Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 11 2008

(Owner of two dogs)


Robyn
Puyallup

April 11 2008

Thank you so much, Carol, for all your help in stopping the fighting between Annie and Lexi. When we initially called you for help, we were at the end of our ropes and in total despair. Due to their fighting, our home was filled with anxiety and tension and, for their safety, we were at the point of considering the possibility of having to find another home for one of our "babies." Since applying the Bark Busters behavior techniques you taught us, there have been no more fights between them AT ALL. You showed us how to assert ourselves as the boss and consequently restored peace and harmony in our home. Our dogs are getting along well once again. We are able to give treats to them simultaneously, they can play tug of war, fetch and other games with one another, and best of all we are able to have them both on our laps together at the same time! All this


Sandy & Phil
Kent

April 11 2008

(New lab puppy with family of 3 boys)


Heidi
Normany Park

April 11 2008

The information was presented in a well-organized, easy-to-understand format. The results during the training were remarkable. I've been through many obedience classes, but having Carol come to my house really helped to put the training techniques into real life situations. The results were instantly noticeable. Both my dogs and I are happier with the behavior improvements and the barking has decreased dramatically.


Jenny
Kent

April 11 2008

(1 dog - golden retriever)


Sarah
Auburn

April 11 2008

Photo of Sherry Hayes, Eberle Animal Hospital's dog

I was pretty skeptical at first, but the 1st night after the training, my dog started barking at an air molecule (in the aquarium) & I was able to stop the barking instantly. I was absolutely amazed. It's so nice to not have to listen to nonstop barking every time there is the slighted sound. I work at a vet clinic and feel totally confident recommending Bark Busters to clients.

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Sherry Hayes, Eberle Animal Hospital
Des Moines

April 11 2008

Photo of Marge Ramsey's dog

The training was excellent. I like the idea of training without treats and the individual treatment given rather than in a class with several dogs.

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Marge Ramsey
Des Moines

April 11 2008

IT WAS AMAZING! The training was very eye opening. Little things we would have never figured out by ourselves. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Thank you, Jessica!

More reviews about Jessica Westmoreland


Lisa Cover
Senoia

April 11 2008

Patrick was very clear and patient. He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Hopefully we get the point. Our first day of training and we did see results. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We enjoyed the training experience very much. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we completely agree with the techniques and theories. We now realize we also have to change our ways to train the dog.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Carl & Patricia Meyer
Fort Myers

April 10 2008

Every time Jodi leaves from a training, there is an improvement with our dogs. Yes, we will recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors.


Diana Politis and Kevin Lange
Apopka

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC