Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 18 2008

Carmel, even though his name is kinda feminine, is all boy.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Rich Rotfort
Cape Coral

March 18 2008

Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was also interesting and enjoyable. We noticed results by the end of the lesson and the natural training techniques are excellent. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Mary & Chip Van Meter
Naples

March 18 2008

Patrick explained everything well and then showed us how to apply the techniques. There was a noticeable results in our two Bull Mastiffs by the end of the lesson. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters have been VERY effective. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable because now our relationship with our dogs is much more enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters because it will strengthen your relationship with your dogs.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Angela Walsh and Ben Elliott
Cape Coral

March 18 2008

We've only had one lesson, but we have high hopes. We saw great results by the end of one lesson. We would recommend Bark busters because it seems like a great, non-physical way to correct and control your dog's bad behavior.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Meghan & Jay Rodriguez
Fort Myers

March 17 2008

By the end of the session we all knew what we had to do to get this to work.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Mary O'Keefe
Enfield

March 17 2008

We love the positive reinforcement techniques. Katherine made us feel at ease and comfortable! Thank you for the tools to make our family safe and happy!

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Becky B.
Reno

March 17 2008

Photo of Susan Matyas, DVM, Oakland Animal Hospital's dog

It was amazing! Habits that had been in place for 12 years were gone by the end of the session. I've never seen anything like it. The results were immediate and the dogs seem so much more content now.


Susan Matyas, DVM, Oakland Animal Hospital
Oxford

March 17 2008

Photo of Rachel Lachover's dog

John took his time and was very thorough. Bark Busters gives you a unique way of thinking to help you train your dog and will continue to guide and give structure throughout your pet's entire life no matter where you live.


Rachel Lachover
West Bloomfield

March 17 2008

I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Bark Busters natural training techniques are excellent. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I am hopeful to be in charge.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Sherry Long
Fort Myers

March 17 2008

My husband Joe and I lived with Pookie, a 3-year-old Chihuahua. Pookie was a problem barker and now we have no problem. We were amazed at how much sense it all made. Patrick explained the training techniques in was that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Results were almost immediate. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. All common sense and no violence. The training experience was very "no stress." We would recommend Bark Busters because we are proof that it works!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Laura Blickendorfer
VCA Miracle Mile Receptionist

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC