Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 30 2008

We agree with avoidance of physical punishment. We have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend and we look forward to continued successful training.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Dr. Earl & Dr. Mary Ann Richard
Arnaudville

January 30 2008

I have already began singing praises to Bark Busters. I wish I would have did this before my children were born.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Wendy Parich
New Iberia

January 30 2008

I had immediate results. Thanks, Bark Busters.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Kristi Garber
Iota

January 30 2008

We recommend Bark Busters because of the humane treatment of the animal. Pauline is very patient with our dog Hoover. He came from an unspeakable background and needed the training with tender love and care.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Mark & Delia Viator
Lafayette

January 30 2008

Pauline has helped us to understand that the dog cannot learn to think like a human, but she has taught us to think like the dog does. We noticed changes in our dogs within 15 minutes of practicing the natural training method that we were shown. We recommend Bark Busters because after fighting frustration for months I could not believe how simple this is.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Gerald & Trudy Thibodeaux
Broussard

January 30 2008

I have already told people what an excellent experience it is to work with Pauline and Bark Busters.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Lisa Stevens
Lafayette

January 30 2008

I was amazed by how the "Bah" works. The natural training techniques are simpler than I thought and are very humane. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Marcie Robertson
Lafayette

January 30 2008

I truly am amazed how effective the "Bah" is in training my dogs. I enjoyed the interactive experience with my pets and Pauline. The training methods definitely worked and with proper follow through I will continue to address my problems with Mia.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Susan Blessing DVM
Lafayette

January 30 2008

IMMEDIATE RESULTS! WOW - AMAZING! Many thanks.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Lynette Fraser
New Iberia

January 30 2008

Pauline was a real help in explaining the program and by demonstrating the techniques. I saw noticeable results right away. Very pleased with the natural training. The training experience was both interesting and enjoyable for both me and my Sadie. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is an excellent program. Pauline and this program give me much hope for my dog Sadie and myself.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Edna Brower
New Iberia

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC