Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 21 2007

Well-trained dogs make a happier family, owners, and dogs. People with well behaved dogs will keep them for life, in most cases. Bark Busters should be mandatory for all new dog owners. It is the only way dogs should be trained.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Linda B.
Arlington Heights

August 20 2007

Photo of Christine Coke's dog

Amazing! The techniques are so easy, anyone can have success! I really enjoyed my session and LOVED the results. Thank you!!


Christine Coke
Commerce Township

August 20 2007

Photo of Jennifer Goldberg, Licensed Veterinary Technician,'s dog

This was the best training our dogs have ever had. Great presentation! Dogs are happy (owner happier.) I will recommend you to everyone who needs help with their dogs at work, and personal friends.


Jennifer Goldberg, Licensed Veterinary Technician,
Rochester

August 20 2007

Photo of Juli & Adam Lacy's dog

Everything seemed to click. Our dog, Bleu, was much more relaxed by the end of the session! It was great having Bleu listen. I felt a great understanding for what was going on and why. It was a wonderful sense of relief. I feel we now have hope and will have a long life with our dog!


Juli & Adam Lacy
Rochester Hills

August 19 2007

Sadie Mae was hard for me to manage before. Now she listens very well. It was an amazing change.

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Amanda Anderson
Valders

August 19 2007

I was very impressed with the training segment on how to keep my dogs from charging to the door when the doorbell rang. The "growling" really works - I am amazed. My experience impressed the friends I told about Bark Busters.

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Sandy L.
Neenah

August 18 2007

I'm in love with my dog again! Jim and Donna were very professional and easy to work with.

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Fred A.
Houston

August 18 2007

Buddy's an entirely different dog now that we've been taught to show him leadership. It's all in the training. Now he's pleasant, quiet and proud. It's actually fun to work with him and see him progress so rapidly. Vito was positive, patient and understandable with us all, a great experience.

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Saray N.
Treasure Island

August 16 2007

Photo of Sonjia and Joan Mc Sween's dog

Jim made learning fun for all involved. My two dogs responded immediately and were following commands in under 1½ hours. The training was not only effective but also was amazingly simplistic. My boxers really seemed to enjoy the training and learning new tricks. The training methods provided me a new way to "talk" to my dogs in a way they understood and the results were outstanding. Jim's cruelty-free methods have worked miracles on my two "beasts." We still have a long way to go, but my fur-babies are well on their way to becoming perfect dogs. THANKS, JIM!!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Sonjia and Joan Mc Sween
Orlando

August 15 2007

Presented materials slowly. Visual aids helpful. Results were immediate and positive. We appreciated that the methods were positive and didn't use treats. It was extremely enjoyable. We have not met a dog owner who could not use Bark Busters. Thanks for helping us to help Stephanie be the family dog she has wanted (and we needed) her to be.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kari & Kieran Baher
Verona

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC