Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 2 2008

Photo of Miranda Haedge's dog

Dasheill was already walking better by the end of the afternoon. It's not complicated and it works. It's worth it to me because it provides me with the skills I need to train any dog I may own. It doesn't require a lot of extra stuff like treats, etc. to be effective.


Miranda Haedge
Dallas

May 1 2008

Aggressive pit bull? - Have you ever been locked in a room with a pit bull that is growling at you? I watch the news and I trembled with fear for hours after I got away from her. My pit bull spun so out of control she was attacking my other dogs and turning on me. I didn't know what else to do except be what I thought was a responsible pet owner and put her down. I called my vet. and scheduled her to be euthanized. - But I love her so much that I couldn't go through with it. I also couldn't live in fear. I honestly didn't know what to do. If I talked to 30 people, 30 people told me to put her down. My vet recommended Wendy from Bark Busters and she became our last hope. She turned out to be a Godsend. - If I had not seen it for myself, I would have never believed it. Wendy helped us turn her around. As I mentioned, I also have 3 shepherds and had police academy training with them. With all my years of experience with dogs, I truly believed there would be no way to rehabilitate our Pit bull. I thought it was her personality and genetic make up. Wendy helped me realize that it was ME, "the owner," and not her. We saw positive results after 2 weeks and worked with her for a total of 5 weeks. Now she is a playful, goofy, happy, loving dog. I have to admit she's actually better than before I lost control. - I highly recommend Wendy from Bark Busters. We feel like she is part of the family and will always be there for us. Now I believe that any dog can be rehabilitated. There is no need to put down aggressive dogs, they are just confused and that leads to frustration and then anger and aggressiveness. We love our Pit bull and she brings much joy to our lives. I am extremely satisfied with Bark Busters. Feel free to contact me if you need to; mornings are better.

- Anthony Garcia, Chino Hills, CA


Anthony Garcia
Chino Hills

May 1 2008

Leigh Ann demonstrated the techniques admirably in plain and clear explanations. We began noticing good results with the beginning of the second session. We like the natural training techniques of Bark Busters because they eliminate any harsh and abusive treatment. We would enthusiastically recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Without Bark Busters training techniques we would never have been able to train Queen, our Pomeranian.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Dr. Robert Clark
Thomasville

May 1 2008

Jim was really good at explaining the training techniques and I was happy that I didn't have to hit or yell at my dog. As a first-time dog owner, the first session was a bit overwhelming at first as it was hard to take it all in. Jim Lory is an excellent trainer. At the first visit I could tell that my dog was trainable as he responded quickly to my commands.


Carolyn M.
Orlando

May 1 2008

Jim explained the techniques clearly and I liked the natural training techniques that Bark Busters uses. I am very impressed and pleased with the results I saw in just one visit and I have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to a friend the next day at lunch.


Diana C.
Groveland

May 1 2008

Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Patrick gave valuable, useful insight into the my dog's psyche. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Joe Raffa
Fort Myers Beach

April 30 2008

I have already recommended and talked about this training to several friends. Cheryl Kubista does an excellent training routine and is very helpful.


Marjorie P.
Bowling Green

April 30 2008

Our therapist was easy to follow and she allowed us to ask questions! Wonderful! Oh my! Yes we observed results by the end of the training. I am thrilled with the natural techniques bused by Bark Busters! Wonderful training. I am finally the Alpha Dog!


Carole S.
Sylvania

April 30 2008

We learned a lot in the training session. The techniques were not harmful. That was a relaxing factor for us. We would recommend Bark Busters, so much information we were not aware of.


Ron and Monica R.
Fostoria

April 29 2008

The training is working out wonderfully. The concepts are straight forward and easy to execute. The practice is often the most difficult, but Bumples reminds me when we have not practiced enough by pulling on her lead or not coming when I call her. Thanks - I made a great decision/investment with Bark Busters.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Patricia F.
St. Petersburg

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC