Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 4 2007

Very patient, understanding and clear. An Absolute must for any dog and owner! She even helped with our bird!


Jocelyn B.
Perrysburg

June 4 2007

I enjoyed being educated on the behaviors of the dog. I enjoy what has changed in just a few hours. I would recommended Bark Busters because the techniques seems to work.


Terry and Delta C.
Toledo

June 4 2007

I liked the methods. Rocket responded quickly and Cheryl was fun to work with.


Sarah K.
Sylvania

June 4 2007

Cheryl was very clear in all aspects of the program. The program was easy to follow and understand. I am pleased with results and results and we just starting the program.


Ron and Kathy S.
Woodville

June 4 2007

Immediate change in Shadow's behavior. (m,Labradoodle,13 wks)


Rebecca W.
Perrysburg

June 4 2007

Fantastic! Blitz (m. shepherd, 1 yr) was totally calm by the end of the session. Difference was immediate. Somewhat hyper at beginning and totally calm at end. Looking forward to having Puma (cat) run around the house again. (dog chased)


Charmaine S.
Jerry City

June 4 2007

Linda was so easy to understand and she was so patient with our confusion. Both Novus & Potter responded remarkably quickly. I was very pleased and the bags aren't used very much any more. The Bah alone is effective. The training was very intense . . . but so very worthwhile! I have already recommended Bark Busters. Even though it is expensive, it is worth the effort and time. I have spread the positive word to Oregon Vet Clinic! It is just necessary to work daily and I find that my key issue is over our busy life. I will continue to try to be organized and committed!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Judy Skogen
Madison

June 4 2007

Positive behavior training. Linda is very upbeat and reassuring!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Sue Brouillette
McFarland

June 4 2007

John was very generous to work with my husband and I with our rescue and foster dogs, going way above and beyond (he even went to the home of Cooper's new family to aid in a smooth transition!) Our home is a much happier place after John trained us to properly train our dogs. I would strongly recommend his services to anyone.

More reviews about John Pilati-Warner


Lori Marthe
Minneapolis

June 4 2007

I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters because of the quick positive results I noticed right away.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jennifer C.
Minneola

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC