Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 26 2007

Great program. The combination of personal presentation and hands-on observation and technique were very efficient.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


John Biggs
Mira Mesa

August 26 2007

Jan was very thorough, patient and knowledgeable in her explanation of the training. She answered numerous questions and concerns in a friendly manner. Before training--Dixie showed significant separation anxiety. After just one session her crying and whining are much improved. Basic commands and undesirable behaviors are improved as well.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Rick & Debbie Gaertner
San Diego

August 26 2007

Duke jumped, mouthed and showed very dominant behavior before working with Jan. Using the BAH technique, he was able to be redirected and know that his behavior is not acceptable. He still needs more work (we just started), but he now knows what is not OK.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Abby & Tony Schuett
Oceanside

August 26 2007

I rescued a female Golden Retriever from an animal shelter that turned out to be very dog aggressive. Since working with Jan, Sierra has come a long way. She now heels on leash, sits, stays and waits until I say OK before eating and walking through doorways. She no longer "slams" into me. Before training with Jan Sierra did not listen to me at all and she ran the show. We are still working on barking along fence lines.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Terri Pipes
San Diego

August 26 2007

Before working with Jan, our Maltese, Rufus, was barking uncontrollably. He is so much better now!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Janice & Jim Blazer
San Diego

August 26 2007

We wore the dog out! We learned many good tips and techniques to train our Golden Retriever puppy, Ridgley. Jan's very professional and good at what she does.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Jan & Scott Rieger
San Diego

August 26 2007

Very happy!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Nancy Addaway
San Diego

August 26 2007

Yappy dogs are not popular where I live. We're fixing that. Also, now I'm in charge instead of Puff.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Linda Asaro
Oceanside

August 26 2007

Buddy had run of the house before Jan came. After one visit, he was listening and obeying very well.

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Betty Markoe
Oceanside

August 26 2007

Our two black Labs had a lot of social problems, not to mention separation anxiety. I was worried, as I was expecting our first baby. After Jan's training, we were able to have friends over without fear of the dogs "going wild." It was also very nice to finally be able to walk them together--even with a baby stroller! Thank you for your help!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Stephanie Perks
San Diego

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC