Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 24 2007

We loved Bark Busters! It has made an incredible difference in our dog. He's well behaved and seems to really understand the natural techniques-Thanks a lot!

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


E.S.
Minneapolis

November 24 2007

Photo of Gaile & Jon Hammond's dog

Linda did a great job explaining the techniques. There was a lot to cover. Cloey is much more subdued. We were impressed with the transformation in Cloey. Our house is much more calm. Friends can not believe the change. The program works and shows immediate results. We are extremely please with the results. We were afraid that we might have to give Cloey up, but she is now a part of our family.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


Gaile & Jon Hammond
Mount Horeb

November 20 2007

The training techniques were very easy to learn and follow and we noticed immediate response. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors and found our trainer very friendly and comfortable to work with.

More reviews about Lynne Willeke


Kathy
Oak Grove

November 20 2007

Photo of John Kelly's dog

I noticed results within the first 10 minutes1 I have already recommended Bark Busters. I think it's one thing to see it on tv, but when someone shows you and then corrects the mistakes you make, all becomes so simple and fun.

More reviews about Greg Reetz


John Kelly
Madison

November 19 2007

Alison was very professional and she introduced the techniques in an easy to follow way. I've seen great results in just a few weeks, even with my five month old puppy. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Alison Wilson


Laura M.
Charlottesville

November 18 2007

We were very happy with the training and we found it to be most helpful and completely harmless to our dog. Jim explained everything very clearly and he was extremely nice and thoughtful. We most definitely will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others! Thanks!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Frank and Margaret Wright
Orlando

November 18 2007

Jim Lory is a great mentor. We are very happy with our results.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Juliana and Dan Wenk
Clermont

November 18 2007

Jim explained everything clearly and we saw noticeable results by the end of the first session. The training was interesting and enjoyable and we were pleased with the techniques that Jim taught us.

More reviews about Jim Lory


Agnes D.
Windermere

November 18 2007

Photo of Sonia and Danielle Granley's dog

I cannot praise Jim and Bark Busters enough. My daughter got a wonderful Chihuahua named Ren in 2005 and since she will be graduating from college soon, I thought I would get a dog of my own. When I saw Rocky I fell in love and since he was a Chihuahua, I thought it was a perfect match!

More reviews about Jim Lory


Sonia and Danielle Granley
Orlando

November 17 2007

We felt things were getting out of control with our 4-month-old black Lab. Pete was very accommodating to our schedule; his training techniques were easy to understand and put into place. Pete helped us and our dog is better behaved.

More reviews about Peter Marciano


Heather & Joe Lombardi
Southampton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC