Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 23 2007

We needed a specific task completed (introduce a Katrina rescue dog into the home with two other dogs). Everything worked out perfectly. Very pleased!


Judy Garrels
Drexel Hill

September 23 2007

I was particularly impressed with Peter's confidence over the phone and in person. He showed personal interest and patterned the training to exactly what I needed.


Carl Fuglein
Downingtown

September 22 2007

Photo of Michelle Kornaus's dog

It was all very straight forward. We noticed results within minutes! It was interesting, enjoyable and fun, too! Techniques are easy to understand and perform. My dog enjoyed the training as much as I did. Linda was easy to work with. She was very pleasant and best of all, our dog learned quickly from her.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Michelle Kornaus
Portage

September 22 2007

Photo of Justin C's dog

Jason explained the techniques very well. He knew what he was talking about which made it better. Simon seemed to respond right away to these techniques -- so far I've seen improvements with my dog... I'd recommend. I'm looking forward to the next few weeks to see Simon and his transformation into a "perfect dog."

More reviews about Jason Santos


Justin C
Boston

September 22 2007

Her hyperactivity ceased once the burden of being the leader was lifted. She took a nap before our session ended. I didn't believe it was possible until I saw it. My family and I are shocked and amazed by the difference in our dog. I couldn't believe that after 10 minutes with the therapist, my dog was already responding and complying. We are already considering buying gift certificates for family and friends at Christmastime. Before meeting with Rachel, we were considering getting rid of our dog. We didn't know how to handle her terrible behaviors. We've learned "to think like a K9" when responding to these behaviors.


Katie
Schenectady

September 22 2007

Harmony was restored in my house after only 1 day of training with Pete! My 7-month-old puppy is no longer chasing the cats, jumping on people, nipping, tipping over the trash and breaking through screens. Furthermore, not only am I happier and calmer, so is my pup, Fredrick! Peter was very professional and positive. He modeled and taught my entire family the Bark Busters method. He provided us with the tools we needed to be successful training our dog. I am now able to enjoy having Fredrick as my pet. I have already recommended Peter to my friends!


Valerie Nagorski
Levittown

September 21 2007

It is like night and day in our home! We SO appreciate the changes in our dogs' behavior. No more jumping or barking as we come home. No more herding us up the stairs. Less nuisance barking. Thank you so much!!

More reviews about Jan Janecki


L. A. Kahn
San Diego

September 21 2007

It amazed me how much respect our dog had for Rachel, trainer, within 30 minutes. The growl technique is very clever and works very well. We laughed a lot while undergoing the training session. There are many dogs who need this training but wouldn't want to insult the owners. Rachel our trainer explained the thought process of a dog and how being the leader was the root of it - I learned a lot. It's been less than 1 week and I can't believe the changes in our dog. Our life is less stressful and we are enjoying our dog so much more.


Tracy
Guilderland

September 21 2007

Photo of Frances H.'s dog

Jim explained the techniques clearly and was enthusiastic and informative. I saw noticeable improvements with my dogs and will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Frances H.
Clermont

September 19 2007

Photo of Kathy & Bruce Buss's dog

Linda explained and modeled the techniques in a very understandable and relaxed manner as we watched, and then tried the techniques, we knew they would work for us and Brandy. After 2.5 hours, we had learned techniques that would help us gain control of our Polish Lowland Sheepdog. The results were dramatic. At the end of our session, we had a calmer and less stressed pal. We were very impressed with the training techniques and no treats. Exercising his brain seemed very sensible. Linda was so positive and professional- we were immediately at ease with her. She addressed all of our in-home situations. We already have recommended Bark Busters. We have been through 2 other training programs and did not achieve the results that we had with Bark Busters. Thank you Linda for sharing your training techniques with us. Brandy seems much more relaxed and definitely is calmer.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Kathy & Bruce Buss
Cottage Grove

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC