Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 1 2008

Leigh Ann demonstrated the techniques admirably in plain and clear explanations. We began noticing good results with the beginning of the second session. We like the natural training techniques of Bark Busters because they eliminate any harsh and abusive treatment. We would enthusiastically recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Without Bark Busters training techniques we would never have been able to train Queen, our Pomeranian.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Dr. Robert Clark
Thomasville

May 1 2008

Jim was really good at explaining the training techniques and I was happy that I didn't have to hit or yell at my dog. As a first-time dog owner, the first session was a bit overwhelming at first as it was hard to take it all in. Jim Lory is an excellent trainer. At the first visit I could tell that my dog was trainable as he responded quickly to my commands.


Carolyn M.
Orlando

May 1 2008

Jim explained the techniques clearly and I liked the natural training techniques that Bark Busters uses. I am very impressed and pleased with the results I saw in just one visit and I have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to a friend the next day at lunch.


Diana C.
Groveland

May 1 2008

Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Patrick gave valuable, useful insight into the my dog's psyche. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Joe Raffa
Fort Myers Beach

April 30 2008

I have already recommended and talked about this training to several friends. Cheryl Kubista does an excellent training routine and is very helpful.


Marjorie P.
Bowling Green

April 30 2008

Our therapist was easy to follow and she allowed us to ask questions! Wonderful! Oh my! Yes we observed results by the end of the training. I am thrilled with the natural techniques bused by Bark Busters! Wonderful training. I am finally the Alpha Dog!


Carole S.
Sylvania

April 30 2008

We learned a lot in the training session. The techniques were not harmful. That was a relaxing factor for us. We would recommend Bark Busters, so much information we were not aware of.


Ron and Monica R.
Fostoria

April 29 2008

The training is working out wonderfully. The concepts are straight forward and easy to execute. The practice is often the most difficult, but Bumples reminds me when we have not practiced enough by pulling on her lead or not coming when I call her. Thanks - I made a great decision/investment with Bark Busters.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Patricia F.
St. Petersburg

April 28 2008

Leigh Ann was great. She answered all my questions and taught me things I would never have known....

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Angela Salerno, Anchor, WCTV
Tallahassee

April 28 2008

Learning the proper procedures to follow will put back the joy of sharing our home with our 4-legged family member! It was very informative and full of great training tips. Hudson was showing signs of looking to me for the lead by the end of the training. In fact, I left a message for a friend recommending the training within 30 minutes of the lesson ending.

More reviews about David Wiley


Linda B.
Seattle

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC