Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 13 2007

My dog will finally stay! Amazing results in such a short time! I have already recommended Bark Busters.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Tim Montgomery
Madison

October 13 2007

Linda Conrad gave a presentation at our Rotary Club meeting. We absolutely loved the presentation. We have no doubt that she will pick up some new clients. It was a big success! Thank you, Linda!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Rotary Club of West Madison/Middleton
Madison

October 12 2007

I have a two-year-old Australian sheperd who had gotten progressively worse with barking and pulling on her leash. It had gotten to the point I dreaded taking her on walks or even outside to do her business because of constant barking.

More reviews about Kristyn Hayes


Amy Lassley
Mesa

October 12 2007

I saw an immediate improvement in my dog's behavior after Pete's 1st session!


Judy Saunders
Blue Bell

October 12 2007

Photo of Jennifer Suga's dog

It has given my family and me a way to train Henry consistently. I know Henry will be the best dog around by the end.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Jennifer Suga
Rockwall

October 12 2007

Photo of Laura Rodriguez's dog

Everything was explained and very easy to follow. Coco picked up quickly in his first lesson.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Laura Rodriguez
Rowlett

October 12 2007

Jim explained the training techniques very clearly and was personable. We saw noticeable results by the end of the session and were very pleased with both the methods and the results. We will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends, neighbors and folks we encounter at the Animal Shelter where we do volunteer work.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Gwenn H. and Karen S.
Clermont

October 12 2007

Photo of Terry B.'s dog

I was pleased by the natural training techniques and saw noticeable results at the first session. Jim explained the techniques clearly and I found the training to be informative and interesting. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Terry B.
Clermont

October 11 2007

Very simple to institute the techniques because they are very redundant.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Walter Champagne
Springfield

October 11 2007

Photo of Leanne Pilot's dog

Becky is extremely patient which was very helpful to me as we were working with a dog who was very new to our family and we didn't know him well yet. It was absolutely amazing! We have had 100% success and it is a thrill and a blessing to see undesirable behaviors change in a few hours! The completely natural method of learning pack behavior and establishing leadership is liberating for the owners and comforting to the dogs. We think Odin was probably abused and this method is very effective for him. The experience was very interesting and enjoyable. We had lots of laughs and we learned a lot. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. You don't have to wait for lesson 12 of week 5 to learn how to correct particular behaviors. In our case, standard classes with another service would not have worked because we needed to correct specific behavior immediately. Also, the methods are SO EFFECTIVE and the immediate change in behavior is a relief and in some cases necessary for the dog's safety. We can take Odin to the dog park now, off lead, and don't need to worry. He comes every time!


Leanne Pilot
Centennial

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC