Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 12 2008

The training was straightforward and based on natural behavior. Right from the first session, Remington was waiting for me to walk out the door first and let me answer the door without any yelling or treats! I definitely recommend Bark Busters to all my friends with dogs!


Paul H.
Wilmington

June 12 2008

John explained the methods and also demonstrated very clearly. Our dog took to the training immediately. I really like this method because the dog learns so naturally without physical punishment or treats. We have already recommended John and Bark Busters to a handful of friends and colleagues. Thank you, Bark Busters, for helping Reina find her balance!


Laura T.
Wilmington

June 12 2008

Photo of Molli E.'s dog

Everyone with a dog can benefit from this program. I like it's common sense, loving approach. I like having a better understanding of the dynamics in our home between our family and our dog -- very helpful!


Molli E.
Dallas

June 11 2008

Photo of Zena Evans (German shepherd) Mom- Janine Evans's dog

The year is 2004. Zena was born, beautiful full-blooded German shepherd/ I brought her home at 5 weeks old, and she was developing nicely. Then around 12 weeks old, she started her behavioral issues, such as attacking, aggressiveness and dominating everything she came in contact with, even me and the family, WOW. I wanted to send her back to the GSD Farm, and they recommend other professional trainers to me, I had called them and nobody wanted to take responsibility for Zena's behavioral. I went to Florida for a week, and when I came home everyone in the house (they were standing on the couch LOL) said, "Either you get rid of this Evil Zena or we are moving!" So I came in my office and started surfing on the Internet, and studying everything out there and I found Bark Busters. No, Zena has never barked in her life and never heard her bark, so I thought, "Hmm." After reading Bark Busters' mission, I thought

More reviews about Michelle Willey


Zena Evans (German shepherd) Mom- Janine Evans
Janine Evans

June 11 2008

I've worked with other dog trainers with my previous dogs. NONE of them provided long term solutions or techniques that equal what I encountered with Bark Busters. I always get comments on how well behaved our dog is. Thanks to Bark Busters, we are truly enjoying our "Dogter."


Cass
Lakewood, Colorado

June 11 2008

We were ready to put our dog down because of his aggression. Dick gave us great ideas and confidence to keep our "George." When Dick came out and worked with my husband and me, it was like a new beginning for us. We can't say enough great things about the program. As well, Dick is one of the best instructors we have worked with. Thank you.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Tracy and Brian Shrock
Aurora

June 11 2008

Ernie continues to make progress daily. He was at the groomer's last week and even his groomer remarked on his improved behavior. He now comes to us when we call him -- a major accomplishment. But, by far, the most astonishing thing is that I can pick him up without him biting me. We are extremely happy with your work and Ernie's progress, words cannot express it.


Mike & Sue J.
Grand Rapids

June 10 2008

The whole experience was enjoyable and fun.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Mabel Fleites
Valrico

June 10 2008

Joanne is an excellent and supportive coach. I am thankful for her lead-by-example and reinforcement approaches. We experienced noticeable improvement the 1st day and continue to see progress. The corrective command, voice inflection, and body language rules are extremely effective both with our puppy and older dog. I especially appreciate the corresponding tools to keep us on track. Your program obviously has the safety, happiness and balance of dogs at heart. While we were pleased with the training techniques we learned elsewhere, your program has provided a deeper understanding of our role and new ways to effectively support our furry family.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


E. Quick
Gibsonton

June 10 2008

Thinking like a dog instead of thinking of a dog as human is probably the hardest portion to get past, but it works! I was impressed with the results in just a few repetitions. An excellent training concept. The "come back" portion is very good if you need further training at any stage of the dog's life.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Kathy Wright
Brandon

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC