Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 3 2008

We found the training to be easy, interesting and enjoyable. We are looking forward to great results with Aces.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Jeane
Phoenixville

April 3 2008

Bark Busters Works! Very informative and an enjoyable experience. We finally understand who the head of the house and and who should be. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The natural training techniques is one of the reasons we chose Bark Busters. Who know the effects that the three letters "B A H" could have! We really appreciate the fact the training takes place in our own home. I can't believe, at the end of one training session, I'm walking the same dog. It has become much more enjoyable now! I already have recommended Bark Busters. Bark Busters works!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Don & Judy Peacock
Fort Myers

April 3 2008

I observed noticeable results, especially with other dogs. I was surprised on how much it worked.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


G. Robles
Brandon

April 3 2008

Photo of Bob & Roxanne Wissman's dog

Couldn't be more pleased. You made our lives so much better, the house, the door bell, everything --- even the nice, long walks. Thank you!


Bob & Roxanne Wissman
Waterford

April 3 2008

Maril is very patient & kind in her training. We got many good pointers from her instruction. Ginger, our pug, responds very well to the correction and is making good progress. The techniques are very humane and simple to follow. It was a very enjoyable experience in the privacy of our own home.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Shelley & Henry Pinkney
Farmington

April 3 2008

I think this method of training is so much better than physically discipling one's pet and hurting them rather than helping to change their behavior. Katherine made it very enjoyable and was very knowledgeable in the course of the training. We really had a blast working together with her. Granted we still have a ways to go with our training. My husband and I noticed immediate results in our dogs behavior. She was very thorough in her explanation and gave us many opportunities to try out the techniques while she was here. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to any and all of my friends that have problems training their dogs. Thank you for the wonderful suggestions, training, tips and techniques.

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Guadalupe P.
Sparks

April 3 2008

We are really impressed with the progress we have made with Riley (our Pomeranian) after just ONE session. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training and we pleased with the natural training techniques. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Beth & Steve Walker-Fenton
-Fenton

April 2 2008

Scot was very thorough & explained the techniques in a completely logical way.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


David & Amy Dumais
Longmeadow

April 2 2008

My dogs responded immediately to the training. My relationship has changed with them for the better. I have been able to use the training techniques every day.

More reviews about Scot Masamery


Jackie Murphy
Broad Brook

April 2 2008

Great job. I was very pleased with the presentation. I'm confident that my dog will make progress quickly.


David McLaughlin
Denver

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC