Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 19 2007

I was very impressed with the training segment on how to keep my dogs from charging to the door when the doorbell rang. The "growling" really works - I am amazed. My experience impressed the friends I told about Bark Busters.

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Sandy L.
Neenah

August 18 2007

I'm in love with my dog again! Jim and Donna were very professional and easy to work with.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Fred A.
Houston

August 18 2007

Buddy's an entirely different dog now that we've been taught to show him leadership. It's all in the training. Now he's pleasant, quiet and proud. It's actually fun to work with him and see him progress so rapidly. Vito was positive, patient and understandable with us all, a great experience.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Saray N.
Treasure Island

August 16 2007

Photo of Sonjia and Joan Mc Sween's dog

Jim made learning fun for all involved. My two dogs responded immediately and were following commands in under 1½ hours. The training was not only effective but also was amazingly simplistic. My boxers really seemed to enjoy the training and learning new tricks. The training methods provided me a new way to "talk" to my dogs in a way they understood and the results were outstanding. Jim's cruelty-free methods have worked miracles on my two "beasts." We still have a long way to go, but my fur-babies are well on their way to becoming perfect dogs. THANKS, JIM!!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Sonjia and Joan Mc Sween
Orlando

August 15 2007

Presented materials slowly. Visual aids helpful. Results were immediate and positive. We appreciated that the methods were positive and didn't use treats. It was extremely enjoyable. We have not met a dog owner who could not use Bark Busters. Thanks for helping us to help Stephanie be the family dog she has wanted (and we needed) her to be.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kari & Kieran Baher
Verona

August 15 2007

Cheryl explains the techniques and I think "I can do this! I totally get this!" It's amazing! I see the change right away. I'm so pleased and excited that Benji is getting better! It's so easy! I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Cheryl is so much fun and so good with Benji. Yes! Yes! I would definitely recommend Bark Busters! Benji was severely abused the first year of his life. When we got him at 13 months old and he was out of control and very aggressive. We've worked with other trainers and it helped, but his aggression never totally went away. But Bark Busters is really working!! Benji is becoming a different dog!! We are so happy!!


Cindy V.
Sylvania

August 15 2007

Amazing! Baxter responded very well to the training! The philosophy of the program makes a lot of sense to me. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable; but Baxter and I were tired!! It isn't easy learning all of the responses I'm suppose to give;but Cheryl kept repeating things until I learned them. I know that there is a lot of work ahead for the two of us. I would recommend Bark Busters.


Karis M.
Rising Sun

August 15 2007

Photo of Lisa & Chris Tarr's dog

Because our dogs have different temperaments, it was difficult to follow different training instructions. Yet, Becky always clarified and explained. It was amazing! Our dogs did not lunge at the front door when someone knocked! Understanding how dogs think and react has helped a lot. Becky is fantastic and very enthusiastic about dog training. Super easy to work with. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters! We have seen good improvement with our dogs.


Lisa & Chris Tarr
Aurora

August 15 2007

The techniques were easy to understand or Bob physically showed us how to use the techniques. Franklin responded very well even before the session was over. We love the techniques b/c its all about voice tones and body language, not physical discipline. Franklin responds much better to this method. Bob made the training enjoyable w/personal stories and tips. We are so happy with the results. Thank You, Bob !!

More reviews about Bob Williams


Justin & Amber S.
Cypress, Texas

August 13 2007

Photo of Eleanor O. and Ricky G.'s dog

Jim was great at explaining everything and he took his time with us. You can tell he loves his job. There was a huge difference in Star by the end of the session. The techniques make so much sense when explained by Jim and they work and are easy to follow and implement. Jim was here for about 3 hours and we had a great time with the training of the dog. We are the biggest fans of Bark Busters and Jim Lory. He is great at his job and we are his biggest fans. I will tell everyone that has a pet about this program.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Eleanor O. and Ricky G.
Ocoee

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC