Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 23 2008

I was amazed at how quickly my dog responded. As predicted by John, she was completely exhausted by the end of the session due to all the thinking we made her do. I love the natural training techniques and know that I understand my dog better. Thank you.


Janice Darif
Minooka

May 23 2008

John was wonderful with explaining and showing us the training techniques. By the end of training the dogs were such good listeners. We were impressed how they could pick up on what the proper behavior was so fast. The techniques were easy to do and so effective. We were shocked how the natural techniques worked so well. John was great and did a fantastic job with helping us and the dogs! He was kind and patient the whole time. He made the experience good for our whole family. He helped us understand our dogs and answered our million questions. He made learning fun for us and our doggies.


Paul & Mary Kreiner
Joliet

May 23 2008

The training experience was enjoyable because it took place in my own home and my dog was the main focus -- not a group of dogs. I observed noticeable results immediately! I'm so thrilled!


Barb B
Elmhurst

May 23 2008

Robin was wonderful. She made it very easy for us newbies to animal ownership to understand what we need to do. By the end of the first lesson, we were leading our dog on the walk instead of him pulling us. My husband, who was very skeptical about a "dog trainer," could not say enough about how impressed he was with Robin and the immediate results. Thank you sooo much!


Laura Hales
Denver

May 22 2008

Great presentation and visuals... My dog could heel and respond to verbal commands at the end of the session and some practice...Leigh Ann is easy to talk with and very friendly... Bark Busters gets an immediate response. This is a great program. I am happy that my dog will be learning without fear.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Bonnie Carn
Ochlocknee

May 22 2008

Amazing! My dog, Hartley, is a dominant/aggressive basenji. This has been the only thing that has ever worked for myself and him. It is like having a different dog. Sanity was restored. I now have a dog that is a pet and a source of enjoyment rather than a menace. Thank you, Bark Busters!

More reviews about Annette & Casey Heathman


June Barthelemy
Leesburg

May 22 2008

From the moment Annette stepped out of the car, I was amazed. The results from the outset of training to the end, I again was amazed. Bark Buster techniques are very informative and simple to understand. Lacey's responsiveness was immediate this past week, although our little girl may need a follow-up session.

More reviews about Annette & Casey Heathman


Donna Saitta
Lady Lake

May 22 2008

Our trainer was clear and precise. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Henry was a little confused at first but he soon caught on. The natural training techniques are perfect! The experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I always said I had a "Holy Terror." Now Henry is a "Holy Terrier." Henry is a 12-year-old Jack Russell terrier. He is truly reformed!

More reviews about Annette & Casey Heathman


Jillian Herrick
The Villages

May 21 2008

We were amazed at the results after just one training session. Also, we were pleased that treats were not used as incentive.


Jim and Mary Walker
Apopka

May 21 2008

Photo of K. Brinkley's dog

[The training was] convenient, one-on-one attention, professional and friendly. Worth every penny!

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


K. Brinkley
Wylie

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC