Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 30 2007

The training was truly amazing, we saw immediate results. It was very easy to follow and easy to understand. This was a great experience and excellent training for us. Our dog is a different dog. We are now able to really enjoy her.

More reviews about Dale & Vikki Turner


Donna Guerrero
Peoria

July 30 2007

Kathy was very positive. She praised not only the dog but us as trainers as well. I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone and feel the overall experience was excellent.


Bernie Fagan
St. Louis

July 30 2007

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

Clear and concise. The presentation was easy to follow.Training by doing, excellent techniques. surprising change in our dogs. A pleasant experience.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Carol S.
Placitas, New Mexico

July 29 2007

Photo of Raquel Jebailey's dog

Jim Lory and Bark Busters have truly been a godsend! Rocco was a good puppy, but NOW he's just the BEST! I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable and Rocco responded IMMEDIATELY to the training. I have already recommended Jim to neighbors and friends!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Raquel Jebailey
Orlando (Dr. Phillip

July 27 2007

Thank you for coming down and helping with Rebel. We have not had any issues since you left on Thursday, he listens to us, when he takes something that does not belong to him he will come when we call and leave the item. And the muzzle is now put away for good. Even potty training is going much better!!!!!!

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Dean and Elsje Trantum
Ansonia

July 27 2007

I noticed immediate results. My dog really listened. Kathy was excellent with my dog. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and understanding with my family and me. It works. My dog's behavior continues to improve each day! Thank you, Bark Busters!


Cathy Hutchinson
St. Louis

July 26 2007

Linda did a great job explaining the training techniques and the rationale behind them. Keva responded very quickly to the techniques we introduced to her. Some exercises showed results quicker than others, but she was well on her way after only a few hours. It's great knowing that your dog will behave well not out of fear, but because she wants to. The Bark Busters principals reinforced the concepts we had learned in other training classes, but had a little different approach to them. I'd recommend Bark Busters training to anyone willing to commit to the time and energy this training takes to attain a happier relationship with their pet.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Phil Rogerson
Fitchburg

July 26 2007

I like the Bark Busters way...no negative treatment (choker), yelling, etc.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Donna Milford
Milford

July 26 2007

Richard and Vicki explained the training techniques so they were very easy to understand and we noticed results instantly.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Jim
Orange

July 26 2007

The training is natural and fun and mostly very, very good and comfortable for the dog.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Kassandar
Milford

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC