Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 6 2008

I was very surprised at how easy it was. Lemony was attentive and focused. The training techniques were very effective. I was very pleased throughout the training that he was responding so well. I have already recommended Karen and Alan to friends and family members.


Melissa Johnston
Glen Mills

April 6 2008

Lola was picking up the training very quickly. I was amazed at how quickly it worked! After Karen and Alan left, she has continued to remember things that evening. After the trainers left , someone rang the doorbell, she barked once instead of constantly barking and she did not run to the door, which is already a huge improvement!


Amanda Quigley
Lititz

April 6 2008

Gail is very patient, calm and easy to follow explaining the training techniques. As to our dog, Cyrus, he senses an immediate change and sometimes sulks after our training visits. We were absolutely pleased with the natural training techniques. Removing treat emphasis empowers us to be more effective parent owners. We definitely found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Gail's attitude and style make it a pleasure to learn from her. The Bark Busters training philosophy is unique and simple and effective. We're happy customers and we're recommending Gail and Bark Busters at our local dog park.


Vanessa Arce
Berkeley

April 5 2008

We've seen great progress that makes us believers in the method. Most barking has definitely been busted! Our boys are like 2 new dogs!

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Shelly & Chad N.
Reno

April 5 2008

We highly recommend Bark Busters. Not only does the training techniques actually work, but the level of follow up and interest on Kathy's part has been excellent!!!


Marci & Paul Ozanich
North Royalton

April 5 2008

We observed noticeable results by the end of the training!! It felt like the television show "The Super Nanny" where the professionals come in and assess the situation and teach you methods for gaining control, assign homework and leave things in better shape than when they arrived. We found the training experience absolutely enjoyable and had a great time. We will definitely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors because it's fun and effective. Truly, if I hadn't seen the changes that occurred in the first three hour training session, I wouldn't have believed it!!!


John & LeeAnn Frederick
Chagrin Falls

April 4 2008

Stella was definitely behaving preferably to before the training. In particular, she wasn't whining when separated. I'm very glad the training involves pack-thinking, rather than very aggressive hands on techniques or treat conditioning. It was a fun and challenging experience. It's training that's tailored to each dog's personality and circumstances and is an investment for future dogs, my home and my relationship with Stella.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Stephanie Cato
Longwood

April 4 2008

Scot was very thorough, extremely patient and filled with enthusiasm.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Carolyn Fisher
Springfield

April 4 2008

Vito did an excellent job explaining the techniques to me as well as putting them into action. I have seen a great turn around in Harley and Zeus. They actually listen to me and we enjoy our walks now rather than it being a daily hassle. Thank you!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo


Caitlin C.
Palm Harbor

April 3 2008

The training is easy and fun to do. Tess and Hannah have responded well to the techniques. We are looking forward to traveling with both of them now. I would recommend Jeri to our friends.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Ann
Birchrunville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC