Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 1 2007

I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors because of the quality of training and the time the therapist takes with you and your dog. Also, the lifetime guarantee is all worth it.

More reviews about Christine Guth


Anna Marie A.
Elk Grove Village

May 31 2007

Photo of Debbie B.'s dog

I'm returning the Bark Busters questionnaire today - and as you might guess, I have only praise to offer! After puppy training, obedience training, and using the gentle leader w/ drugs, as well as purchasing every book and tape, I'm finally finding what I was looking for: hands-on training on how I can lead as the alpha dog which makes sense to Roxy and me! I believe I heard you on the radio (WATD) , and I had seen your truck around and then, I finally decided try something again. I'm grateful I did. Thank you!

More reviews about Jason Santos


Debbie B.
Plymouth

May 31 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and we were very pleased with the immediate results. We have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters and will continue to do so with our friends as well as customers. The training was a life changing event for both Elsa, our German Shepherd, as well as us. Jim taught us to be the "dog whisperer." AMAZING!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Holly D. and John S., owners of a Camp Bow Wow fra
Orlando

May 30 2007

Photo of Sally L.'s dog

We observed noticeable results by the end of training. The results are amazing and the technique is simple.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Sally L.
Beacon

May 30 2007

Photo of Stacie D.'s dog

Max's behavior has dramatically improved. Barbara and John were a pleasure and extremely helpful.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Stacie D.
Poughkeepsie

May 30 2007

Photo of Rich P.'s dog

The continual positive reinforcement as opposed to continually carrying treats as a reward is a pleasure.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Rich P.
Wappingers Falls

May 30 2007

Fantastic! I have never experienced a training where I was SO pleased with the result! I laughed throughout the 3-hour training! To think that having a well-mannered dog could be this accessible!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Diana Becker
Verona

May 30 2007

What an eye-opener! I've had dogs all my life, but none were the trouble my two corgies were! I now understand how their minds think and how mine should! By doing so, they have immediately become really "well-trained dogs." They are still in the process (only 2 days after our session) of learning, but the positive changes were immediate! Their stubbornness used to wear me down, but no more, and they are a JOY!

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Carol C.
Winter Park

May 30 2007

Thanks for everything! It's unbelievable how good my dogs are now. I have already been recommending Bark Busters to my friends and clients at Debary Animal Clinic.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Nicole T.
Deltona

May 30 2007

This was the best thing I have done for my dog family.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Gabby T.
Apopka

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC