Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 28 2008

Leigh Ann was great. She answered all my questions and taught me things I would never have known....

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Angela Salerno, Anchor, WCTV
Tallahassee

April 28 2008

Learning the proper procedures to follow will put back the joy of sharing our home with our 4-legged family member! It was very informative and full of great training tips. Hudson was showing signs of looking to me for the lead by the end of the training. In fact, I left a message for a friend recommending the training within 30 minutes of the lesson ending.

More reviews about David Wiley


Linda B.
Seattle

April 28 2008

Amazing! Leash control, barking, really explains how the techniques work and "What the dog is thinking"! It's fascinating every step of the way. I'm a teacher, and David is a natural teacher - positive, helpful, patient, doesn't make you feel stupid if it's hard to do. He really teaches by showing, something all teachers do. Demonstrate, guide, then do it independently. Helps you stay positive even when the dog seems difficult to train.

More reviews about David Wiley


Roseanne E.
Seattle

April 28 2008

David was extremely helpful, gave us great techniques to use and answered ALL of our questions! The techniques given showed immediate results, therefore making my time with our dog more enjoyable.

More reviews about David Wiley


Cari & Cameron M.
Renton

April 28 2008

It is a natural way to train a dog. Simple, efficient and with instant gratification. We recommend Bark Busters. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training with Paco, my cocker spaniel.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Nathan Shorack
Fort Myers

April 28 2008

Patrick is very good at what he does and explains the training philosophy in a way that is easily understood. Murphy, our soft-coated wheaten terrier, responded well to the natural training techniques explained by Bark Busters. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. We recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Chad & Tammy Luttrell
Fort Myers

April 27 2008

Patrick is great! Patrick taught us so much! He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. It is a great presentation. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We saw a change during the training and the next day the techniques still work. The Bark Busters natural training system we love. Just your voice tones and body language. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Maggie, our cairn terrier, is really picking up so fast.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Marsha & Mike Namey
Estero

April 26 2008

The training instructions were clearly explained to me and I saw results at the first session with my dog. I was very pleased with the training techniques and I loved using voice tones instead of yelling at my dog. It was an eye-opening experience, and I learned a lot and I am very motivated to keep working with my dog. Several days after Jim came out to do the training, my dog is still listening to me. I have already recommended Jim to other folks who work and volunteer at the [Yorkie] rescue group I belong to.


Lisa M., Yorkie rescue
Orlando

April 26 2008

The training was enjoyable and informative, and we saw noticeable results by the end of the first session. We liked the natural training techniques and will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to neighbors and friends.


Anthony and Carlann G.
Clermont

April 25 2008

Jodi is great! I have already referred several of my clients from my veterinary clinic.


Kristine A. Sands-Hoehener, DVM, Apopka Veterinary
-Hoehener, DVM, Apopka Veterinary Clinic

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC