Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 28 2008

We have been working on and off with the behaviors and tools Patrick showed us . . . the difference is amazing already! Boats went by all afternoon, and Buddy didn't bark once! I am getting better (or rather Buddy is) on the lead. Mike just got back with Buddy's last "outing" of the day and was all smiles saying, "This collar is awesome. Buddy doesn't pull at all." I think Bark Busters is wonderful, and I will be spreading the word. Patrick seems quite devoted to the business and its mission.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Mike & Laurie Mansfield
Cape Coral

January 28 2008

Beanie was always a loving dog, but now she is the kind of dog we don't have to say, "she's great, but..." We still have work to do, but we know we will be able to say soon that she's just a great dog - and we are good "pack leaders." The coolest part of the training was how simple it was. I have already invited one of my friends (who also has a dog with some "issues") to come over and see how much Beanie has changed - we actually want to show her off!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Erin & Phil Porter
North Fort Myers

January 28 2008

Things are going wonderfully!! I can't believe the change in Spencer. We went from a "C" to an "A." Still room to improve, but what a difference. Thank you so much for your help. Patti (my vet) said you had been by with info. I told her how well Spencer is doing. Thanks again.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Leslie Young
Fort Myers

January 28 2008

Normally, Friday the 13th is looked on as a day of bad luck, but I have to say that Friday the 13th of April 2007 was the best day of our lives. Not only did Bark Busters save the day, but also saved my dogs life.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Diane Grgach
Fort Myers

January 26 2008

The techniques are very easy for all members of my family. After only one session it was so noticeable the change in Buddy and he is so enjoyable now. Pauline takes so much time and is so patient and her skill and quality of instruction is wonderful. We are very pleased with the natural methods used by Bark Busters. Jack Russell's are usually very hard headed, but Buddy has come around about 180 degrees since his training began and he is most enjoyable to have in the house now. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog with behavioral problems.

More reviews about Kurt & Pauline Richard


Laurie KIeffer
Lafayette

January 26 2008

We feel like this training was excellent. We still are totally surprised and very pleased with the results.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Kim Werner
Louisville

January 26 2008

It was surprising to learn how we were being manipulated by our pets. We were so pleased at how fast we saw results. We love the non physical approach, it makes us feel better about really training our dogs instead of just using discipline. Patrick has the perfect personality to keep you interested in the process and techniques. Our home is already more peaceful and we think the dogs are getting used to the new rules we set as a family. Thank you so much!!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Alan & Stacy Phillip
Cape Coral

January 26 2008

Eight years of irritation were negated by 1½ hours of education. I now control my dog's barking! Thank you.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Joan Brown
Naples

January 25 2008

Photo of Valerie Kolb's dog

I couldn't believe the instant results, even from our 9-year-old dog. Amazing! Now I'm trained for my lifetime!

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Valerie Kolb
Mt Horeb

January 25 2008

The presentation was done in a manner easy to understand & brought dog language into simple terms. Jumping stopped immediately, making progress on come. The training was easy to implement and understand.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Laura Drabczyk
Allen Park

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC