Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 11 2007

We were amazed how Lexie responded. She became a pleasure to walk & it sure helps to know what to do. It works. The trainers are knowledgeable and patient. I could see the importance of follow up and reading the information packet from the first visit.


Cecelia & Rich C.
Elgin

December 11 2007

Jim Lory was very impressive and we saw immediate results with our dog. I couldn't believe it!! I was pleased with the natural training techniques. At first, I thought Jim was crazy, but in no time, he made me a believer. I didn't want Jim to leave. My dogs have never listened and behaved this well.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Loretta and Joe Marzono
Oakland

December 11 2007

Brian was great! He helped me understand how a dog thinks. Brian went out of his way and helped me build a fence, so my dog could use the backyard. I am forever grateful!


Lori
Lakewood, Colorado

December 11 2007

Greg is an outstanding trainer. Zoey came so far with his help. She now is a much better behaved puppy. Without Greg's help, we would still be pulling out our hair! She is so much better with our grandkids, we feel safe with her being around them now. She also comes when we call her the first time.


Annetta
Canal Winchester

December 9 2007

Rebecca brought her own personal experiences with her dogs, which helped illustrate certain training techniques. Tahoe was showing results very quickly. We saw the transformation from a dog who had challenged our leadership to one who displayed signs of submission. I was pleased that Rebecca offered some basic "classroom training" for us before launching into the exercises with our dog. It was helpful to learn the basics of a well-balanced diet, exercise, etc., and how they were interrelated.

More reviews about Rebecca Jones


Sam and Licia Kamler
Dallas

December 8 2007

The theories and techniques make logical sense and they work!

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Ed Marino
Broad Brook

December 8 2007

Photo of Joanne & Robert Lewis's dog

We were very shy, but Linda was very relaxed and encouraging. We noticed results right away! I was open mouthed shocked at the quick results. I am glad no treats are used. The "bahhh" is very effective. We were entranced. We did not really think it would work, but it did and we could do it! It is different and takes getting used to, but is wonderful. The system is great for the dog and for us. I have read many testimonials and never believed them...never saw proof, but Bark Busters is the real deal! I am still shocked at how well it works.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Joanne & Robert Lewis
Makesan

December 7 2007

The dogs are not barking when the doorbell rings. They are sitting at the door! It was amazing and it only took five minutes. Why didn't I do this sooner? I was amazed at something as simple as standing up when you corrected the dog seemed to be more effective. The wealth of information was so helpful, especially about foods and nutrition.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Karen Smith
Maitland

December 7 2007

Mike's demeanor made the training session a calm event instead of the intense training we have had before. The trainer explained the process and reasoning behind the training in a clear and simple way. The results were amazing. The training process and techniques were positive in nature and easy to follow. The entire process is geared toward success.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Tony
Apopka

December 7 2007

I was totally amazed that Buzz responded like he did. I love the concern for the dog's safety and state of mind. It was hard and frustrating at first but became easier as time passed. I noticed a difference in Buzz in one session. This training will make Buzz a much more enjoyable pet.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Bob Ropp
Orlando

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC