Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 14 2007

I am a vet tech for Dr. Brenneman in Cincinnati, and I can honestly say Pat's techniques are amazing. His explanation of the training was very easy and detailed. His methods resulted in instant behavior modification for common problems in all four of my dogs. I recommend Patrick to all of my clients, friends and neighbors.


Kathy Wood
Cincinnati

June 14 2007

Very impressed...great results. I recommend Linda to all my hair clients. I have her brochures and business cards in my salon. A lot of my clients have dogs and are always looking for a way to make behavior improvements. Linda is very patient and really "cares" about the experience and makes sure that you understand the techniques.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Randy & Deanna Kubehl
New Glarus

June 14 2007

My husband and I have a 3½ year old shar-pei (Sami) and decided to get a puppy to keep Sami company. We purchased a shar-pei pup (Su), but after one week we had to return her. Sami was less then cordial to her, growling and not accepting the puppy. We did some research and obtained Greg's name from a local vet. We went back and got Su, and Greg came to the house three times to work with us and our dogs. The difference in these dogs now is like night and day. Greg has a very special gift with animals and makes you feel that your dogs are the most important dogs in the world. He answered every question we asked with answers that make perfect sense. He took time to get to know us and our dogs. He uses methods that are very gentle but firm and dogs respond to him. We have now been able to keep Su and keep Sami happy at the same time. Something Greg said will be remembered by us forever: "Never ask your dog to do something you are not prepared to have them do." Thank you doesn't seem to be enough for someone who can do so much. But thank you, Greg!


Gene and Geri Tucker
Westerville

June 14 2007

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

The training was very easy to understand. The results were immediate.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Charlyne G.
Bernalillo, New Mexico

June 13 2007

Our dogs were out of control and after 2½ hours of work, they were attentive and listening to us. Barbara was patient, kind and knowledgeable. We enjoyed working with her and learning from her. She explained everything thoroughly and used good examples to further explain. It all makes such good sense!

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Jennifer C.
Wappingers Falls

June 13 2007

I am impressed with the therapists keen understanding of our dog's temperament and personality.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


M. Cole
San Antonio

June 12 2007

Great training methods, easy to understand and implement.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Dawn Weiser
San Antonio

June 12 2007

So simple - so successful! We are, and our friends and neighbors are, totally amazed! I might add that they are totally relieved also!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Tom K.
Weeki Wachee

June 11 2007

Marley is a very stubborn cattle dog with a mind of his own. He constantly tests us and is very defiant! I noticed immediate results with Jan's training techniques. He responded to the training and will require m ore work on our own, but I can see the light at the end of the tunnel! Maya is a good dog who just needs a little direction. She picked up the techniques and responded immediately as well. Jan is awesome!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


Jennifer Hoff
Carlsbad

June 8 2007

Hi. I have a 7-month-old Boxer/Lab mix puppy who was completely out of control. I had people actually leave my home because the dog would not stop jumping on them. He was so wild that he fell out a second story window. While the vet was checking him for broken bones (thankfully the dog was fine) he recommended I call Bark Busters. After only 1 session with Paul, I have a completely new dog. It was truly amazing the results we got. I took him to the park that afternoon to watch my son play baseball. Kids were running by and people kept coming over to pet him He was as calm as can be and just sat by my side. One woman even said, "This is what I want -- a well-behaved Lab!" It's been only 24 hours and peace has been restored to my home. Thank you so much, Paul & Bark Busters!!

More reviews about Nicholas Pagano


Lisa Cashman
Beachwood

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC