Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 4 2007

I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters because of the quick positive results I noticed right away.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Jennifer C.
Minneola

June 3 2007

Extremely easy to understand - It works! I larned a great deal and would recommend this program to everyone.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Barie Feuer
Orlando

June 3 2007

Both Pam and Zeke were very thorough in their explanation...I was very impressed at how quickly this method works....It is an easy method to learn and it has excellent results. I honestly didn't think that it would work with the amount of dogs I have. I was very surprised when it worked so quickly. I have 47 beagles and the barking was getting out of hand. Now at least I can have visitors at my house without the dogs jumping up and barking. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone that has a dog with behavior problems. It really works!!

More reviews about Pam & Zeke Twardzik


C. H., Beagle Rescue
Palm Bay

June 3 2007

We have a renewed excitement with our pets. It gives us something constructive and beneficial to do together. Thanks for the wonderful program! We truly feel this is a blessing from God. we hope to have our house under control and our lives back so we don't have to live in such a stressful, worrisome environment anymore.

More reviews about Pam & Zeke Twardzik


Britney and Joe tokar
Rockledge

June 3 2007

After the initial presentation during the visit, Fritz responded with greatly improved behavior. I found it to be one of the most enlightening experiences in canine behavior and certainly the most effective. Understanding the leadership of the pack is truly an amazing concept. Based on my personal experience, I am working with Pam through my veterinary practice to have a staff meeting scheduled and initiate training classes at our hospital in the near future.

More reviews about Pam & Zeke Twardzik


Joan Holt
Palm Bay

June 2 2007

Jim explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to understand and our dog, Baby Doll, is taking to the training sooner than we expected. We will recommend Bark Busters as Jim Lory is a wonderful trainer and an all around nice person. Thanks!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Annette and Pat T.
Clermont

June 2 2007

I was able to grasp the training concepts and use them immediately. I learned a lot and enjoyed everything. It was a pleasure to see "Thelma Lou" respond in a positive way. The postman came, which usually elicits several minutes of incessant barking; she barked once and I used the technique and she stopped immediately. It was incredible!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Janine J.
Orlando

June 2 2007

Jim explained the techniques clearly and I noticed significant results by the end of the first session. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters because it was simple and carries the life of the dog guarantee.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Ashley B.
Winter Garden

June 1 2007

The training conducted by Briana has already made such a difference in Hamilton's behavior and I would gladly recommend you.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Molly M.
Minneapolis

June 1 2007

The methods are very effective. I noticed significant changes in my dogs behavior during the first session!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Shari & Chanse Kaczmarski
Belleville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC