Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 1 2007

We were very impressed with how quickly our dog caught on and began to show improvement. Vito showed us that with a little patience and the right technique your dog will respond very well.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Brett & Shannon J.
Largo

July 1 2007

I noticed quick results with drastic changes. I was very surprise at the effectiveness of the Bark Busters techniques. I have seen big changes in Kodi.

More reviews about Ken & Lynne DeBoer


Leslie B.
Grand Rapids

June 30 2007

Clear, easy-to-understand explanations and materials. We have worked with our boys for a week now and see steadily improving results, even with our more difficult boy. We have tried other techniques that we didn't like because they employed negative reinforcement. We like the positive approach much better. Gail was terrific to work with, informative and results oriented. We saw results immediately and have experienced continual improvements with our time and work.


Kathy Neal
Oakland

June 30 2007

For the first week all I could say was it's unbelievable, how could it be that simple. Gail was very generous with her time. We talked on the phone several times before our first meeting, making me feel comfortable with her and the program. My dog is now behaving so well, my neighbor jokingly asked if he was on medication!


Kimberly Cecchini
Castro Valley

June 30 2007

Larry came and worked with us and our 2 Labs, 6 months and 1½ yrs old, both that what we thought out of control. In just 2 hours we had wonderful results! Since he has left we have been able to have both dogs in at the same time with the cats and both of our children! It was an absolutely wonderful experience to learn these techniques and skills of such a great trainer! We have tried for months to solve these "difficult" problems and never accomplished, but in 2 hrs with Larry we have regained our home! I will and already have told everyone I know about Bark Busters! How thankful we are for the help we have received! We have made family and friends come just to ring the door bell and see how we have control now! Thank you again, Larry!

More reviews about Larry Rudginsky


Kim Smith
Boiling Springs

June 30 2007

Stella was a different dog by the end of the night. Noticeable difference the next day! Linda did an excellent job! We loved her!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Andrea & Mike Thomas
Stoughton

June 30 2007

The techniques are effective, easy to understand, and once you understand them - they work!

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Dawn and Ken L.
San Antonio

June 30 2007

A new insight and perspective on pack leadership and canine behavior.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Lisa and Mark B.
Boerne

June 30 2007

Romeo is an entirely different dog now. He is more calm and seems more secure in home situations as well as on our walks. He immediately responds to corrections and does exactly what is asked of him. We love the Bark Busters training! Thank you!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Kristin H.
St. Petersburg

June 30 2007

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Bark Busters training has helped us even though we had spent a lot of time studying and trying other techniques before. We have been able to make better progress with your help than we did alone. Thanks!

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Nellee T.
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC