifton Park

June 29 2008

I have recommended it at least 3 times within the first week of training.


Jack
Rotterdam

June 29 2008

We were surprised at how easy it seemed. It was fun and funny to watch a very hyper puppy become so calm in a short amount of time. If others have problems with their pet, it is a good choice to have Bark Busters come to the rescue. We are glad that this is a lifetime guarantee, just in case problems arise as she grows.


Michelle
Latham

June 29 2008

The use of positive reinforcement and no corporal punishment were the main reasons I chose Bark Busters. The explanation of leadership made a great deal of sense.


Betty
Scotia

June 29 2008

Very surprised that immediate changes took place in certain behavior. It was a very good experience. We've already recommended to half a dozen people.


Amber
Glenville

June 29 2008

I was quite surprised that such basic non-invasive training techniques worked like magic. It was like flipping a light switch to change the dog's behavior and attitude. I am amazed at how quickly my dog responded to the training techniques. Rachel was a great trainer and I would highly recommend her.


Tracy
Burnt Hills

June 29 2008

Rachel explained the training techniques very well. She even demonstrated them several times so we understood. Absolutely pleased that I don't have to use the shock collar anymore!


Sabrina
Troy

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC