Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 24 2007

The training experience is interesting, enjoyable and comfortable too. Freddie, our 2-yr-old Rhodesian Ridgeback, stopped barking immediately while working on separation anxiety. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Kate K.
Walden

May 24 2007

We have a black Lab/Rottie mix weighing in at 115 lbs. at 10 months old. We were skeptical at first when we were told that we would see an improvement in 2½ hrs. The method of training is very effective and easy to understand. We now enjoy our dog.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Sam & Sheree W.
Hyde Park

May 24 2007

Barbara was very patient and understanding with any question or concern we expressed. I was extremely impressed at how our dogs immediately responded to the training. My husband and I do not like forceful aggressive training and were impressed with how quickly the dogs responded to the remarkably easy commands. Once we understood the "whys", it was interesting to watch our dogs look at us with a different sense of respect. I realize that just as with children, we humans have to be trained first. Barbara was exceptional and so patient.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Laura B.
Stormville

May 24 2007

It was like someone swapped dogs when we weren't looking.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Chris M.
Mt Prospect

May 24 2007

Brad was easy going and easy to talk to. I don't like pinch collars; this was better than the others we have tried.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Lori P.
Arlington Heights

May 24 2007

There is not enough room to write how happy we are with Bark Busters....We were amazed at the quick and successful response.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Claudette E.
Arlington Hts.

May 24 2007

Remarkable Results! . . . It was/is very beneficial to making our home happy again! . . . Brad is an EXCELLENT instructor !

More reviews about Brad Howe


Mary N.
Mount Prospect

May 24 2007

We LOVE your service. Daisy is doing well and listening. No barking after the first couple of days of training!

More reviews about Nelson & Lisa Neyer


Mark & Carrie
San Clemente

May 24 2007

We called Bark Busters because we had just adopted a 4-year-old dog from Rescue. She had issues with barking and lunging at other dogs, gardeners and truck. Lisa and Nelson spent a great deal of time explaining the way dogs thinks and why it was important for us to show Casey we were her "leaders." We applied their approach and Casey is much better!

More reviews about Nelson & Lisa Neyer


Amy
Laguna Niguel

May 24 2007

The dog's (2 mastiffs) behavior before was unruly, and now, with training, they respond to our commands!

More reviews about Nelson & Lisa Neyer


Suzanne Short
Laguna Beach

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC