Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 21 2007

Mr. Lory made the last trainer we had look sorry and inexperienced and he charged the same fee as Bark Busters but with no guarantee. We really like Jim and his training and we saw and were pleased with the results we had.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jim and Mac Treisch
Orlando

August 21 2007

It is so important for the owner to know what to do. It's not as much about the dog, as it is the person. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

More reviews about Brad Howe


Cindy W.
Arlington Heights

August 21 2007

Improved issues quickly. Very simple effective techniques provided immediate results, and are going to be simple to use in the future.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Dave W.
Arlington Heights

August 21 2007

Everyone noticed that Dusty is a different dog. The corrections DO work. They guarantee results. I will not have to shell out money all the time.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Tanya S.
Northbrook

August 21 2007

It is easy to understand, and follow. We were given many opportunities to implement the training. Much more docile by the end of the session.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Alana T.
Palatine

August 21 2007

Well-trained dogs make a happier family, owners, and dogs. People with well behaved dogs will keep them for life, in most cases. Bark Busters should be mandatory for all new dog owners. It is the only way dogs should be trained.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Linda B.
Arlington Heights

August 20 2007

Photo of Christine Coke's dog

Amazing! The techniques are so easy, anyone can have success! I really enjoyed my session and LOVED the results. Thank you!!


Christine Coke
Commerce Township

August 20 2007

Photo of Jennifer Goldberg, Licensed Veterinary Technician,'s dog

This was the best training our dogs have ever had. Great presentation! Dogs are happy (owner happier.) I will recommend you to everyone who needs help with their dogs at work, and personal friends.


Jennifer Goldberg, Licensed Veterinary Technician,
Rochester

August 20 2007

Photo of Juli & Adam Lacy's dog

Everything seemed to click. Our dog, Bleu, was much more relaxed by the end of the session! It was great having Bleu listen. I felt a great understanding for what was going on and why. It was a wonderful sense of relief. I feel we now have hope and will have a long life with our dog!


Juli & Adam Lacy
Rochester Hills

August 19 2007

Sadie Mae was hard for me to manage before. Now she listens very well. It was an amazing change.

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Amanda Anderson
Valders

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC