Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 9 2008

Great Explanations! We learned so much about dog behavior that we never knew before. By the end of our first training session, our dog was eager to please. We were very pleased that the training involves natural training techniques rather than punishment. We very much found the training interesting and enjoyable - Maril does an outstanding job! Our results so far are impressive!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Wendy & Jason Linkimer
Canton

April 9 2008

John made the training easy to understand and follow. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and great with my dog.


Shawna Alaimo
Shorewood

April 9 2008

I noticed results within minutes of John arriving. I would absolutely recommend John/Bark Busters to others! I am recommending Bark Busters to my brother and anyone else. I am already amazed by the results. John was incredible with my dog Bella and so passionate and caring about what he does. It left us feeling that we are giving Bella the best life.


Dana Cohn
Shorewood

April 9 2008

John was very patient and reassuring. Both my dogs (Havanese) responded very well.


Sharon Rushing
Manhattan

April 9 2008

I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. I enjoyed the fact that I saw noticeable results.


Megan Smith
Channahon

April 9 2008

Photo of Laura Berger's dog

Bark Busters definitely gets results!


Laura Berger
Cherry Hills Village

April 9 2008

I found the training to be very helpful and wished I'd done it a long time ago!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Mary Kay Fitzpatrick
Orland Park

April 9 2008

She is incredibly genuine in her concerns for our dogs! She is as excited about their progress as we are. The steps are not only humane, but are easy to follow. I didn't feel like we were in "boot camp" and we're better at training when we're relaxed. We have 3 dogs, 2 of which are rescue dogs with some behavioral issues. One dog is aggressive and has made us walk on eggshells in our home. When one of her "triggers" occurs, everyone is affected. However, within very little time we have noticed huge improvements in her stress levels and ours. We couldn't be happier! They all deserve a "stress-free life."

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Jennifer Piwnicki
Orland Park

April 9 2008

Very good presentation.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Debbie and Rick C.
Corrales

April 9 2008

I feel the training techniques are effective.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Juliette T.
Albuquerque

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC