Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 30 2007

The simplicity of the training is what I appreciate. We really enjoyed Mike's natural gift with Pippy. He made it seem so easy and helped us feel completely at ease.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Sandra McCall
Orlando

May 30 2007

Mike Shamp is very thorough. We learned a great deal and are very happy with the results. I have already told a neighbor.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Jackie G.
Lake Mary

May 30 2007

Mike was very deliberate and his presentation was very professional. Sadie is only 5 months old but she did respond right away. It was very enjoyable. I realize that I must focus and practice with Sadie consistently. It was a good experience for both Sadie and me.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Barbara L.
Winter Springs

May 30 2007

Mike was great - Very patient, positive and "upbeat." I saw results.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Yvonne M.
Winter Springs

May 29 2007

Rachel was easy to understand - we were able to learn all the techniques easily. The training was comical as well, which made it nice for us. We didn't feel as guilty about messing him up in the first place.


Deborah
Glens Falls

May 29 2007

Rachel was exceptionally patient and made sure we understood the procedures before she left. We have a tendency to like to chat about dogs and she was willing to listen. I am so pleased that my vet recommended you.


Wanda
Rotterdam

May 29 2007

We enjoy Bark Busters - Rachel was wonderful.


Tracy
Niskayuna

May 29 2007

I tried the techniques after the session and Tequila followed right along.


Stephen
Watervliet

May 29 2007

Even my 13-year-old followed the lesson and carried through. Fergie snapped back to her well-behaved self when we showed leadership behaviors. Neighbors often comment on how well-behaved Fergie is, as their dogs carry on.


Debbie
Delmar

May 29 2007

Rachel was friendly and thorough and professional. It was if Keeley was a new dog. A better dog! At first I was surprised at the technique, but I saw instant results and was very pleased. I truly enjoyed seeing my dog transform before my very eyes. I would wholeheartedly recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog especially a "bully breed" like Keeley. Keeley has come a long way in a few days. She has great potential. I am much more confident in her behavior now.


Diane
Delmar

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC