Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 29 2007

Linda was fabulous! Very accommodating to our schedule and so helpful. We have already discussed Bark Busters with several people and passed out her flyers. We even contacted TV15 and someone on craigslist.com. When we were questioned, we offered much praise for the technique and for Linda. We advised our vet about the techniques used and how well Stella responded with immediate improvement. Working with Linda was a great experience that we highly recommend!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Linda & Joe Bleifuhs
Fitchburg

June 29 2007

Zeke explained everything in a way that every single one of us could understand. I think I was in shock. I had never had my dog listen to me so well. I was especially happy that the discipline was nothing more than a confident voice and a growl. I would have never imagined how excited I would be to train my dog. He was so responsive and grateful for the praise. Thank you for your help!!!

More reviews about Pam & Zeke Twardzik


Laura Schaefer
Melbourne Beach

June 28 2007

We had high hopes for this training and the results have exceeded our expectations. Those who know our dogs can not believe what this training has accomplished!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Ron & Carol Solomon
Madison

June 28 2007

Very enjoyable- Linda is a really nice person. Excellent results and a great therapist. Linda is great to work with! We would high recommend this training- immediate results were amazing.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Bill & Alice Battista
Madison

June 28 2007

Techniques were explained in such easy terms it is easy for me to focus on what is important. I am totally amazed at how quickly & easily Tuck responded! Other training styles & techniques were inconsistent in effect & didn't feel natural. I feel good about using Bark Busters techniques. I feel like I am doing something good for my dog. Linda is a natural trainer. She didn't make me feel bad for letting my dog train me :-) She was constructive and helpful with suggestions for training and food for our dog! I will recommend Bark Busters to EVERYONE! It is logical, simple & not physical & IT WORKS! Linda was wonderful to work with. I can't thank you enough. I truly believe there are no "bad" dogs, just "bad" owners. I wanted a well behaved dog & now with Bark Busters help & my consistency, I know I will have one! Thanks SO much, Linda! I couldn't wait to call my husband after you left & tell him how great Tuck did & how easy it was! Yahoo!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Maureen Grosse
Verona

June 27 2007

Adults and teenagers understood and could follow the techniques. Well presented!


Karen
Loudonville

June 26 2007

Katherine was friendly and patient. The techniques were very effective; Chance changed his entire behavior quickly!

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Amber Little
Reno

June 26 2007

Tigger's happy and so are his parents! Tigger has manners! It's a miracle! Can't thank Vito enough!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Sheri N.
Clearwater

June 25 2007

Marsha Engel has been fantastic to work with! Amazing stuff.....turns out that I (pet owner) not the dogs, needed most of the training!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Pam Jarrett
Hanover

June 25 2007

I'm so impressed with the obvious instantaneous results!

More reviews about Marsha Engel


Liz Moreno
Laurel

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC