Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 10 2007

Great experience - I learned a lot in my 15+ years in the veterinary field. It was an eye opener.

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Debbie Reyes
San Antonio

August 9 2007

As a veterinarian I have always been uncomfortable with "dominance" training methods. This technique is great and I am comfortable with it. The change in a few hours was amazing.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Patricia M. Bigwood, DVM
Grosse Pointe

August 8 2007

We have been searching for a way to reach our dog and Bark Busters has now provided us with the tools we have always needed. Thank you.

More reviews about Michelle McCarthy


Debra S.
Blauvelt, NY

August 8 2007

Photo of Jill M.'s dog

Jason is very fun and easy to listen to as well as to talk to. My family and I were amazed with the immediate results. It seems so easy and simple once you understand and think like a dog. It was very enjoyable and interesting. I learned many facts that amazed me. I would most definitely [recommend Bark Busters] -- it was an excellent experience. Bark Busters is one of the most unique, natural, fun and easy trainings I have ever experienced. Jason rocks!

More reviews about Jason Santos


Jill M.
Quincy

August 7 2007

Photo of Lynn Thompson's dog

I can tell Jim loves his work. He explained the techniques very clearly to me and not only is my dog Roxanne trainable, SO AM I! I was pleased with the natural training techniques and Roxanne responded to my commands. It's absolutely workable and I can do this!!! I am growling and Roxanne is sitting, staying and obeying!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Lynn Thompson
Orlando

August 7 2007

I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and Maddox has responded to both myself and my husband after the initial training session. I was very much pleased with the natural training techniques used by Jim and Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and very interactive and self helpful. I am a veterinarian and I will recommend highly to my clients.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Kristin Stroud, DVM, Winter Garden Animal Hospital
Winter Garden

August 6 2007

At the end of the session, I was able to walk my dogs past barking dogs without them being too excited like before!


Sherri Janssen
Cherry Hills Village

August 6 2007

Photo of Sharon Moore's dog

I am physically challenged and not as fast as I need to be. Seeing the results is proof it can be done! I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.


Sharon Moore
Denver

August 5 2007

Bubber is doing well now, and she even sleeps during the day, not before (always on alert). Thank you!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Caroline & Cyril Virnig
Cross Plains

August 4 2007

Linda very thoroughly explained why behavior was occurring and why the techniques she taught would work. Maggie was a completely different dog from that day forward! We've rarely had to use the correction bags because she responds so well and I love that there is no physicality or food involved. It was learning a new way to behave with Maggie and it was a lot in a short time so it was very enjoyable. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. I waited to send this in because I was sure Maggie would relapse. But from the very first day, she's been an absolute joy! One of our issues was not being able to keep her out of the kitchen when I cooked or cleaned up. I was ready to use my "Bahh" and the bag, but she didn't even come into the kitchen that 1st night after the training, and hasn't since! It's been an incredible change. One other serious issue was aggression toward visitors. No matter what I did, short of physically holding her down, she wouldn't stop barking, circling and snapping at people. A few days ago, there was a whole group of people here which would have been impossible before. This time, she sat quietly on the sidewalk and let everyone pass her without any problems at all. I'm quite shocked at how well the technique has worked and frankly, I think a lot of the success comes from how well Linda taught us! Maggie is a much calmer dog which can only be good for her as well.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Jenell & Bill Larson
Broadhead

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC