Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 30 2007

What an eye-opener! I've had dogs all my life, but none were the trouble my two corgies were! I now understand how their minds think and how mine should! By doing so, they have immediately become really "well-trained dogs." They are still in the process (only 2 days after our session) of learning, but the positive changes were immediate! Their stubbornness used to wear me down, but no more, and they are a JOY!

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Carol C.
Winter Park

May 30 2007

Thanks for everything! It's unbelievable how good my dogs are now. I have already been recommending Bark Busters to my friends and clients at Debary Animal Clinic.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Nicole T.
Deltona

May 30 2007

This was the best thing I have done for my dog family.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Gabby T.
Apopka

May 30 2007

I couldn't believe how easy it was. It was amazing. It wasn't them after all! It was me and my fiancé.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Denise R.
DeBary

May 30 2007

Mike was very patient and most helpful! He listened!

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Tammy B.
Deland

May 30 2007

It's easier than I thought it would be. It's worth the attention (awesome) and it's so easy. I thought my dog was too stubborn and unreceptive to training but she is so receptive.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Sandra E.
Winter Park

May 30 2007

Yes, we are amazed at how well the dogs responded. After just a few minutes our notorious door charger, Pie, now waits behind us before going out the door. I wish we would have called years ago. Our older dog who we thought was nearly impossible to train is doing great after just the first session. We are very pleased. We feel like our dogs understand what we want them to do now.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Marcie & Bill A.
DeBary

May 30 2007

I was amazed that it worked so well, so quickly. Mike has restored my hope and I am grateful. It was interesting how easy it was when you know what to look for. I would absolutely recommend this type of training to my friends. Mike did an excellent job helping me to train Zoe. She has made unbelievable behavioral changes. Thank you.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Jill Anderson
Orlando

May 30 2007

We thought at first it was too easy but it worked!

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Kurt & Becky W.
Eustis

May 30 2007

Judy and Mike were very helpful and patient. It was fun and educational and we continue to notice results as we train our dogs. It was a very helpful experience. Judy and Mike are very competent and pleasant to work with.

More reviews about Mike & Judy Shamp


Jim K
Mineola

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC